DOMINO PIZZA ENTERPR ORDINARY (DMP)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
21st June, 2017* 11.82%
Change
1 day -0.67
1 week -0.29
1 month 0.97
Stock information
ASXDMP
YahooDMP
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Mon 26th Jun, 2017 114,173 88,873,775 0.12% 403,378 28.30%
Fri 23rd Jun, 2017 295,033 88,873,775 0.33% 643,794 45.83%
Thu 22nd Jun, 2017 517,740 88,873,775 0.58% 705,524 73.38%
Wed 21st Jun, 2017 141,062 88,873,775 0.15% 364,317 38.72%
Tue 20th Jun, 2017 163,270 88,873,775 0.18% 272,894 59.83%
Mon 19th Jun, 2017 125,981 88,872,855 0.14% 288,671 43.64%
Fri 16th Jun, 2017 181,243 88,872,855 0.20% 366,291 49.48%
Thu 15th Jun, 2017 344,951 88,872,855 0.38% 585,997 58.87%
Wed 14th Jun, 2017 494,267 88,872,855 0.55% 553,535 89.29%
Tue 13th Jun, 2017 546,501 88,872,855 0.61% 730,640 74.80%
Fri 9th Jun, 2017 372,562 88,872,855 0.41% 610,386 61.04%
Thu 8th Jun, 2017 449,678 88,872,855 0.50% 833,359 53.96%
Wed 7th Jun, 2017 169,600 88,872,855 0.19% 300,416 56.46%
Tue 6th Jun, 2017 157,315 88,872,855 0.17% 316,340 49.73%
Mon 5th Jun, 2017 197,283 88,872,855 0.22% 362,293 54.45%
Fri 2nd Jun, 2017 270,142 88,872,855 0.30% 562,677 48.01%
Thu 1st Jun, 2017 320,655 88,872,855 0.36% 833,180 38.49%
Wed 31st May, 2017 376,566 88,872,855 0.42% 510,807 73.72%
Tue 30th May, 2017 323,685 88,872,855 0.36% 401,799 80.56%
Mon 29th May, 2017 1,095,269 88,872,855 1.23% 1,368,959 80.01%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.