SARACEN MINERAL ORDINARY (SAR)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
21st June, 2017* 7.21%
Change
1 day 0.44
1 week -2.12
1 month -1.43
Stock information
ASXSAR
YahooSAR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Mon 26th Jun, 2017 3,060,421 810,548,859 0.37% 6,665,759 45.91%
Fri 23rd Jun, 2017 1,279,783 810,548,859 0.15% 2,900,821 44.12%
Thu 22nd Jun, 2017 2,408,956 810,548,859 0.29% 5,121,865 47.03%
Wed 21st Jun, 2017 2,068,685 810,548,859 0.25% 4,483,125 46.14%
Tue 20th Jun, 2017 3,804,805 810,548,859 0.46% 5,774,853 65.89%
Mon 19th Jun, 2017 3,307,889 810,548,859 0.40% 5,166,056 64.03%
Fri 16th Jun, 2017 51,080,094 810,548,859 6.30% 56,913,915 89.75%
Thu 15th Jun, 2017 6,749,473 810,548,859 0.83% 10,343,113 65.26%
Wed 14th Jun, 2017 5,303,063 810,548,859 0.65% 8,257,043 64.22%
Tue 13th Jun, 2017 4,913,323 810,548,859 0.60% 9,773,643 50.27%
Fri 9th Jun, 2017 6,010,219 810,548,859 0.74% 9,416,595 63.83%
Thu 8th Jun, 2017 5,498,649 810,548,859 0.67% 10,781,706 51.00%
Wed 7th Jun, 2017 3,397,153 810,548,859 0.41% 7,787,255 43.62%
Tue 6th Jun, 2017 2,821,547 810,548,859 0.34% 4,872,429 57.91%
Mon 5th Jun, 2017 4,739,140 810,548,859 0.58% 6,441,343 73.57%
Fri 2nd Jun, 2017 2,519,232 810,548,859 0.31% 3,351,104 75.18%
Thu 1st Jun, 2017 3,972,631 810,548,859 0.49% 6,572,569 60.44%
Wed 31st May, 2017 2,822,563 810,548,859 0.34% 7,170,990 39.36%
Tue 30th May, 2017 2,361,770 810,548,859 0.29% 7,184,309 32.87%
Mon 29th May, 2017 2,183,375 810,548,859 0.26% 4,485,596 48.68%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.