NINE ENTERTAINMENT ORDINARY (NEC)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
21st June, 2017* 9.20%
Change
1 day 0.02
1 week -0.11
1 month -0.51
Stock information
ASXNEC
YahooNEC
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Mon 26th Jun, 2017 347,217 871,373,191 0.04% 1,163,688 29.84%
Fri 23rd Jun, 2017 407,742 871,373,191 0.04% 1,478,721 27.57%
Thu 22nd Jun, 2017 382,879 871,373,191 0.04% 1,719,327 22.27%
Wed 21st Jun, 2017 915,756 871,373,191 0.10% 3,015,597 30.37%
Tue 20th Jun, 2017 445,583 871,373,191 0.05% 1,922,823 23.17%
Mon 19th Jun, 2017 368,338 871,373,191 0.04% 4,257,548 8.65%
Fri 16th Jun, 2017 873,051 871,373,191 0.10% 4,416,191 19.77%
Thu 15th Jun, 2017 2,006,478 871,373,191 0.23% 5,396,159 37.18%
Wed 14th Jun, 2017 964,586 871,373,191 0.11% 3,468,385 27.81%
Tue 13th Jun, 2017 920,138 871,373,191 0.10% 1,812,173 50.78%
Fri 9th Jun, 2017 602,986 871,373,191 0.06% 1,433,678 42.06%
Thu 8th Jun, 2017 1,104,980 871,373,191 0.12% 1,698,003 65.08%
Wed 7th Jun, 2017 828,086 871,373,191 0.09% 2,151,734 38.48%
Tue 6th Jun, 2017 687,647 871,373,191 0.07% 1,588,277 43.30%
Mon 5th Jun, 2017 710,502 871,373,191 0.08% 1,901,676 37.36%
Fri 2nd Jun, 2017 842,620 871,373,191 0.09% 4,254,324 19.81%
Thu 1st Jun, 2017 965,639 871,373,191 0.11% 2,663,086 36.26%
Wed 31st May, 2017 1,619,666 871,373,191 0.18% 4,708,491 34.40%
Tue 30th May, 2017 264,394 871,373,191 0.03% 854,526 30.94%
Mon 29th May, 2017 208,597 871,373,191 0.02% 754,793 27.64%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.