AUTOMOTIVE HOLDINGS. ORDINARY (AHG)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
13th May, 2019* 2.44%
Change
1 day -0.09
1 week -0.12
1 month -0.13
Stock information
ASXAHG
YahooAHG
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 16th May, 2019 250,606 331,623,014 0.07% 807,172 31.05%
Wed 15th May, 2019 93,442 331,623,014 0.02% 251,639 37.13%
Tue 14th May, 2019 158,681 331,623,014 0.04% 466,458 34.02%
Mon 13th May, 2019 146,361 331,623,014 0.04% 722,373 20.26%
Fri 10th May, 2019 143,057 331,623,014 0.04% 378,092 37.84%
Thu 9th May, 2019 96,684 331,623,014 0.02% 576,357 16.78%
Wed 8th May, 2019 118,326 331,623,014 0.03% 551,017 21.47%
Tue 7th May, 2019 159,640 331,623,014 0.04% 350,096 45.60%
Mon 6th May, 2019 189,644 331,623,014 0.05% 742,434 25.54%
Fri 3rd May, 2019 132,626 331,623,014 0.04% 523,442 25.34%
Thu 2nd May, 2019 363,136 331,623,014 0.11% 1,691,204 21.47%
Wed 1st May, 2019 192,895 331,623,014 0.05% 793,029 24.32%
Tue 30th Apr, 2019 228,484 331,623,014 0.06% 1,018,980 22.42%
Mon 29th Apr, 2019 219,857 331,623,014 0.06% 1,359,643 16.17%
Fri 26th Apr, 2019 212,406 331,623,014 0.06% 1,031,203 20.60%
Wed 24th Apr, 2019 113,461 331,623,014 0.03% 703,841 16.12%
Tue 23rd Apr, 2019 116,552 331,623,014 0.03% 861,867 13.52%
Thu 18th Apr, 2019 161,833 331,623,014 0.04% 823,970 19.64%
Wed 17th Apr, 2019 156,941 331,623,014 0.04% 1,020,917 15.37%
Tue 16th Apr, 2019 249,353 331,623,014 0.07% 1,518,725 16.42%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.