ARDENTLEISUREGRPLTD ORDINARY (ALG)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th May, 2019* 3.83%
Change
1 day 0.00
1 week 0.00
1 month -0.33
Stock information
ASXALG
YahooALG
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 23rd May, 2019 98,198 479,706,016 0.02% 445,964 22.02%
Wed 22nd May, 2019 80,433 479,706,016 0.01% 867,055 9.28%
Tue 21st May, 2019 131,503 479,706,016 0.02% 594,900 22.11%
Mon 20th May, 2019 127,494 479,706,016 0.02% 529,866 24.06%
Fri 17th May, 2019 134,621 479,706,016 0.02% 512,314 26.28%
Thu 16th May, 2019 295,167 479,706,016 0.06% 869,172 33.96%
Wed 15th May, 2019 217,054 479,706,016 0.04% 536,899 40.43%
Tue 14th May, 2019 186,546 479,706,016 0.03% 350,048 53.29%
Mon 13th May, 2019 143,506 479,706,016 0.03% 475,682 30.17%
Fri 10th May, 2019 100,383 479,706,016 0.02% 609,865 16.46%
Thu 9th May, 2019 88,243 479,706,016 0.01% 1,103,958 7.99%
Wed 8th May, 2019 93,508 479,706,016 0.01% 303,979 30.76%
Tue 7th May, 2019 75,858 479,706,016 0.01% 482,531 15.72%
Mon 6th May, 2019 160,564 479,706,016 0.03% 453,990 35.37%
Fri 3rd May, 2019 187,238 479,706,016 0.03% 583,045 32.11%
Thu 2nd May, 2019 97,042 479,706,016 0.02% 387,972 25.01%
Wed 1st May, 2019 157,550 479,706,016 0.03% 633,728 24.86%
Tue 30th Apr, 2019 100,206 479,706,016 0.02% 685,216 14.62%
Mon 29th Apr, 2019 256,678 479,706,016 0.05% 1,023,312 25.08%
Fri 26th Apr, 2019 218,333 479,706,016 0.04% 725,571 30.09%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.