RAMELIUS RESOURCES ORDINARY (RMS)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
21st June, 2017* 1.80%
Change
1 day 0.24
1 week -2.22
1 month -0.82
Stock information
ASXRMS
YahooRMS
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Mon 26th Jun, 2017 210,735 526,734,248 0.04% 1,472,035 14.32%
Fri 23rd Jun, 2017 230,539 526,734,248 0.04% 2,324,945 9.92%
Thu 22nd Jun, 2017 338,149 526,734,248 0.06% 2,461,106 13.74%
Wed 21st Jun, 2017 616,677 526,734,248 0.11% 2,954,558 20.87%
Tue 20th Jun, 2017 984,640 526,734,248 0.18% 2,731,298 36.05%
Mon 19th Jun, 2017 741,914 526,734,248 0.14% 3,828,867 19.38%
Fri 16th Jun, 2017 40,029,979 526,734,248 7.60% 43,026,675 93.04%
Thu 15th Jun, 2017 1,149,819 526,734,248 0.21% 5,949,930 19.32%
Wed 14th Jun, 2017 514,114 525,234,248 0.09% 3,916,327 13.13%
Tue 13th Jun, 2017 517,926 525,234,248 0.09% 4,533,918 11.42%
Fri 9th Jun, 2017 608,081 525,234,248 0.11% 4,085,643 14.88%
Thu 8th Jun, 2017 483,984 525,234,248 0.09% 6,652,853 7.27%
Wed 7th Jun, 2017 424,859 525,234,248 0.08% 3,788,614 11.21%
Tue 6th Jun, 2017 542,095 525,234,248 0.10% 4,409,557 12.29%
Mon 5th Jun, 2017 1,704,677 525,234,248 0.32% 4,169,488 40.88%
Fri 2nd Jun, 2017 2,210,018 525,234,248 0.42% 2,771,302 79.75%
Thu 1st Jun, 2017 2,151,864 525,234,248 0.41% 5,999,817 35.87%
Wed 31st May, 2017 615,375 525,234,248 0.11% 1,994,530 30.85%
Tue 30th May, 2017 422,749 525,234,248 0.08% 1,343,536 31.47%
Mon 29th May, 2017 446,978 525,234,248 0.08% 3,602,204 12.41%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.