ARDENT LEISURE GROUP STAPLED SECURITIES (AAD)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th October, 2017* 11.96%
Change
1 day 3.82
1 week 0.06
1 month 1.51
Stock information
ASXAAD
YahooAAD
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Wed 18th Oct, 2017 346,618 469,834,433 0.07% 469,394 73.84%
Tue 17th Oct, 2017 501,016 469,834,433 0.10% 1,338,924 37.42%
Mon 16th Oct, 2017 549,796 469,834,433 0.11% 1,145,852 47.98%
Fri 13th Oct, 2017 619,740 469,834,433 0.13% 1,752,966 35.35%
Thu 12th Oct, 2017 386,628 469,834,433 0.08% 1,047,587 36.91%
Wed 11th Oct, 2017 630,696 469,834,433 0.13% 959,959 65.70%
Tue 10th Oct, 2017 599,903 469,834,433 0.12% 1,128,779 53.15%
Mon 9th Oct, 2017 469,677 469,834,433 0.10% 739,288 63.53%
Fri 6th Oct, 2017 224,986 469,834,433 0.04% 478,583 47.01%
Thu 5th Oct, 2017 474,047 469,834,433 0.10% 564,102 84.04%
Wed 4th Oct, 2017 436,130 469,834,433 0.09% 518,042 84.19%
Tue 3rd Oct, 2017 1,474,217 469,834,433 0.31% 1,719,041 85.76%
Mon 2nd Oct, 2017 516,276 469,834,433 0.11% 826,676 62.45%
Fri 29th Sep, 2017 691,205 469,834,433 0.14% 932,625 74.11%
Thu 28th Sep, 2017 502,185 469,834,433 0.10% 1,128,465 44.50%
Wed 27th Sep, 2017 634,026 469,834,433 0.13% 857,814 73.91%
Tue 26th Sep, 2017 877,024 469,834,433 0.18% 1,426,431 61.48%
Mon 25th Sep, 2017 849,945 469,834,433 0.18% 1,657,081 51.29%
Fri 22nd Sep, 2017 415,682 469,834,433 0.08% 1,910,849 21.75%
Thu 21st Sep, 2017 731,060 469,834,433 0.15% 1,518,169 48.15%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.