JB HI-FI LIMITED ORDINARY (JBH)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
21st June, 2017* 11.76%
Change
1 day 0.07
1 week 0.91
1 month 2.19
Stock information
ASXJBH
YahooJBH
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Mon 26th Jun, 2017 351,504 114,421,403 0.30% 645,771 54.43%
Fri 23rd Jun, 2017 218,903 114,421,403 0.19% 686,140 31.90%
Thu 22nd Jun, 2017 297,909 114,421,403 0.26% 596,575 49.94%
Wed 21st Jun, 2017 341,212 114,421,403 0.29% 839,302 40.65%
Tue 20th Jun, 2017 382,928 114,421,403 0.33% 843,226 45.41%
Mon 19th Jun, 2017 573,207 114,421,403 0.50% 918,814 62.39%
Fri 16th Jun, 2017 744,794 114,421,403 0.65% 1,513,173 49.22%
Thu 15th Jun, 2017 855,276 114,421,403 0.74% 1,494,976 57.21%
Wed 14th Jun, 2017 457,934 114,421,403 0.40% 1,369,501 33.44%
Tue 13th Jun, 2017 405,988 114,421,403 0.35% 1,125,904 36.06%
Fri 9th Jun, 2017 468,206 114,421,403 0.40% 963,986 48.57%
Thu 8th Jun, 2017 422,385 114,421,403 0.36% 1,086,791 38.87%
Wed 7th Jun, 2017 633,900 114,421,403 0.55% 1,117,252 56.74%
Tue 6th Jun, 2017 769,909 114,421,403 0.67% 1,366,899 56.33%
Mon 5th Jun, 2017 206,453 114,421,403 0.18% 501,744 41.15%
Fri 2nd Jun, 2017 520,898 114,421,403 0.45% 959,642 54.28%
Thu 1st Jun, 2017 656,696 114,421,403 0.57% 1,020,719 64.34%
Wed 31st May, 2017 1,120,184 114,421,403 0.97% 1,783,444 62.81%
Tue 30th May, 2017 554,425 114,421,403 0.48% 834,209 66.46%
Mon 29th May, 2017 678,630 114,421,403 0.59% 1,218,763 55.68%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.