ARDENT LEISURE GROUP STAPLED SECURITIES (AAD)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
21st June, 2017* 11.05%
Change
1 day -0.10
1 week 1.42
1 month -1.16
Stock information
ASXAAD
YahooAAD
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Mon 26th Jun, 2017 3,313,516 469,153,284 0.70% 4,565,198 72.58%
Fri 23rd Jun, 2017 4,158,238 469,153,284 0.88% 7,497,435 55.46%
Thu 22nd Jun, 2017 482,655 469,153,284 0.10% 689,230 70.03%
Wed 21st Jun, 2017 644,060 469,153,284 0.13% 1,452,070 44.35%
Tue 20th Jun, 2017 742,229 469,153,284 0.15% 1,216,782 61.00%
Mon 19th Jun, 2017 974,920 469,153,284 0.20% 1,715,318 56.84%
Fri 16th Jun, 2017 385,455 469,153,284 0.08% 971,047 39.69%
Thu 15th Jun, 2017 629,762 469,153,284 0.13% 3,266,268 19.28%
Wed 14th Jun, 2017 739,867 469,153,284 0.15% 2,160,751 34.24%
Tue 13th Jun, 2017 718,445 469,153,284 0.15% 2,270,506 31.64%
Fri 9th Jun, 2017 532,374 469,153,284 0.11% 1,284,220 41.46%
Thu 8th Jun, 2017 530,237 469,153,284 0.11% 1,128,724 46.98%
Wed 7th Jun, 2017 668,350 469,153,284 0.14% 1,140,820 58.59%
Tue 6th Jun, 2017 1,189,724 469,153,284 0.25% 1,820,293 65.36%
Mon 5th Jun, 2017 2,198,137 469,153,284 0.46% 5,657,919 38.85%
Fri 2nd Jun, 2017 1,743,178 469,153,284 0.37% 4,061,457 42.92%
Thu 1st Jun, 2017 532,258 469,153,284 0.11% 3,713,556 14.33%
Wed 31st May, 2017 605,045 469,153,284 0.12% 1,324,284 45.69%
Tue 30th May, 2017 827,023 469,153,284 0.17% 1,275,941 64.82%
Mon 29th May, 2017 563,996 469,153,284 0.12% 9,523,108 5.92%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.