A2B AUSTRALIA LTD ORDINARY (A2B)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th August, 2019* 0.56%
Change
1 day 0.00
1 week -0.03
1 month -0.03
Stock information
ASXA2B
YahooA2B
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 15th Aug, 2019 6,645 120,430,683 0.00% 61,162 10.86%
Wed 14th Aug, 2019 1,525 120,430,683 0.00% 56,091 2.72%
Thu 8th Aug, 2019 1,585 120,430,683 0.00% 21,383 7.41%
Wed 7th Aug, 2019 1,658 120,430,683 0.00% 17,492 9.48%
Tue 6th Aug, 2019 4,390 120,430,683 0.00% 76,318 5.75%
Mon 5th Aug, 2019 2,927 120,430,683 0.00% 38,487 7.61%
Fri 2nd Aug, 2019 138 120,430,683 0.00% 7,218 1.91%
Thu 1st Aug, 2019 133 120,430,683 0.00% 102,690 0.13%
Mon 15th Jul, 2019 500 120,430,683 0.00% 6,152 8.13%
Fri 12th Jul, 2019 150 120,430,683 0.00% 38,280 0.39%
Wed 26th Jun, 2019 1,560 120,430,683 0.00% 265,885 0.59%
Fri 21st Jun, 2019 171,635 120,430,683 0.14% 375,496 45.71%
Wed 19th Jun, 2019 2,295 120,430,683 0.00% 61,546 3.73%
Mon 17th Jun, 2019 47 120,430,683 0.00% 22,960 0.20%
Thu 30th May, 2019 3,296 120,430,683 0.00% 41,482 7.95%
Wed 29th May, 2019 726 120,430,683 0.00% 20,295 3.58%
Tue 28th May, 2019 50,758 120,430,683 0.04% 6,985 726.67%
Mon 27th May, 2019 1,204 120,430,683 0.00% 14,719 8.18%
Thu 23rd May, 2019 1,258 120,430,683 0.00% 13,468 9.34%
Wed 22nd May, 2019 699 120,430,683 0.00% 55,839 1.25%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.