ATLAS ARTERIA FPO STAPLED (ALX)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
18th March, 2019* 3.35%
Change
1 day 0.03
1 week 0.12
1 month -0.50
Stock information
ASXALX
YahooALX
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 21st Mar, 2019 186,720 683,264,739 0.02% 2,308,633 8.09%
Wed 20th Mar, 2019 216,809 683,264,739 0.03% 1,308,446 16.57%
Tue 19th Mar, 2019 105,385 683,264,739 0.01% 1,237,813 8.51%
Mon 18th Mar, 2019 346,417 683,264,739 0.05% 4,792,895 7.23%
Fri 15th Mar, 2019 837,226 683,264,739 0.12% 1,988,939 42.09%
Thu 14th Mar, 2019 297,602 683,264,739 0.04% 956,035 31.13%
Wed 13th Mar, 2019 413,636 683,264,739 0.06% 1,901,988 21.75%
Tue 12th Mar, 2019 521,910 683,264,739 0.07% 1,523,080 34.27%
Mon 11th Mar, 2019 208,209 683,264,739 0.03% 805,775 25.84%
Fri 8th Mar, 2019 263,146 683,264,739 0.03% 2,474,770 10.63%
Thu 7th Mar, 2019 578,757 683,264,739 0.08% 3,917,168 14.77%
Wed 6th Mar, 2019 273,251 683,264,739 0.04% 1,433,696 19.06%
Tue 5th Mar, 2019 419,175 683,264,739 0.06% 1,744,860 24.02%
Mon 4th Mar, 2019 567,528 683,264,739 0.08% 1,505,456 37.70%
Fri 1st Mar, 2019 848,810 683,264,739 0.12% 3,196,205 26.56%
Thu 28th Feb, 2019 377,056 683,264,739 0.05% 2,065,283 18.26%
Wed 27th Feb, 2019 295,444 683,264,739 0.04% 1,588,829 18.60%
Tue 26th Feb, 2019 270,337 683,264,739 0.04% 1,942,608 13.92%
Mon 25th Feb, 2019 368,073 683,264,739 0.05% 1,397,618 26.34%
Fri 22nd Feb, 2019 407,709 683,264,739 0.06% 1,272,460 32.04%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.