WORLEYPARSONS LTD ORDINARY (WOR)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
21st April, 2017* 7.55%
Change
1 day -0.66
1 week -2.33
1 month 1.30
Stock information
ASXWOR
YahooWOR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Thu 27th Apr, 2017 292,900 246,971,432 0.11% 815,364 35.92%
Wed 26th Apr, 2017 236,400 246,971,432 0.09% 1,041,981 22.69%
Mon 24th Apr, 2017 201,395 246,971,432 0.08% 522,128 38.57%
Fri 21st Apr, 2017 254,057 246,971,432 0.10% 1,750,553 14.51%
Thu 20th Apr, 2017 381,266 246,971,432 0.15% 1,612,605 23.64%
Wed 19th Apr, 2017 390,455 246,970,795 0.15% 1,163,577 33.56%
Tue 18th Apr, 2017 809,858 246,970,795 0.32% 1,942,247 41.70%
Thu 13th Apr, 2017 326,757 246,970,795 0.13% 2,156,341 15.15%
Wed 12th Apr, 2017 445,357 246,970,795 0.18% 1,075,023 41.43%
Tue 11th Apr, 2017 640,260 246,970,795 0.25% 1,315,607 48.67%
Mon 10th Apr, 2017 13,062,282 246,970,795 5.28% 17,573,438 74.33%
Fri 7th Apr, 2017 164,188 246,970,795 0.06% 1,715,211 9.57%
Thu 6th Apr, 2017 201,566 246,970,795 0.08% 759,697 26.53%
Wed 5th Apr, 2017 293,105 246,970,795 0.11% 1,302,356 22.51%
Tue 4th Apr, 2017 220,061 246,970,795 0.08% 637,189 34.54%
Mon 3rd Apr, 2017 509,290 246,970,795 0.20% 1,308,467 38.92%
Fri 31st Mar, 2017 677,731 246,970,795 0.27% 1,641,014 41.30%
Thu 30th Mar, 2017 638,008 246,970,795 0.25% 1,415,721 45.07%
Wed 29th Mar, 2017 189,978 246,970,795 0.07% 1,210,743 15.69%
Tue 28th Mar, 2017 204,779 246,899,345 0.08% 866,066 23.64%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.