AUTOMOTIVE HOLDINGS. ORDINARY (AHG)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
8th December, 2017* 6.56%
Change
1 day 0.19
1 week -0.14
1 month 0.32
Stock information
ASXAHG
YahooAHG
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Thu 14th Dec, 2017 272,768 331,623,014 0.08% 1,032,837 26.41%
Wed 13th Dec, 2017 290,643 331,623,014 0.08% 1,104,141 26.32%
Tue 12th Dec, 2017 318,484 331,623,014 0.09% 1,162,702 27.39%
Mon 11th Dec, 2017 249,442 331,623,014 0.07% 2,237,521 11.15%
Fri 8th Dec, 2017 212,213 331,623,014 0.06% 1,431,347 14.83%
Thu 7th Dec, 2017 447,402 331,623,014 0.13% 757,940 59.03%
Wed 6th Dec, 2017 320,128 331,623,014 0.09% 1,295,143 24.72%
Tue 5th Dec, 2017 556,859 331,623,014 0.16% 1,601,084 34.78%
Mon 4th Dec, 2017 636,122 331,623,014 0.19% 904,687 70.31%
Fri 1st Dec, 2017 458,345 331,623,014 0.13% 837,801 54.71%
Thu 30th Nov, 2017 445,847 331,623,014 0.13% 694,444 64.20%
Wed 29th Nov, 2017 580,262 331,623,014 0.17% 1,178,510 49.24%
Tue 28th Nov, 2017 393,914 331,623,014 0.11% 851,633 46.25%
Mon 27th Nov, 2017 484,101 331,623,014 0.14% 1,113,229 43.49%
Fri 24th Nov, 2017 1,369,223 331,623,014 0.41% 2,468,061 55.48%
Thu 23rd Nov, 2017 857,540 331,623,014 0.25% 3,884,574 22.08%
Wed 22nd Nov, 2017 490,584 331,623,014 0.14% 931,193 52.68%
Tue 21st Nov, 2017 281,340 331,623,014 0.08% 726,638 38.72%
Mon 20th Nov, 2017 251,136 331,623,014 0.07% 581,171 43.21%
Fri 17th Nov, 2017 55,248 331,623,014 0.01% 486,444 11.36%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.