SYRAH RESOURCES ORDINARY (SYR)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
21st April, 2017* 16.14%
Change
1 day -0.40
1 week 1.35
1 month 2.32
Stock information
ASXSYR
YahooSYR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Thu 27th Apr, 2017 1,159,085 263,820,200 0.43% 2,950,430 39.29%
Wed 26th Apr, 2017 1,551,344 263,820,200 0.58% 2,163,809 71.70%
Mon 24th Apr, 2017 571,946 263,820,200 0.21% 1,085,816 52.67%
Fri 21st Apr, 2017 723,996 263,820,200 0.27% 1,991,295 36.36%
Thu 20th Apr, 2017 459,472 263,820,200 0.17% 2,037,988 22.55%
Wed 19th Apr, 2017 1,396,554 263,820,200 0.52% 2,491,249 56.06%
Tue 18th Apr, 2017 749,305 263,820,200 0.28% 1,653,951 45.30%
Thu 13th Apr, 2017 873,007 263,820,200 0.33% 1,772,786 49.24%
Wed 12th Apr, 2017 467,072 263,820,200 0.17% 1,267,123 36.86%
Tue 11th Apr, 2017 432,431 263,820,200 0.16% 1,162,198 37.21%
Mon 10th Apr, 2017 446,078 263,820,200 0.16% 738,635 60.39%
Fri 7th Apr, 2017 458,639 263,820,200 0.17% 1,070,174 42.86%
Thu 6th Apr, 2017 650,101 263,820,200 0.24% 1,497,762 43.40%
Wed 5th Apr, 2017 854,289 263,820,200 0.32% 1,426,216 59.90%
Tue 4th Apr, 2017 836,599 263,820,200 0.31% 2,034,709 41.12%
Mon 3rd Apr, 2017 518,830 263,820,200 0.19% 939,825 55.20%
Fri 31st Mar, 2017 771,748 263,820,200 0.29% 1,195,229 64.57%
Thu 30th Mar, 2017 1,998,499 263,820,200 0.75% 3,186,787 62.71%
Wed 29th Mar, 2017 2,560,687 263,820,200 0.97% 3,760,425 68.10%
Tue 28th Mar, 2017 2,292,241 263,820,200 0.86% 4,658,806 49.20%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.