MYOB GROUP LTD ORDINARY (MYO)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
21st April, 2017* 6.06%
Change
1 day 0.00
1 week 2.73
1 month 0.09
Stock information
ASXMYO
YahooMYO
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Thu 27th Apr, 2017 55,829 606,441,628 0.00% 907,983 6.15%
Wed 26th Apr, 2017 115,057 606,441,628 0.01% 1,065,107 10.80%
Mon 24th Apr, 2017 60,869 606,441,628 0.01% 307,819 19.77%
Fri 21st Apr, 2017 90,693 606,441,628 0.01% 387,688 23.39%
Thu 20th Apr, 2017 104,001 606,441,628 0.01% 1,219,063 8.53%
Wed 19th Apr, 2017 156,974 606,441,628 0.02% 1,219,143 12.88%
Tue 18th Apr, 2017 115,810 606,441,628 0.01% 1,194,476 9.70%
Thu 13th Apr, 2017 219,518 606,441,628 0.03% 818,526 26.82%
Wed 12th Apr, 2017 114,012 606,441,628 0.01% 919,346 12.40%
Tue 11th Apr, 2017 213,065 606,441,628 0.03% 1,401,798 15.20%
Mon 10th Apr, 2017 78,814 606,441,628 0.01% 770,523 10.23%
Fri 7th Apr, 2017 156,208 606,441,628 0.02% 1,083,280 14.42%
Thu 6th Apr, 2017 235,677 606,441,627 0.03% 712,265 33.09%
Wed 5th Apr, 2017 233,967 606,441,627 0.03% 1,576,405 14.84%
Tue 4th Apr, 2017 78,750 606,441,627 0.01% 2,704,356 2.91%
Mon 3rd Apr, 2017 131,347 606,441,627 0.02% 910,664 14.42%
Fri 31st Mar, 2017 342,238 606,441,627 0.05% 988,847 34.61%
Thu 30th Mar, 2017 136,993 606,441,627 0.02% 928,827 14.75%
Wed 29th Mar, 2017 51,386 606,441,627 0.00% 971,824 5.29%
Tue 28th Mar, 2017 111,746 606,441,627 0.01% 1,209,454 9.24%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.