THE A2 MILK COMPANY ORDINARY (A2M)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th July, 2019* 6.25%
Change
1 day -0.05
1 week -0.26
1 month 0.71
Stock information
ASXA2M
YahooA2M
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 471,606 735,048,405 0.06% 1,592,653 29.61%
Thu 18th Jul, 2019 514,458 735,048,405 0.07% 2,108,579 24.40%
Wed 17th Jul, 2019 496,209 735,048,405 0.06% 2,294,140 21.63%
Tue 16th Jul, 2019 446,987 735,048,405 0.06%    
Mon 15th Jul, 2019 550,186 735,048,405 0.07% 1,866,984 29.47%
Fri 12th Jul, 2019 688,074 735,048,405 0.09% 2,081,197 33.06%
Thu 11th Jul, 2019 946,650 735,048,405 0.12% 2,802,588 33.78%
Wed 10th Jul, 2019 1,875,882 735,048,405 0.25% 5,486,919 34.19%
Tue 9th Jul, 2019 681,578 735,048,405 0.09% 2,559,606 26.63%
Mon 8th Jul, 2019 990,242 735,048,405 0.13% 2,215,792 44.69%
Fri 5th Jul, 2019 315,880 735,048,405 0.04% 1,874,419 16.85%
Thu 4th Jul, 2019 1,042,226 735,048,405 0.14% 1,901,598 54.81%
Wed 3rd Jul, 2019 1,235,608 735,048,405 0.16% 2,554,868 48.36%
Tue 2nd Jul, 2019 1,929,543 734,897,297 0.26% 3,550,152 54.35%
Mon 1st Jul, 2019 428,788 734,897,297 0.05% 1,270,881 33.74%
Fri 28th Jun, 2019 706,577 734,897,297 0.09% 2,236,578 31.59%
Thu 27th Jun, 2019 545,834 734,897,297 0.07% 1,218,380 44.80%
Wed 26th Jun, 2019 1,611,626 734,897,297 0.21% 2,988,504 53.93%
Tue 25th Jun, 2019 1,271,133 734,897,297 0.17% 2,881,425 44.11%
Mon 24th Jun, 2019 800,535 734,897,297 0.10% 3,028,861 26.43%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.