AUSTRALIAN AGRICULT. ORDINARY (AAC)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
19th February, 2018* 8.77%
Change
1 day -0.30
1 week -0.45
1 month 0.10
Stock information
ASXAAC
YahooAAC
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Thu 22nd Feb, 2018 1,002,162 602,766,747 0.16% 1,645,221 60.91%
Wed 21st Feb, 2018 563,849 602,766,747 0.09% 1,093,093 51.58%
Tue 20th Feb, 2018 487,567 602,766,747 0.08% 917,960 53.11%
Mon 19th Feb, 2018 158,575 602,766,747 0.02% 798,982 19.85%
Fri 16th Feb, 2018 225,402 602,766,747 0.03% 859,921 26.21%
Thu 15th Feb, 2018 599,134 602,766,747 0.09% 1,308,830 45.78%
Wed 14th Feb, 2018 819,433 602,766,747 0.13% 1,527,045 53.66%
Tue 13th Feb, 2018 933,246 602,766,747 0.15% 1,955,031 47.74%
Mon 12th Feb, 2018 888,280 602,766,747 0.14% 2,184,729 40.66%
Fri 9th Feb, 2018 983,249 602,766,747 0.16% 2,098,925 46.85%
Thu 8th Feb, 2018 444,468 602,766,747 0.07% 1,536,665 28.92%
Wed 7th Feb, 2018 773,995 602,766,747 0.12% 1,416,448 54.64%
Tue 6th Feb, 2018 1,897,172 602,766,747 0.31% 2,851,829 66.52%
Mon 5th Feb, 2018 896,413 602,766,747 0.14% 1,530,017 58.59%
Fri 2nd Feb, 2018 822,503 602,766,747 0.13% 1,605,700 51.22%
Thu 1st Feb, 2018 1,067,571 602,766,747 0.17% 1,639,950 65.10%
Wed 31st Jan, 2018 1,209,125 602,766,747 0.20% 2,208,751 54.74%
Tue 30th Jan, 2018 605,053 602,766,747 0.10% 897,406 67.42%
Mon 29th Jan, 2018 441,233 602,766,747 0.07% 812,722 54.29%
Thu 25th Jan, 2018 398,188 602,766,747 0.06% 745,794 53.39%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.