AUTOMOTIVE HOLDINGS. ORDINARY (AHG)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
18th March, 2019* 2.72%
Change
1 day -0.12
1 week -1.20
1 month -2.99
Stock information
ASXAHG
YahooAHG
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 21st Mar, 2019 499,387 331,623,014 0.15% 1,796,685 27.79%
Wed 20th Mar, 2019 328,439 331,623,014 0.09% 1,405,025 23.38%
Tue 19th Mar, 2019 244,542 331,623,014 0.07% 1,678,133 14.57%
Mon 18th Mar, 2019 170,306 331,623,014 0.05% 1,421,398 11.98%
Fri 15th Mar, 2019 741,862 331,623,014 0.22% 8,549,757 8.68%
Thu 14th Mar, 2019 836,298 331,623,014 0.25% 2,046,268 40.87%
Wed 13th Mar, 2019 645,336 331,623,014 0.19% 1,401,772 46.04%
Tue 12th Mar, 2019 315,107 331,623,014 0.09% 1,017,614 30.97%
Mon 11th Mar, 2019 675,326 331,623,014 0.20% 1,726,789 39.11%
Fri 8th Mar, 2019 1,118,093 331,623,014 0.33% 1,915,783 58.36%
Thu 7th Mar, 2019 727,508 331,623,014 0.21% 1,751,800 41.53%
Wed 6th Mar, 2019 1,163,609 331,623,014 0.35% 2,967,400 39.21%
Tue 5th Mar, 2019 652,473 331,623,014 0.19% 2,310,326 28.24%
Mon 4th Mar, 2019 932,699 331,623,014 0.28% 1,788,541 52.15%
Fri 1st Mar, 2019 844,254 331,623,014 0.25% 2,183,367 38.67%
Thu 28th Feb, 2019 1,141,340 331,623,014 0.34% 3,643,158 31.33%
Wed 27th Feb, 2019 389,228 331,623,014 0.11% 1,509,739 25.78%
Tue 26th Feb, 2019 802,085 331,623,014 0.24% 2,598,329 30.87%
Mon 25th Feb, 2019 1,096,705 331,623,014 0.33% 5,039,425 21.76%
Fri 22nd Feb, 2019 1,358,644 331,623,014 0.41% 7,141,243 19.03%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.