SARACEN MINERAL ORDINARY (SAR)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
21st April, 2017* 5.96%
Change
1 day 0.13
1 week 2.68
1 month 1.55
Stock information
ASXSAR
YahooSAR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Thu 27th Apr, 2017 3,797,288 807,548,859 0.47% 7,684,303 49.42%
Wed 26th Apr, 2017 6,251,575 807,548,859 0.77% 12,566,541 49.75%
Mon 24th Apr, 2017 3,947,330 807,548,859 0.48% 4,751,919 83.07%
Fri 21st Apr, 2017 6,385,116 807,548,859 0.79% 7,650,181 83.46%
Thu 20th Apr, 2017 6,759,373 807,548,859 0.83% 17,567,873 38.48%
Wed 19th Apr, 2017 7,448,915 807,548,859 0.92% 11,359,668 65.57%
Tue 18th Apr, 2017 9,632,848 807,548,859 1.19% 12,379,671 77.81%
Thu 13th Apr, 2017 7,138,784 807,548,859 0.88% 11,957,707 59.70%
Wed 12th Apr, 2017 3,432,543 807,548,859 0.42% 9,627,200 35.65%
Tue 11th Apr, 2017 3,339,085 807,548,859 0.41% 7,349,841 45.43%
Mon 10th Apr, 2017 2,594,851 807,548,859 0.32% 6,843,612 37.92%
Fri 7th Apr, 2017 1,638,151 807,548,859 0.20% 11,332,520 14.46%
Thu 6th Apr, 2017 1,011,051 807,548,859 0.12% 9,319,101 10.85%
Wed 5th Apr, 2017 3,109,670 807,548,859 0.38% 11,625,297 26.75%
Tue 4th Apr, 2017 1,436,011 807,548,859 0.17% 9,463,113 15.17%
Mon 3rd Apr, 2017 1,021,880 807,548,859 0.12% 4,817,446 21.21%
Fri 31st Mar, 2017 1,801,112 807,548,859 0.22% 5,947,973 30.28%
Thu 30th Mar, 2017 1,368,311 807,548,859 0.16% 7,475,810 18.30%
Wed 29th Mar, 2017 1,220,196 807,548,859 0.15% 8,167,128 14.94%
Tue 28th Mar, 2017 1,616,653 807,548,859 0.20% 5,052,777 32.00%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.