ILUKA RESOURCES ORDINARY (ILU)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
21st April, 2017* 8.40%
Change
1 day -0.50
1 week -0.68
1 month -0.30
Stock information
ASXILU
YahooILU
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Thu 27th Apr, 2017 598,933 418,700,517 0.14% 2,483,949 24.11%
Wed 26th Apr, 2017 1,003,171 418,700,517 0.24% 5,588,615 17.95%
Mon 24th Apr, 2017 1,194,256 418,700,517 0.28% 2,912,098 41.01%
Fri 21st Apr, 2017 1,854,156 418,700,517 0.44% 7,083,323 26.18%
Thu 20th Apr, 2017 2,738,319 418,700,517 0.65% 7,554,463 36.25%
Wed 19th Apr, 2017 1,300,630 418,700,517 0.31% 1,934,321 67.24%
Tue 18th Apr, 2017 1,177,312 418,700,517 0.28% 2,320,001 50.75%
Thu 13th Apr, 2017 1,248,420 418,700,517 0.29% 1,916,105 65.15%
Wed 12th Apr, 2017 896,162 418,700,517 0.21% 1,666,260 53.78%
Tue 11th Apr, 2017 838,243 418,700,517 0.20% 1,890,850 44.33%
Mon 10th Apr, 2017 702,159 418,700,517 0.16% 1,166,338 60.20%
Fri 7th Apr, 2017 1,058,571 418,700,517 0.25% 1,696,884 62.38%
Thu 6th Apr, 2017 1,339,926 418,700,517 0.32% 2,124,295 63.08%
Wed 5th Apr, 2017 1,259,518 418,700,517 0.30% 5,170,562 24.36%
Tue 4th Apr, 2017 680,849 418,700,517 0.16% 1,104,578 61.64%
Mon 3rd Apr, 2017 1,100,177 418,700,517 0.26% 1,481,393 74.27%
Fri 31st Mar, 2017 1,834,777 418,700,517 0.43% 3,776,225 48.59%
Thu 30th Mar, 2017 1,960,553 418,700,517 0.46% 2,727,205 71.89%
Wed 29th Mar, 2017 2,241,879 418,700,517 0.53% 2,268,195 98.84%
Tue 28th Mar, 2017 2,380,107 418,700,517 0.56% 4,040,351 58.91%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.