A200





ASIC data for stock with code A200 not found. This may be due to one of the following reasons:

  • There is no ASX stock with this code.
  • The stock has never been shorted since ASIC began releasing short position reports.
  • The stock has been shorted but the ASIC reporting delay of T+4 days has not passed.
  • The stock has been shorted and the short position was closed out on the same day.
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXA200
YahooA200
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 14th Feb, 2019 5,844 3,933,513 0.14% 7,054 82.85%
Wed 13th Feb, 2019 1,144 3,933,513 0.02% 12,439 9.20%
Wed 6th Feb, 2019 80,348 4,212,758 1.90% 4,577 1755.47%
Wed 2nd Jan, 2019 110 3,222,758 0.00% 17,868 0.62%
Fri 28th Dec, 2018 1,927 3,222,758 0.06% 6,480 29.74%
Mon 24th Dec, 2018 1,707 3,222,758 0.05% 4,588 37.21%
Fri 21st Dec, 2018 5,725 3,222,758 0.17% 44,068 12.99%
Fri 7th Dec, 2018 504,490 3,222,758 15.65% 15,953 3162.35%
Wed 21st Nov, 2018 303,142 2,472,758 12.25% 326,047 92.97%
Mon 19th Nov, 2018 536,799 2,472,758 21.70% 5,910 9082.89%
Thu 25th Oct, 2018 17,656 1,650,134 1.07% 50,665 34.85%
Wed 24th Oct, 2018 285 1,650,134 0.01% 3,220 8.85%
Mon 15th Oct, 2018 340,660 1,650,134 20.64% 14,746 2310.19%
Fri 12th Oct, 2018 339,947 1,650,134 20.60% 4,384 7754.27%
Tue 21st Aug, 2018 388 540,134 0.07% 5,351 7.25%
Thu 2nd Aug, 2018 334 480,130 0.07%    
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.