MAYNE PHARMA LTD ORDINARY (MYX)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
21st April, 2017* 10.67%
Change
1 day 0.16
1 week 0.80
1 month 0.99
Stock information
ASXMYX
YahooMYX
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Thu 27th Apr, 2017 1,839,167 1,506,557,738 0.12% 3,070,243 59.90%
Wed 26th Apr, 2017 4,876,392 1,506,557,738 0.32% 7,816,033 62.39%
Mon 24th Apr, 2017 2,384,603 1,506,557,738 0.15% 2,775,971 85.90%
Fri 21st Apr, 2017 3,320,848 1,506,557,738 0.22% 4,744,242 70.00%
Thu 20th Apr, 2017 3,336,477 1,506,557,738 0.22% 4,936,207 67.59%
Wed 19th Apr, 2017 6,616,969 1,506,557,738 0.43% 9,258,876 71.47%
Tue 18th Apr, 2017 4,500,725 1,506,557,738 0.29% 6,738,268 66.79%
Thu 13th Apr, 2017 4,340,024 1,506,557,738 0.28% 7,000,817 61.99%
Wed 12th Apr, 2017 6,325,650 1,506,557,738 0.42% 10,555,840 59.93%
Tue 11th Apr, 2017 1,419,945 1,505,427,738 0.09% 4,856,912 29.24%
Mon 10th Apr, 2017 1,824,342 1,505,427,738 0.12% 6,920,825 26.36%
Fri 7th Apr, 2017 3,084,002 1,505,427,738 0.20% 6,208,443 49.67%
Thu 6th Apr, 2017 2,215,302 1,505,427,738 0.14% 5,551,419 39.91%
Wed 5th Apr, 2017 3,349,737 1,505,427,738 0.22% 4,549,948 73.62%
Tue 4th Apr, 2017 2,765,391 1,505,427,738 0.18% 4,983,472 55.49%
Mon 3rd Apr, 2017 4,990,393 1,505,427,738 0.33% 6,495,858 76.82%
Fri 31st Mar, 2017 3,565,441 1,505,427,738 0.23% 5,074,267 70.27%
Thu 30th Mar, 2017 2,694,550 1,505,427,738 0.17% 3,464,281 77.78%
Wed 29th Mar, 2017 3,640,922 1,505,357,738 0.24% 7,676,975 47.43%
Tue 28th Mar, 2017 4,868,829 1,505,357,738 0.32% 9,174,585 53.07%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.