OFX GROUP LTD ORDINARY (OFX)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
21st April, 2017* 9.27%
Change
1 day -0.15
1 week 0.35
1 month 0.34
Stock information
ASXOFX
YahooOFX
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Thu 27th Apr, 2017 289,086 240,000,000 0.12% 721,008 40.09%
Wed 26th Apr, 2017 222,151 240,000,000 0.09% 1,116,066 19.90%
Mon 24th Apr, 2017 119,809 240,000,000 0.05% 344,273 34.80%
Fri 21st Apr, 2017 53,375 240,000,000 0.02% 313,774 17.01%
Thu 20th Apr, 2017 115,014 240,000,000 0.04% 693,186 16.59%
Wed 19th Apr, 2017 156,121 240,000,000 0.06% 926,136 16.86%
Tue 18th Apr, 2017 301,566 240,000,000 0.12% 1,379,167 21.87%
Thu 13th Apr, 2017 111,443 240,000,000 0.04% 391,393 28.47%
Wed 12th Apr, 2017 320,058 240,000,000 0.13% 788,274 40.60%
Tue 11th Apr, 2017 178,142 240,000,000 0.07% 471,760 37.76%
Mon 10th Apr, 2017 187,428 240,000,000 0.07% 341,173 54.94%
Fri 7th Apr, 2017 350,093 240,000,000 0.14% 639,875 54.71%
Thu 6th Apr, 2017 271,254 240,000,000 0.11% 1,548,612 17.52%
Wed 5th Apr, 2017 106,771 240,000,000 0.04% 426,171 25.05%
Tue 4th Apr, 2017 249,349 240,000,000 0.10% 625,902 39.84%
Mon 3rd Apr, 2017 201,918 240,000,000 0.08% 1,003,104 20.13%
Fri 31st Mar, 2017 129,357 240,000,000 0.05% 543,918 23.78%
Thu 30th Mar, 2017 153,927 240,000,000 0.06% 484,852 31.75%
Wed 29th Mar, 2017 128,609 240,000,000 0.05% 613,618 20.96%
Tue 28th Mar, 2017 159,889 240,000,000 0.06% 568,016 28.15%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.