AUTOMOTIVE HOLDINGS. ORDINARY (AHG)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th October, 2017* 7.41%
Change
1 day 1.99
1 week -0.44
1 month -0.38
Stock information
ASXAHG
YahooAHG
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Wed 18th Oct, 2017 228,041 331,623,014 0.06% 593,957 38.39%
Tue 17th Oct, 2017 248,656 331,623,014 0.07% 610,800 40.71%
Mon 16th Oct, 2017 228,716 331,623,014 0.06% 1,079,730 21.18%
Fri 13th Oct, 2017 229,738 331,623,014 0.06% 950,052 24.18%
Thu 12th Oct, 2017 268,216 331,623,014 0.08% 1,327,637 20.20%
Wed 11th Oct, 2017 561,907 331,623,014 0.16% 1,228,823 45.73%
Tue 10th Oct, 2017 169,052 331,623,014 0.05% 883,858 19.13%
Mon 9th Oct, 2017 152,359 331,623,014 0.04% 650,591 23.42%
Fri 6th Oct, 2017 165,472 331,623,014 0.05% 350,653 47.19%
Thu 5th Oct, 2017 208,710 331,623,014 0.06% 326,710 63.88%
Wed 4th Oct, 2017 315,487 331,623,014 0.09% 540,755 58.34%
Tue 3rd Oct, 2017 238,935 331,623,014 0.07% 460,492 51.89%
Mon 2nd Oct, 2017 218,385 331,623,014 0.06% 403,067 54.18%
Fri 29th Sep, 2017 396,275 331,623,014 0.11% 773,009 51.26%
Thu 28th Sep, 2017 350,189 331,623,014 0.10% 467,708 74.87%
Wed 27th Sep, 2017 357,268 331,623,014 0.10% 515,083 69.36%
Tue 26th Sep, 2017 189,322 331,623,014 0.05% 513,765 36.85%
Mon 25th Sep, 2017 422,696 331,623,014 0.12% 612,612 69.00%
Fri 22nd Sep, 2017 304,904 331,623,014 0.09% 709,709 42.96%
Thu 21st Sep, 2017 383,079 331,623,014 0.11% 855,963 44.75%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.