THE A2 MILK COMPANY ORDINARY (A2M)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
7th November, 2019* 6.99%
Change
1 day -0.12
1 week -0.06
1 month -0.13
Stock information
ASXA2M
YahooA2M
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Shorts as % of volume 3
Tue 12th Nov, 2019 3,420,754 735,380,557 0.46% 60.96%
Mon 11th Nov, 2019 2,119,389 735,380,557 0.28% 68.90%
Fri 8th Nov, 2019 2,174,443 735,380,557 0.29% 57.38%
Thu 7th Nov, 2019 1,165,626 735,380,557 0.15% 33.12%
Wed 6th Nov, 2019 2,110,125 735,380,557 0.28% 34.96%
Tue 5th Nov, 2019 1,972,233 735,380,557 0.26% 61.98%
Mon 4th Nov, 2019 605,063 735,380,557 0.08% 32.94%
Fri 1st Nov, 2019 635,469 735,380,557 0.08% 42.85%
Thu 31st Oct, 2019 1,783,458 735,380,557 0.24% 70.28%
Wed 30th Oct, 2019 1,323,084 735,380,557 0.18% 67.58%
Tue 29th Oct, 2019 1,657,659 735,380,557 0.22% 54.39%
Mon 28th Oct, 2019 896,465 735,380,557 0.12% 46.92%
Fri 25th Oct, 2019 1,464,337 735,380,557 0.19% 45.01%
Thu 24th Oct, 2019 2,242,603 735,380,557 0.30% 37.57%
Wed 23rd Oct, 2019 2,867,417 735,380,557 0.39% 53.70%
Tue 22nd Oct, 2019 848,127 735,370,589 0.11% 36.33%
Mon 21st Oct, 2019 949,142 735,370,589 0.12% 35.63%
Fri 18th Oct, 2019 967,581 735,370,589 0.13% 45.65%
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 1,089,823 735,370,589 0.14% 50.02%
Wed 16th Oct, 2019 1,826,723 735,370,589 0.24% 48.60%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 See notes.