BEADELL RESOURCE LTD ORDINARY (BDR)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
21st June, 2017* 3.20%
Change
1 day 0.33
1 week -2.63
1 month -3.76
Stock information
ASXBDR
YahooBDR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Mon 26th Jun, 2017 332,332 1,233,430,847 0.02% 2,230,386 14.90%
Fri 23rd Jun, 2017 208,755 1,233,430,847 0.01% 3,766,122 5.54%
Thu 22nd Jun, 2017 601,660 1,233,430,847 0.04% 4,612,412 13.04%
Wed 21st Jun, 2017 523,600 1,233,430,847 0.04% 5,178,320 10.11%
Tue 20th Jun, 2017 291,455 1,233,430,847 0.02% 5,011,119 5.82%
Mon 19th Jun, 2017 1,036,944 1,233,430,847 0.08% 8,576,751 12.09%
Fri 16th Jun, 2017 72,552,473 1,233,430,847 5.88% 75,102,203 96.60%
Thu 15th Jun, 2017 1,390,743 1,233,430,847 0.11% 8,089,634 17.19%
Wed 14th Jun, 2017 2,189,665 1,233,430,847 0.17% 7,304,047 29.98%
Tue 13th Jun, 2017 1,555,293 1,233,430,847 0.12% 11,016,575 14.12%
Fri 9th Jun, 2017 2,498,470 1,233,430,847 0.20% 11,180,779 22.35%
Thu 8th Jun, 2017 2,737,136 1,233,430,847 0.22% 13,720,678 19.95%
Wed 7th Jun, 2017 2,514,955 1,233,430,847 0.20% 9,498,678 26.48%
Tue 6th Jun, 2017 2,095,128 1,233,430,847 0.17% 9,942,831 21.07%
Mon 5th Jun, 2017 2,717,401 1,233,430,847 0.22% 6,494,369 41.84%
Fri 2nd Jun, 2017 2,062,817 1,233,430,847 0.16% 6,998,305 29.48%
Thu 1st Jun, 2017 1,346,827 1,233,430,847 0.10% 6,410,908 21.01%
Wed 31st May, 2017 1,560,924 1,233,430,847 0.12% 5,018,597 31.10%
Tue 30th May, 2017 1,341,040 1,233,430,847 0.10% 5,406,309 24.81%
Mon 29th May, 2017 1,830,846 1,233,430,847 0.14% 4,955,545 36.95%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.