ACONEX LIMITED ORDINARY (ACX)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
21st June, 2017* 12.58%
Change
1 day 0.45
1 week 0.13
1 month -1.43
Stock information
ASXACX
YahooACX
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Mon 26th Jun, 2017 224,598 198,807,882 0.11% 690,103 32.55%
Fri 23rd Jun, 2017 220,293 198,807,882 0.11% 669,737 32.89%
Thu 22nd Jun, 2017 176,682 198,807,882 0.08% 701,697 25.18%
Wed 21st Jun, 2017 105,645 198,710,199 0.05% 608,110 17.37%
Tue 20th Jun, 2017 121,680 198,710,199 0.06% 377,988 32.19%
Mon 19th Jun, 2017 131,881 198,710,199 0.06% 561,839 23.47%
Fri 16th Jun, 2017 288,005 198,710,199 0.14% 811,242 35.50%
Thu 15th Jun, 2017 464,248 198,710,199 0.23% 1,427,796 32.52%
Wed 14th Jun, 2017 301,767 198,710,199 0.15% 1,264,148 23.87%
Tue 13th Jun, 2017 184,176 198,710,199 0.09% 2,393,782 7.69%
Fri 9th Jun, 2017 301,773 198,710,199 0.15% 1,343,316 22.46%
Thu 8th Jun, 2017 110,302 198,710,199 0.05% 600,028 18.38%
Wed 7th Jun, 2017 110,371 198,710,199 0.05% 398,862 27.67%
Tue 6th Jun, 2017 184,804 198,710,199 0.09% 477,216 38.73%
Mon 5th Jun, 2017 221,580 198,710,199 0.11% 849,999 26.07%
Fri 2nd Jun, 2017 219,920 198,710,199 0.11% 473,032 46.49%
Thu 1st Jun, 2017 38,410 198,710,199 0.01% 341,174 11.26%
Wed 31st May, 2017 109,448 198,710,199 0.05% 789,595 13.86%
Tue 30th May, 2017 83,360 198,710,199 0.04% 541,523 15.39%
Mon 29th May, 2017 88,306 198,710,199 0.04% 840,914 10.50%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.