ACONEX LIMITED ORDINARY (ACX)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
21st April, 2017* 15.10%
Change
1 day -0.64
1 week -0.23
1 month -2.66
Stock information
ASXACX
YahooACX
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Thu 27th Apr, 2017 191,404 198,646,866 0.09% 617,666 30.99%
Wed 26th Apr, 2017 226,721 198,646,866 0.11% 869,328 26.08%
Mon 24th Apr, 2017 163,070 198,646,866 0.08% 1,020,743 15.98%
Fri 21st Apr, 2017 131,261 198,226,691 0.06% 814,064 16.12%
Thu 20th Apr, 2017 92,931 198,226,691 0.04% 583,804 15.92%
Wed 19th Apr, 2017 73,657 198,226,691 0.03% 540,920 13.62%
Tue 18th Apr, 2017 52,988 198,226,691 0.02% 375,331 14.12%
Thu 13th Apr, 2017 100,385 198,226,691 0.05% 443,695 22.62%
Wed 12th Apr, 2017 134,536 198,226,691 0.06% 1,083,697 12.41%
Tue 11th Apr, 2017 79,072 198,226,691 0.04% 988,101 8.00%
Mon 10th Apr, 2017 81,153 198,226,691 0.04% 443,645 18.29%
Fri 7th Apr, 2017 48,131 198,226,691 0.02% 381,691 12.61%
Thu 6th Apr, 2017 112,889 198,226,691 0.05% 542,516 20.81%
Wed 5th Apr, 2017 72,771 198,226,691 0.03% 549,504 13.24%
Tue 4th Apr, 2017 30,356 198,226,691 0.01% 374,127 8.11%
Mon 3rd Apr, 2017 19,604 198,226,691 0.01% 258,575 7.58%
Fri 31st Mar, 2017 121,322 198,226,691 0.06% 1,612,366 7.52%
Thu 30th Mar, 2017 227,653 198,226,691 0.11% 1,425,857 15.97%
Wed 29th Mar, 2017 237,352 198,226,691 0.12% 1,562,429 15.19%
Tue 28th Mar, 2017 406,788 198,226,691 0.20% 1,947,326 20.89%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.