WORLEYPARSONS LTD ORDINARY (WOR)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
21st June, 2017* 3.60%
Change
1 day -0.12
1 week -0.50
1 month -1.64
Stock information
ASXWOR
YahooWOR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Mon 26th Jun, 2017 63,895 247,002,315 0.02% 480,867 13.29%
Fri 23rd Jun, 2017 77,926 247,002,315 0.03% 471,661 16.52%
Thu 22nd Jun, 2017 178,266 247,002,315 0.07% 1,177,774 15.14%
Wed 21st Jun, 2017 203,004 247,002,315 0.08% 956,066 21.23%
Tue 20th Jun, 2017 50,146 247,002,315 0.02% 543,397 9.23%
Mon 19th Jun, 2017 81,873 247,002,315 0.03% 666,915 12.28%
Fri 16th Jun, 2017 137,190 247,002,315 0.05% 1,972,519 6.96%
Thu 15th Jun, 2017 207,073 247,002,315 0.08% 1,574,395 13.15%
Wed 14th Jun, 2017 154,123 247,002,315 0.06% 828,251 18.61%
Tue 13th Jun, 2017 114,254 247,002,315 0.04% 496,985 22.99%
Fri 9th Jun, 2017 108,365 247,002,315 0.04% 427,076 25.37%
Thu 8th Jun, 2017 155,849 247,002,315 0.06% 486,249 32.05%
Wed 7th Jun, 2017 171,708 247,002,315 0.07% 680,019 25.25%
Tue 6th Jun, 2017 277,930 247,002,315 0.11% 881,951 31.51%
Mon 5th Jun, 2017 189,537 247,002,315 0.07% 847,769 22.36%
Fri 2nd Jun, 2017 74,316 247,002,315 0.03% 1,144,058 6.50%
Thu 1st Jun, 2017 160,881 247,002,315 0.06% 1,388,754 11.58%
Wed 31st May, 2017 77,046 247,002,315 0.03% 808,670 9.53%
Tue 30th May, 2017 131,912 247,002,315 0.05% 668,896 19.72%
Mon 29th May, 2017 118,965 247,002,315 0.04% 795,617 14.95%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.