AUSTRALIAN AGRICULT. ORDINARY (AAC)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
14th October, 2019* 2.92%
Change
1 day -0.02
1 week -0.04
1 month -0.23
Stock information
ASXAAC
YahooAAC
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 25,286 602,766,747 0.00% 244,993 10.32%
Wed 16th Oct, 2019 19,275 602,766,747 0.00% 260,658 7.39%
Tue 15th Oct, 2019 14,490 602,766,747 0.00% 142,959 10.14%
Mon 14th Oct, 2019 69,089 602,766,747 0.01% 1,474,009 4.69%
Fri 11th Oct, 2019 103,670 602,766,747 0.01% 452,603 22.91%
Thu 10th Oct, 2019 65,126 602,766,747 0.01% 886,968 7.34%
Wed 9th Oct, 2019 199,478 602,766,747 0.03% 457,800 43.57%
Tue 8th Oct, 2019 49,856 602,766,747 0.00% 439,864 11.33%
Mon 7th Oct, 2019 204,667 602,766,747 0.03% 457,466 44.74%
Fri 4th Oct, 2019 51,312 602,766,747 0.00% 250,082 20.52%
Thu 3rd Oct, 2019 42,762 602,766,747 0.00% 402,919 10.61%
Wed 2nd Oct, 2019 9,975 602,766,747 0.00% 500,931 1.99%
Tue 1st Oct, 2019 192,177 602,766,747 0.03% 450,231 42.68%
Mon 30th Sep, 2019 40,846 602,766,747 0.00% 348,749 11.71%
Fri 27th Sep, 2019 47,967 602,766,747 0.00% 282,235 17.00%
Thu 26th Sep, 2019 9,220 602,766,747 0.00% 140,085 6.58%
Wed 25th Sep, 2019 51,842 602,766,747 0.00% 554,598 9.35%
Tue 24th Sep, 2019 67,017 602,766,747 0.01% 498,358 13.45%
Mon 23rd Sep, 2019 15,178 602,766,747 0.00% 274,049 5.54%
Fri 20th Sep, 2019 6,925 602,766,747 0.00% 617,618 1.12%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.