HARVEY NORMAN ORDINARY (HVN)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
21st June, 2017* 10.09%
Change
1 day -0.66
1 week 0.86
1 month 0.28
Stock information
ASXHVN
YahooHVN
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Mon 26th Jun, 2017 1,836,919 1,113,054,911 0.16% 2,588,927 70.95%
Fri 23rd Jun, 2017 1,847,574 1,113,054,911 0.16% 2,855,174 64.71%
Thu 22nd Jun, 2017 2,169,800 1,113,054,911 0.19% 3,328,032 65.20%
Wed 21st Jun, 2017 2,626,500 1,113,054,911 0.23% 4,205,267 62.46%
Tue 20th Jun, 2017 2,122,310 1,113,054,911 0.19% 4,547,730 46.67%
Mon 19th Jun, 2017 2,843,591 1,113,054,911 0.25% 4,919,847 57.80%
Fri 16th Jun, 2017 2,882,046 1,113,054,911 0.25% 5,586,295 51.59%
Thu 15th Jun, 2017 4,737,552 1,113,054,911 0.42% 8,218,181 57.65%
Wed 14th Jun, 2017 3,431,886 1,113,054,911 0.30% 7,281,434 47.13%
Tue 13th Jun, 2017 4,995,534 1,113,054,911 0.44% 6,840,050 73.03%
Fri 9th Jun, 2017 2,378,393 1,113,054,911 0.21% 2,951,136 80.59%
Thu 8th Jun, 2017 1,853,924 1,113,054,911 0.16% 3,109,126 59.63%
Wed 7th Jun, 2017 1,950,133 1,113,054,911 0.17% 4,479,112 43.54%
Tue 6th Jun, 2017 2,616,149 1,113,054,911 0.23% 4,355,108 60.07%
Mon 5th Jun, 2017 2,390,404 1,113,054,911 0.21% 5,328,286 44.86%
Fri 2nd Jun, 2017 1,895,384 1,113,054,911 0.17% 4,110,710 46.11%
Thu 1st Jun, 2017 2,096,354 1,113,054,911 0.18% 5,314,420 39.45%
Wed 31st May, 2017 4,843,174 1,113,054,911 0.43% 8,172,493 59.26%
Tue 30th May, 2017 1,685,800 1,113,054,911 0.15% 3,142,663 53.64%
Mon 29th May, 2017 1,508,809 1,113,054,911 0.13% 2,845,626 53.02%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.