MYER HOLDINGS LTD ORDINARY (MYR)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
21st April, 2017* 12.65%
Change
1 day -0.06
1 week -0.16
1 month -3.13
Stock information
ASXMYR
YahooMYR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Thu 27th Apr, 2017 1,128,755 821,278,815 0.13% 2,948,633 38.28%
Wed 26th Apr, 2017 723,221 821,278,815 0.08% 1,807,406 40.01%
Mon 24th Apr, 2017 955,426 821,278,815 0.11% 3,683,756 25.94%
Fri 21st Apr, 2017 1,303,367 821,278,815 0.15% 3,667,217 35.54%
Thu 20th Apr, 2017 780,661 821,278,815 0.09% 4,870,074 16.03%
Wed 19th Apr, 2017 944,162 821,278,815 0.11% 4,127,398 22.88%
Tue 18th Apr, 2017 1,282,857 821,278,815 0.15% 4,035,825 31.79%
Thu 13th Apr, 2017 619,805 821,278,815 0.07% 2,454,760 25.25%
Wed 12th Apr, 2017 932,272 821,278,815 0.11% 2,747,685 33.93%
Tue 11th Apr, 2017 594,123 821,278,815 0.07% 1,951,544 30.44%
Mon 10th Apr, 2017 653,598 821,278,815 0.08% 1,835,169 35.62%
Fri 7th Apr, 2017 1,028,373 821,278,815 0.12% 2,339,013 43.97%
Thu 6th Apr, 2017 431,679 821,278,815 0.05% 2,189,853 19.71%
Wed 5th Apr, 2017 1,388,198 821,278,815 0.16% 2,214,933 62.67%
Tue 4th Apr, 2017 612,726 821,278,815 0.07% 2,276,301 26.92%
Mon 3rd Apr, 2017 637,677 821,278,815 0.07% 3,426,704 18.61%
Fri 31st Mar, 2017 1,328,801 821,278,815 0.16% 3,609,595 36.81%
Thu 30th Mar, 2017 4,032,135 821,278,815 0.49% 12,440,797 32.41%
Wed 29th Mar, 2017 3,948,221 821,278,815 0.48% 11,735,244 33.64%
Tue 28th Mar, 2017 3,796,430 821,278,815 0.46% 21,987,481 17.27%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.