AMCOR LIMITED ORDINARY (AMC)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th February, 2019* 6.85%
Change
1 day 0.05
1 week 0.13
1 month -0.99
Stock information
ASXAMC
YahooAMC
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 15th Feb, 2019 1,696,962 1,158,141,276 0.14% 3,530,682 48.06%
Thu 14th Feb, 2019 2,174,933 1,158,141,276 0.18% 4,953,400 43.91%
Wed 13th Feb, 2019 3,419,193 1,158,141,276 0.29% 6,340,541 53.93%
Tue 12th Feb, 2019 2,919,267 1,158,141,276 0.25% 5,842,532 49.97%
Mon 11th Feb, 2019 2,664,063 1,158,141,276 0.23% 5,635,310 47.27%
Fri 8th Feb, 2019 1,009,766 1,158,141,276 0.08% 2,571,186 39.27%
Thu 7th Feb, 2019 1,513,471 1,158,141,276 0.13% 3,318,989 45.60%
Wed 6th Feb, 2019 1,309,276 1,158,141,276 0.11% 3,219,185 40.67%
Tue 5th Feb, 2019 1,943,340 1,158,141,276 0.16% 3,207,289 60.59%
Mon 4th Feb, 2019 1,730,232 1,158,141,276 0.14% 3,107,920 55.67%
Fri 1st Feb, 2019 1,832,294 1,158,141,276 0.15% 3,816,187 48.01%
Thu 31st Jan, 2019 3,166,915 1,158,141,276 0.27% 6,650,688 47.62%
Wed 30th Jan, 2019 1,174,771 1,158,141,276 0.10% 4,643,542 25.30%
Tue 29th Jan, 2019 1,012,647 1,158,141,276 0.08% 2,976,207 34.02%
Fri 25th Jan, 2019 962,946 1,158,141,276 0.08% 3,480,131 27.67%
Thu 24th Jan, 2019 1,507,399 1,158,141,276 0.13% 3,204,076 47.05%
Wed 23rd Jan, 2019 1,575,910 1,158,141,276 0.13%    
Tue 22nd Jan, 2019 818,153 1,158,141,276 0.07% 1,523,648 53.70%
Mon 21st Jan, 2019 1,587,831 1,158,141,276 0.13% 2,002,920 79.28%
Fri 18th Jan, 2019 1,169,880 1,158,141,276 0.10% 2,337,778 50.04%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.