AUSTRALIAN AGRICULT. ORDINARY (AAC)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th August, 2019* 3.30%
Change
1 day -0.03
1 week -0.09
1 month -0.19
Stock information
ASXAAC
YahooAAC
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 15th Aug, 2019 37,736 602,766,747 0.00% 218,142 17.30%
Wed 14th Aug, 2019 49,990 602,766,747 0.00% 297,156 16.82%
Tue 13th Aug, 2019 30,304 602,766,747 0.00% 435,147 6.96%
Mon 12th Aug, 2019 32,099 602,766,747 0.00% 339,058 9.47%
Fri 9th Aug, 2019 98,945 602,766,747 0.01% 1,174,299 8.43%
Thu 8th Aug, 2019 120,926 602,766,747 0.02% 438,633 27.57%
Wed 7th Aug, 2019 25,663 602,766,747 0.00% 630,165 4.07%
Tue 6th Aug, 2019 59,161 602,766,747 0.01% 284,392 20.80%
Mon 5th Aug, 2019 91,699 602,766,747 0.01% 540,158 16.98%
Fri 2nd Aug, 2019 25,501 602,766,747 0.00% 202,859 12.57%
Thu 1st Aug, 2019 44,778 602,766,747 0.00% 263,790 16.97%
Wed 31st Jul, 2019 68,843 602,766,747 0.01% 966,113 7.13%
Tue 30th Jul, 2019 65,587 602,766,747 0.01% 346,745 18.92%
Mon 29th Jul, 2019 21,453 602,766,747 0.00% 161,366 13.29%
Fri 26th Jul, 2019 63,198 602,766,747 0.01% 962,431 6.57%
Thu 25th Jul, 2019 23,754 602,766,747 0.00% 74,955 31.69%
Wed 24th Jul, 2019 7,751 602,766,747 0.00% 123,298 6.29%
Tue 23rd Jul, 2019 5,604 602,766,747 0.00% 38,403 14.59%
Mon 22nd Jul, 2019 11,268 602,766,747 0.00% 285,134 3.95%
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 41,967 602,766,747 0.00% 295,580 14.20%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.