FLIGHT CENTRE TRAVEL ORDINARY (FLT)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
21st June, 2017* 11.60%
Change
1 day -0.13
1 week -0.02
1 month 0.46
Stock information
ASXFLT
YahooFLT
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Mon 26th Jun, 2017 231,234 101,046,347 0.22% 414,627 55.77%
Fri 23rd Jun, 2017 130,373 101,046,347 0.12% 253,728 51.38%
Thu 22nd Jun, 2017 163,259 101,046,347 0.16% 293,154 55.69%
Wed 21st Jun, 2017 164,200 101,046,347 0.16% 302,257 54.32%
Tue 20th Jun, 2017 146,667 101,046,347 0.14% 322,396 45.49%
Mon 19th Jun, 2017 146,500 101,046,347 0.14% 258,176 56.74%
Fri 16th Jun, 2017 202,291 101,046,347 0.20% 423,948 47.72%
Thu 15th Jun, 2017 305,837 101,046,347 0.30% 480,234 63.68%
Wed 14th Jun, 2017 301,639 101,046,347 0.29% 378,793 79.63%
Tue 13th Jun, 2017 283,589 101,046,347 0.28% 461,001 61.52%
Fri 9th Jun, 2017 267,949 101,046,347 0.26% 234,932 114.05%
Thu 8th Jun, 2017 267,526 101,046,347 0.26% 396,976 67.39%
Wed 7th Jun, 2017 289,259 101,046,347 0.28% 729,505 39.65%
Tue 6th Jun, 2017 457,238 101,046,347 0.45% 1,052,966 43.42%
Mon 5th Jun, 2017 190,132 101,046,347 0.18% 292,570 64.99%
Fri 2nd Jun, 2017 240,650 101,046,347 0.23% 646,818 37.21%
Thu 1st Jun, 2017 373,857 101,042,829 0.37% 582,752 64.15%
Wed 31st May, 2017 234,773 101,042,829 0.23% 526,500 44.59%
Tue 30th May, 2017 141,585 101,042,829 0.14% 278,980 50.75%
Mon 29th May, 2017 357,138 101,042,829 0.35% 533,320 66.97%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.