ANSELL LIMITED ORDINARY (ANN)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th April, 2019* 2.77%
Change
1 day 0.19
1 week 0.40
1 month -0.36
Stock information
ASXANN
YahooANN
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Wed 17th Apr, 2019 201,688 132,561,651 0.15% 462,151 43.64%
Tue 16th Apr, 2019 136,336 132,561,651 0.10% 418,422 32.58%
Mon 15th Apr, 2019 123,436 132,561,651 0.09% 274,212 45.01%
Fri 12th Apr, 2019 284,052 132,561,651 0.21% 555,828 51.10%
Thu 11th Apr, 2019 179,104 132,561,651 0.13% 408,898 43.80%
Wed 10th Apr, 2019 96,432 132,561,651 0.07% 472,359 20.41%
Tue 9th Apr, 2019 78,341 132,561,651 0.05% 642,611 12.19%
Mon 8th Apr, 2019 131,950 132,561,651 0.10% 477,660 27.62%
Fri 5th Apr, 2019 79,106 132,561,651 0.06% 245,265 32.25%
Thu 4th Apr, 2019 83,322 132,561,651 0.06% 231,143 36.05%
Wed 3rd Apr, 2019 95,633 132,561,651 0.07% 270,211 35.39%
Tue 2nd Apr, 2019 244,347 132,561,651 0.18% 1,800,322 13.57%
Mon 1st Apr, 2019 65,418 132,561,651 0.04% 301,794 21.68%
Fri 29th Mar, 2019 108,818 132,561,651 0.08% 1,144,010 9.51%
Thu 28th Mar, 2019 56,218 132,561,651 0.04% 491,453 11.44%
Wed 27th Mar, 2019 56,826 132,561,651 0.04% 442,890 12.83%
Tue 26th Mar, 2019 45,214 132,561,651 0.03% 517,196 8.74%
Mon 25th Mar, 2019 86,627 132,561,651 0.06% 335,694 25.81%
Fri 22nd Mar, 2019 209,776 132,561,651 0.15% 543,677 38.58%
Thu 21st Mar, 2019 171,886 132,561,651 0.13% 1,087,200 15.81%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.