INDEPENDENCE GROUP ORDINARY (IGO)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
21st June, 2017* 15.32%
Change
1 day 0.40
1 week 0.81
1 month 2.23
Stock information
ASXIGO
YahooIGO
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Mon 26th Jun, 2017 1,404,951 586,747,023 0.23% 4,072,232 34.50%
Fri 23rd Jun, 2017 2,006,885 586,747,023 0.34% 4,866,054 41.24%
Thu 22nd Jun, 2017 2,719,528 586,747,023 0.46% 4,696,642 57.90%
Wed 21st Jun, 2017 3,179,886 586,747,023 0.54% 5,156,228 61.67%
Tue 20th Jun, 2017 3,031,897 586,747,023 0.51% 6,549,797 46.29%
Mon 19th Jun, 2017 3,580,502 586,747,023 0.61% 4,190,815 85.44%
Fri 16th Jun, 2017 4,628,342 586,747,023 0.78% 10,449,334 44.29%
Thu 15th Jun, 2017 6,164,101 586,747,023 1.05% 7,789,961 79.13%
Wed 14th Jun, 2017 2,747,775 586,747,023 0.46% 4,269,143 64.36%
Tue 13th Jun, 2017 6,077,047 586,747,023 1.03% 10,426,485 58.28%
Fri 9th Jun, 2017 3,216,863 586,747,023 0.54% 6,214,479 51.76%
Thu 8th Jun, 2017 3,222,747 586,747,023 0.54% 6,004,003 53.68%
Wed 7th Jun, 2017 1,533,697 586,747,023 0.26% 3,687,396 41.59%
Tue 6th Jun, 2017 2,347,723 586,747,023 0.40% 3,564,076 65.87%
Mon 5th Jun, 2017 2,164,223 586,747,023 0.36% 5,011,583 43.18%
Fri 2nd Jun, 2017 1,695,983 586,747,023 0.28% 3,204,740 52.92%
Thu 1st Jun, 2017 2,836,031 586,747,023 0.48% 6,225,592 45.55%
Wed 31st May, 2017 3,818,031 586,747,023 0.65% 5,277,276 72.35%
Tue 30th May, 2017 2,176,765 586,747,023 0.37% 3,518,556 61.87%
Mon 29th May, 2017 3,420,711 586,747,023 0.58% 4,369,444 78.29%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.