ANSELL LIMITED ORDINARY (ANN)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th July, 2019* 2.30%
Change
1 day -0.06
1 week 0.07
1 month -0.25
Stock information
ASXANN
YahooANN
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 26,975 132,402,593 0.02% 288,749 9.34%
Thu 18th Jul, 2019 42,809 132,402,593 0.03% 313,191 13.67%
Wed 17th Jul, 2019 44,621 132,402,593 0.03% 273,428 16.32%
Tue 16th Jul, 2019 94,339 132,402,593 0.07%    
Mon 15th Jul, 2019 83,235 132,402,593 0.06% 409,317 20.34%
Fri 12th Jul, 2019 60,402 132,402,593 0.04% 446,633 13.52%
Thu 11th Jul, 2019 128,346 132,402,593 0.09% 633,938 20.25%
Wed 10th Jul, 2019 93,576 132,402,593 0.07% 536,941 17.43%
Tue 9th Jul, 2019 81,800 132,402,593 0.06% 522,968 15.64%
Mon 8th Jul, 2019 38,113 132,402,593 0.02% 378,224 10.08%
Fri 5th Jul, 2019 43,208 132,402,593 0.03% 444,791 9.71%
Thu 4th Jul, 2019 36,839 132,402,593 0.02% 376,643 9.78%
Wed 3rd Jul, 2019 77,903 132,402,593 0.05% 401,790 19.39%
Tue 2nd Jul, 2019 13,435 132,402,593 0.01% 329,654 4.08%
Mon 1st Jul, 2019 39,591 132,402,593 0.03% 366,777 10.79%
Fri 28th Jun, 2019 36,913 132,402,593 0.02% 344,835 10.70%
Thu 27th Jun, 2019 49,493 132,402,593 0.03% 336,771 14.70%
Wed 26th Jun, 2019 73,415 132,402,593 0.05% 538,174 13.64%
Tue 25th Jun, 2019 54,010 132,402,593 0.04% 471,684 11.45%
Mon 24th Jun, 2019 67,510 132,402,593 0.05% 427,150 15.80%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.