SELECT HARVESTS ORDINARY (SHV)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
21st June, 2017* 10.71%
Change
1 day 0.31
1 week 0.60
1 month 2.51
Stock information
ASXSHV
YahooSHV
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Mon 26th Jun, 2017 110,194 73,606,835 0.15% 259,284 42.50%
Fri 23rd Jun, 2017 68,583 73,606,835 0.09% 183,235 37.43%
Thu 22nd Jun, 2017 109,502 73,606,835 0.14% 352,349 31.08%
Wed 21st Jun, 2017 236,952 73,606,835 0.32% 513,035 46.19%
Tue 20th Jun, 2017 54,320 73,606,835 0.07% 386,241 14.06%
Mon 19th Jun, 2017 45,956 73,606,835 0.06% 335,856 13.68%
Fri 16th Jun, 2017 92,381 73,606,835 0.12% 305,337 30.26%
Thu 15th Jun, 2017 157,859 73,606,835 0.21% 444,625 35.50%
Wed 14th Jun, 2017 151,172 73,606,835 0.20% 467,914 32.31%
Tue 13th Jun, 2017 135,004 73,606,835 0.18% 578,430 23.34%
Fri 9th Jun, 2017 35,144 73,606,835 0.04% 244,549 14.37%
Thu 8th Jun, 2017 144,942 73,606,835 0.19% 426,728 33.97%
Wed 7th Jun, 2017 90,926 73,606,835 0.12% 306,948 29.62%
Tue 6th Jun, 2017 286,978 73,606,835 0.39% 1,020,602 28.12%
Mon 5th Jun, 2017 284,909 73,606,835 0.38% 632,265 45.06%
Fri 2nd Jun, 2017 131,135 73,606,835 0.17% 375,332 34.94%
Thu 1st Jun, 2017 353,225 73,606,835 0.48% 553,794 63.78%
Wed 31st May, 2017 275,845 73,606,835 0.37% 769,335 35.85%
Tue 30th May, 2017 373,706 73,606,835 0.50% 764,971 48.85%
Mon 29th May, 2017 309,961 73,606,835 0.42% 1,045,026 29.66%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.