ARDENT LEISURE GROUP STAPLED SECURITIES (AAD)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
17th August, 2017* 11.24%
Change
1 day -0.33
1 week -0.29
1 month -0.58
Stock information
ASXAAD
YahooAAD
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Tue 22nd Aug, 2017 488,442 469,233,892 0.10% 1,994,715 24.49%
Mon 21st Aug, 2017 1,525,444 469,233,892 0.32% 5,533,359 27.57%
Fri 18th Aug, 2017 399,379 469,233,892 0.08% 1,116,601 35.77%
Thu 17th Aug, 2017 535,154 469,233,892 0.11% 1,993,279 26.85%
Wed 16th Aug, 2017 343,036 469,233,892 0.07% 981,165 34.96%
Tue 15th Aug, 2017 355,288 469,233,892 0.07% 1,038,541 34.21%
Mon 14th Aug, 2017 581,734 469,233,892 0.12% 1,365,254 42.61%
Fri 11th Aug, 2017 1,037,640 469,233,892 0.22% 1,677,154 61.87%
Thu 10th Aug, 2017 910,622 469,233,892 0.19% 1,687,768 53.95%
Wed 9th Aug, 2017 537,443 469,233,892 0.11% 1,040,824 51.64%
Tue 8th Aug, 2017 394,367 469,233,892 0.08% 1,260,730 31.28%
Mon 7th Aug, 2017 683,971 469,233,892 0.14% 2,157,958 31.70%
Fri 4th Aug, 2017 397,047 469,233,892 0.08% 816,928 48.60%
Thu 3rd Aug, 2017 1,364,062 469,233,892 0.29% 2,054,847 66.38%
Wed 2nd Aug, 2017 420,606 469,233,892 0.09% 816,869 51.49%
Tue 1st Aug, 2017 826,517 469,233,892 0.17% 3,232,389 25.57%
Mon 31st Jul, 2017 394,511 469,233,892 0.08% 1,692,637 23.31%
Fri 28th Jul, 2017 634,430 469,233,892 0.13% 1,314,403 48.27%
Thu 27th Jul, 2017 862,250 469,233,892 0.18% 2,145,819 40.18%
Wed 26th Jul, 2017 759,326 469,153,284 0.16% 995,974 76.24%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.