ARDENT LEISURE GROUP STAPLED SECURITIES (AAD)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
11th October, 2018* 2.31%
Change
1 day 0.00
1 week -0.30
1 month -1.32
Stock information
ASXAAD
YahooAAD
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 16th Oct, 2018 92,914 479,706,016 0.01% 857,374 10.84%
Mon 15th Oct, 2018 170,050 479,706,016 0.03% 1,158,140 14.68%
Fri 12th Oct, 2018 256,944 479,706,016 0.05% 1,585,137 16.21%
Thu 11th Oct, 2018 459,258 479,706,016 0.09% 1,318,031 34.84%
Wed 10th Oct, 2018 199,793 479,706,016 0.04% 1,349,645 14.80%
Tue 9th Oct, 2018 416,577 479,706,016 0.08% 1,240,511 33.58%
Mon 8th Oct, 2018 178,051 479,706,016 0.03% 888,247 20.05%
Fri 5th Oct, 2018 62,469 479,706,016 0.01% 350,461 17.82%
Thu 4th Oct, 2018 257,139 479,706,016 0.05% 1,298,707 19.80%
Wed 3rd Oct, 2018 222,710 479,706,016 0.04% 675,875 32.95%
Tue 2nd Oct, 2018 230,158 479,706,016 0.04% 1,165,993 19.74%
Mon 1st Oct, 2018 129,182 479,706,016 0.02% 614,519 21.02%
Fri 28th Sep, 2018 148,662 479,706,016 0.03% 1,046,481 14.21%
Thu 27th Sep, 2018 218,319 479,706,016 0.04% 1,147,649 19.02%
Wed 26th Sep, 2018 101,472 479,706,016 0.02% 911,797 11.13%
Tue 25th Sep, 2018 152,278 479,706,016 0.03% 2,810,991 5.42%
Mon 24th Sep, 2018 188,945 479,706,016 0.03% 1,580,986 11.95%
Fri 21st Sep, 2018 193,406 479,706,016 0.04% 1,539,672 12.56%
Thu 20th Sep, 2018 80,532 479,706,016 0.01% 1,485,856 5.42%
Wed 19th Sep, 2018 293,545 479,706,016 0.06% 1,888,200 15.55%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.