AMP LIMITED ORDINARY (AMP)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th September, 2019* 7.55%
Change
1 day -0.01
1 week -0.08
1 month -0.51
Stock information
ASXAMP
YahooAMP
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 17th Sep, 2019 4,858,221 3,436,599,241 0.14% 10,195,092 47.65%
Mon 16th Sep, 2019 7,223,465 3,436,599,241 0.21% 10,280,265 70.27%
Fri 13th Sep, 2019 4,887,108 3,352,743,058 0.14% 14,220,620 34.37%
Thu 12th Sep, 2019 12,324,910 3,352,743,058 0.36% 18,552,788 66.43%
Wed 11th Sep, 2019 17,085,257 3,352,743,058 0.51% 29,330,210 58.25%
Tue 10th Sep, 2019 7,240,447 3,352,743,058 0.21% 15,227,517 47.55%
Mon 9th Sep, 2019 5,935,610 3,352,743,058 0.17% 14,655,381 40.50%
Fri 6th Sep, 2019 9,306,689 3,352,743,058 0.27% 19,322,699 48.16%
Thu 5th Sep, 2019 6,079,980 3,352,743,058 0.18% 13,066,516 46.53%
Wed 4th Sep, 2019 9,314,876 3,352,743,058 0.27% 16,865,161 55.23%
Tue 3rd Sep, 2019 6,951,069 3,352,743,058 0.20% 11,307,752 61.47%
Mon 2nd Sep, 2019 7,763,794 3,352,743,058 0.23% 8,737,212 88.86%
Fri 30th Aug, 2019 11,092,980 3,352,743,058 0.33% 22,390,399 49.54%
Thu 29th Aug, 2019 6,387,590 3,352,743,058 0.19% 12,269,238 52.06%
Wed 28th Aug, 2019 13,754,335 3,352,743,058 0.41% 19,105,393 71.99%
Tue 27th Aug, 2019 11,276,368 3,352,743,058 0.33% 23,942,880 47.10%
Mon 26th Aug, 2019 9,532,113 3,352,743,058 0.28% 14,063,622 67.78%
Fri 23rd Aug, 2019 11,119,545 3,352,743,058 0.33% 17,988,498 61.81%
Thu 22nd Aug, 2019 9,486,805 3,352,743,058 0.28% 15,435,894 61.46%
Wed 21st Aug, 2019 10,009,724 3,352,743,058 0.29% 13,192,128 75.88%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.