COSTA GROUP HOLDINGS ORDINARY (CGC)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th February, 2019* 2.56%
Change
1 day -0.25
1 week -0.34
1 month -0.05
Stock information
ASXCGC
YahooCGC
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 15th Feb, 2019 721,496 319,937,318 0.22% 1,627,025 44.34%
Thu 14th Feb, 2019 608,136 319,937,318 0.19% 1,346,967 45.15%
Wed 13th Feb, 2019 819,771 319,937,318 0.25% 1,885,283 43.48%
Tue 12th Feb, 2019 1,047,007 319,937,318 0.32% 2,844,025 36.81%
Mon 11th Feb, 2019 1,509,295 319,937,318 0.47% 3,561,946 42.37%
Fri 8th Feb, 2019 1,395,272 319,937,318 0.43% 2,616,475 53.33%
Thu 7th Feb, 2019 617,821 319,937,318 0.19% 2,640,917 23.39%
Wed 6th Feb, 2019 1,150,595 319,937,318 0.36% 2,378,221 48.38%
Tue 5th Feb, 2019 483,751 319,937,318 0.15% 1,707,521 28.33%
Mon 4th Feb, 2019 883,695 319,937,318 0.27% 2,291,800 38.56%
Fri 1st Feb, 2019 721,700 319,937,318 0.22% 1,712,527 42.14%
Thu 31st Jan, 2019 885,278 319,937,318 0.27% 2,423,119 36.53%
Wed 30th Jan, 2019 1,127,536 319,937,318 0.35% 3,057,779 36.87%
Tue 29th Jan, 2019 1,007,010 319,937,318 0.31% 1,952,357 51.58%
Fri 25th Jan, 2019 975,392 319,937,318 0.30% 3,490,153 27.95%
Thu 24th Jan, 2019 1,673,634 319,937,318 0.52% 2,836,794 59.00%
Wed 23rd Jan, 2019 1,250,292 319,937,318 0.39%    
Tue 22nd Jan, 2019 972,078 319,937,318 0.30% 2,777,115 35.00%
Mon 21st Jan, 2019 898,754 319,937,318 0.28% 2,420,041 37.14%
Fri 18th Jan, 2019 734,369 319,937,318 0.23% 2,251,175 32.62%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.