AUSTRALIAN AGRICULT. ORDINARY (AAC)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th February, 2019* 4.69%
Change
1 day -0.07
1 week -0.17
1 month -0.59
Stock information
ASXAAC
YahooAAC
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 15th Feb, 2019 245,423 602,766,747 0.04% 1,941,087 12.64%
Thu 14th Feb, 2019 524,757 602,766,747 0.08% 2,173,500 24.14%
Wed 13th Feb, 2019 105,557 602,766,747 0.01% 1,588,030 6.65%
Tue 12th Feb, 2019 284,243 602,766,747 0.04% 3,787,194 7.51%
Mon 11th Feb, 2019 595,214 602,766,747 0.09% 5,103,579 11.66%
Fri 8th Feb, 2019 61,674 602,766,747 0.01% 494,671 12.47%
Thu 7th Feb, 2019 49,758 602,766,747 0.00% 904,400 5.50%
Wed 6th Feb, 2019 98,525 602,766,747 0.01% 401,610 24.53%
Tue 5th Feb, 2019 83,849 602,766,747 0.01% 407,884 20.56%
Mon 4th Feb, 2019 39,535 602,766,747 0.00% 1,329,875 2.97%
Fri 1st Feb, 2019 53,643 602,766,747 0.00% 376,025 14.27%
Thu 31st Jan, 2019 266,631 602,766,747 0.04% 835,285 31.92%
Wed 30th Jan, 2019 116,491 602,766,747 0.01% 555,471 20.97%
Tue 29th Jan, 2019 74,830 602,766,747 0.01% 443,484 16.87%
Fri 25th Jan, 2019 39,854 602,766,747 0.00% 253,817 15.70%
Thu 24th Jan, 2019 111,872 602,766,747 0.01% 274,619 40.74%
Wed 23rd Jan, 2019 17,446 602,766,747 0.00%    
Tue 22nd Jan, 2019 26,564 602,766,747 0.00% 245,320 10.83%
Mon 21st Jan, 2019 23,976 602,766,747 0.00% 109,652 21.87%
Fri 18th Jan, 2019 39,213 602,766,747 0.00% 316,427 12.39%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.