A2B AUSTRALIA LTD ORDINARY (A2B)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th January, 2019* 5.47%
Change
1 day 0.00
1 week 0.01
1 month 0.07
Stock information
ASXA2B
YahooA2B
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 21st Jan, 2019 59 120,430,683 0.00% 12,682 0.47%
Fri 18th Jan, 2019 1,095 120,430,683 0.00% 12,467 8.78%
Thu 17th Jan, 2019 423 120,430,683 0.00% 170,581 0.25%
Tue 15th Jan, 2019 250 120,430,683 0.00% 81,522 0.31%
Mon 14th Jan, 2019 4,548 120,430,683 0.00% 46,829 9.71%
Fri 11th Jan, 2019 709 120,430,683 0.00% 14,982 4.73%
Thu 10th Jan, 2019 570 120,430,683 0.00% 54,361 1.05%
Wed 9th Jan, 2019 5,787 120,430,683 0.00% 70,454 8.21%
Tue 8th Jan, 2019 490 120,430,683 0.00% 15,932 3.08%
Mon 7th Jan, 2019 720 120,430,683 0.00% 5,949 12.10%
Fri 4th Jan, 2019 560 120,430,683 0.00% 12,873 4.35%
Thu 3rd Jan, 2019 1,372 120,430,683 0.00% 5,590 24.54%
Wed 2nd Jan, 2019 967 120,430,683 0.00% 23,364 4.14%
Mon 31st Dec, 2018 2,904 120,430,683 0.00% 44,883 6.47%
Fri 28th Dec, 2018 1,429 120,430,683 0.00% 21,624 6.61%
Thu 27th Dec, 2018 534 120,430,683 0.00% 17,390 3.07%
Mon 24th Dec, 2018 875 120,430,683 0.00% 6,754 12.96%
Fri 21st Dec, 2018 105,350 120,430,683 0.08% 134,886 78.10%
Thu 20th Dec, 2018 50 120,430,683 0.00% 97,168 0.05%
Wed 19th Dec, 2018 1,362 120,430,683 0.00% 68,582 1.99%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.