ADAIRS LIMITED ORDINARY (ADH)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
14th October, 2019* 5.73%
Change
1 day -0.01
1 week -0.27
1 month 1.17
Stock information
ASXADH
YahooADH
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 55,853 165,874,785 0.03% 192,685 28.99%
Wed 16th Oct, 2019 6,364 165,874,785 0.00% 1,321,364 0.48%
Tue 15th Oct, 2019 71,124 165,874,785 0.04% 643,339 11.06%
Mon 14th Oct, 2019 67,307 165,874,785 0.04% 427,855 15.73%
Fri 11th Oct, 2019 65,645 165,874,785 0.04% 300,025 21.88%
Thu 10th Oct, 2019 17,765 165,874,785 0.01% 206,981 8.58%
Wed 9th Oct, 2019 62,323 165,874,785 0.03% 191,547 32.54%
Tue 8th Oct, 2019 77,659 165,874,785 0.04% 403,679 19.24%
Mon 7th Oct, 2019 60,106 165,874,785 0.03% 274,408 21.90%
Fri 4th Oct, 2019 28,335 165,874,785 0.01% 401,229 7.06%
Thu 3rd Oct, 2019 58,976 165,874,785 0.03% 526,625 11.20%
Wed 2nd Oct, 2019 104,590 165,874,785 0.06% 538,242 19.43%
Tue 1st Oct, 2019 140,113 165,874,785 0.08% 541,790 25.86%
Mon 30th Sep, 2019 98,243 165,874,785 0.05% 244,194 40.23%
Fri 27th Sep, 2019 185,281 165,874,785 0.11% 529,903 34.97%
Thu 26th Sep, 2019 165,905 165,874,785 0.10% 1,700,764 9.75%
Wed 25th Sep, 2019 235,946 165,874,785 0.14% 985,608 23.94%
Tue 24th Sep, 2019 270,002 165,874,785 0.16% 1,608,953 16.78%
Mon 23rd Sep, 2019 225,109 165,874,785 0.13% 772,196 29.15%
Fri 20th Sep, 2019 199,848 165,874,785 0.12% 878,753 22.74%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.