SEEK LIMITED ORDINARY (SEK)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
21st April, 2017* 6.43%
Change
1 day 0.06
1 week -2.69
1 month 0.66
Stock information
ASXSEK
YahooSEK
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Thu 27th Apr, 2017 290,776 347,805,882 0.08% 794,945 36.58%
Wed 26th Apr, 2017 314,794 347,805,882 0.09% 940,994 33.45%
Mon 24th Apr, 2017 218,943 347,805,882 0.06% 629,895 34.76%
Fri 21st Apr, 2017 396,495 347,805,882 0.11% 773,576 51.25%
Thu 20th Apr, 2017 799,417 347,805,882 0.23% 1,584,142 50.46%
Wed 19th Apr, 2017 954,818 347,805,882 0.27% 1,752,504 54.48%
Tue 18th Apr, 2017 597,595 347,805,882 0.17% 1,292,619 46.23%
Thu 13th Apr, 2017 436,713 347,805,882 0.12% 1,138,582 38.36%
Wed 12th Apr, 2017 169,080 347,805,882 0.04% 1,118,093 15.12%
Tue 11th Apr, 2017 246,159 347,805,882 0.07% 743,788 33.10%
Mon 10th Apr, 2017 241,613 347,805,882 0.06% 842,804 28.67%
Fri 7th Apr, 2017 569,442 347,805,882 0.16% 1,476,349 38.57%
Thu 6th Apr, 2017 420,589 347,805,882 0.12% 893,147 47.09%
Wed 5th Apr, 2017 306,008 347,805,882 0.08% 967,513 31.63%
Tue 4th Apr, 2017 124,676 347,805,882 0.03% 735,940 16.94%
Mon 3rd Apr, 2017 155,012 347,805,882 0.04% 868,002 17.86%
Fri 31st Mar, 2017 175,721 347,805,882 0.05% 944,595 18.60%
Thu 30th Mar, 2017 363,132 347,805,882 0.10% 1,222,797 29.70%
Wed 29th Mar, 2017 328,156 347,805,882 0.09% 1,267,204 25.90%
Tue 28th Mar, 2017 316,831 347,805,882 0.09% 1,083,949 29.23%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.