AUSTRALIAN AGRICULT. ORDINARY (AAC)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
13th June, 2018* 11.80%
Change
1 day 0.12
1 week -0.10
1 month 0.55
Stock information
ASXAAC
YahooAAC
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 18th Jun, 2018 216,762 602,766,747 0.03% 968,425 22.38%
Fri 15th Jun, 2018 123,972 602,766,747 0.02% 733,854 16.89%
Thu 14th Jun, 2018 315,287 602,766,747 0.05% 743,576 42.40%
Wed 13th Jun, 2018 288,441 602,766,747 0.04% 474,682 60.77%
Tue 12th Jun, 2018 385,081 602,766,747 0.06% 948,939 40.58%
Fri 8th Jun, 2018 375,319 602,766,747 0.06% 806,091 46.56%
Thu 7th Jun, 2018 406,409 602,766,747 0.06% 1,226,301 33.14%
Wed 6th Jun, 2018 412,129 602,766,747 0.06% 852,186 48.36%
Tue 5th Jun, 2018 441,528 602,766,747 0.07% 1,962,403 22.50%
Mon 4th Jun, 2018 498,747 602,766,747 0.08% 1,609,641 30.98%
Fri 1st Jun, 2018 1,145,817 602,766,747 0.19% 1,624,274 70.54%
Thu 31st May, 2018 1,265,631 602,766,747 0.21% 1,991,015 63.57%
Wed 30th May, 2018 958,806 602,766,747 0.15% 3,963,741 24.19%
Tue 29th May, 2018 529,043 602,766,747 0.08% 1,588,281 33.31%
Mon 28th May, 2018 889,741 602,766,747 0.14% 1,952,402 45.57%
Fri 25th May, 2018 567,034 602,766,747 0.09% 1,875,016 30.24%
Thu 24th May, 2018 592,058 602,766,747 0.09% 2,640,206 22.42%
Wed 23rd May, 2018 660,430 602,766,747 0.11% 2,424,207 27.24%
Tue 22nd May, 2018 519,583 602,766,747 0.08% 910,995 57.03%
Mon 21st May, 2018 450,708 602,766,747 0.07% 1,383,494 32.58%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.