FLIGHT CENTRE TRAVEL ORDINARY (FLT)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
21st April, 2017* 8.83%
Change
1 day 0.16
1 week 0.31
1 month 0.63
Stock information
ASXFLT
YahooFLT
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Thu 27th Apr, 2017 133,234 101,040,163 0.13% 292,291 45.58%
Wed 26th Apr, 2017 239,068 101,040,163 0.23% 539,268 44.33%
Mon 24th Apr, 2017 161,753 101,040,163 0.16% 348,922 46.36%
Fri 21st Apr, 2017 331,617 101,040,163 0.32% 801,969 41.35%
Thu 20th Apr, 2017 129,520 101,040,163 0.12% 502,257 25.79%
Wed 19th Apr, 2017 140,645 101,040,163 0.13% 370,003 38.01%
Tue 18th Apr, 2017 166,413 101,040,163 0.16% 336,826 49.41%
Thu 13th Apr, 2017 137,565 101,040,163 0.13% 251,958 54.60%
Wed 12th Apr, 2017 190,398 101,040,163 0.18% 626,277 30.40%
Tue 11th Apr, 2017 266,183 101,040,163 0.26% 616,189 43.20%
Mon 10th Apr, 2017 203,645 101,040,163 0.20% 644,773 31.58%
Fri 7th Apr, 2017 87,274 101,040,163 0.08% 377,260 23.13%
Thu 6th Apr, 2017 65,272 101,040,163 0.06% 321,945 20.27%
Wed 5th Apr, 2017 30,620 101,040,163 0.03% 240,554 12.73%
Tue 4th Apr, 2017 64,838 101,040,163 0.06% 242,106 26.78%
Mon 3rd Apr, 2017 89,985 101,036,704 0.08% 199,066 45.20%
Fri 31st Mar, 2017 72,836 101,036,704 0.07% 414,437 17.57%
Thu 30th Mar, 2017 39,148 101,036,704 0.03% 274,158 14.28%
Wed 29th Mar, 2017 73,683 101,036,704 0.07% 283,401 26.00%
Tue 28th Mar, 2017 84,306 101,036,704 0.08% 273,833 30.79%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.