ARDENTLEISUREGRPLTD ORDINARY (ALG)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
7th November, 2019* 3.58%
Change
1 day -0.09
1 week -0.07
1 month -0.16
Stock information
ASXALG
YahooALG
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Shorts as % of volume 3
Tue 12th Nov, 2019 78,072 479,706,016 0.01% 22.95%
Mon 11th Nov, 2019 18,999 479,706,016 0.00% 4.46%
Fri 8th Nov, 2019 42,857 479,706,016 0.00% 2.65%
Thu 7th Nov, 2019 11,903 479,706,016 0.00% 2.31%
Wed 6th Nov, 2019 63,277 479,706,016 0.01% 8.69%
Tue 5th Nov, 2019 25,554 479,706,016 0.00% 9.44%
Mon 4th Nov, 2019 14,401 479,706,016 0.00% 2.71%
Fri 1st Nov, 2019 35,962 479,706,016 0.00% 3.81%
Thu 31st Oct, 2019 22,162 479,706,016 0.00% 9.51%
Wed 30th Oct, 2019 39,316 479,706,016 0.00% 20.30%
Tue 29th Oct, 2019 101,038 479,706,016 0.02% 12.27%
Mon 28th Oct, 2019 19,769 479,706,016 0.00% 6.90%
Fri 25th Oct, 2019 4,007 479,706,016 0.00% 0.91%
Thu 24th Oct, 2019 12,364 479,706,016 0.00% 1.39%
Wed 23rd Oct, 2019 91,597 479,706,016 0.01% 4.10%
Tue 22nd Oct, 2019 213,556 479,706,016 0.04% 0.85%
Mon 21st Oct, 2019 80,699 479,706,016 0.01% 19.62%
Fri 18th Oct, 2019 102,607 479,706,016 0.02% 6.54%
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 22,643 479,706,016 0.00% 1.30%
Wed 16th Oct, 2019 11,874 479,706,016 0.00% 2.41%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 See notes.