ANSELL LIMITED ORDINARY (ANN)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th September, 2019* 2.21%
Change
1 day -0.06
1 week -0.22
1 month -0.26
Stock information
ASXANN
YahooANN
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 17th Sep, 2019 11,950 132,302,593 0.00% 406,959 2.94%
Mon 16th Sep, 2019 53,528 132,302,593 0.04% 489,644 10.93%
Fri 13th Sep, 2019 24,241 132,302,593 0.01% 377,507 6.42%
Thu 12th Sep, 2019 21,442 132,302,593 0.01% 355,857 6.03%
Wed 11th Sep, 2019 10,439 132,302,593 0.00% 648,189 1.61%
Tue 10th Sep, 2019 41,836 132,302,593 0.03% 707,547 5.91%
Mon 9th Sep, 2019 29,266 132,302,593 0.02% 310,975 9.41%
Fri 6th Sep, 2019 32,974 132,302,593 0.02% 586,911 5.62%
Thu 5th Sep, 2019 18,801 132,302,593 0.01% 521,105 3.61%
Wed 4th Sep, 2019 228,254 132,302,593 0.17% 1,520,350 15.01%
Tue 3rd Sep, 2019 33,179 132,302,593 0.02% 351,999 9.43%
Mon 2nd Sep, 2019 44,240 132,302,593 0.03% 425,747 10.39%
Fri 30th Aug, 2019 57,821 132,302,593 0.04% 641,393 9.01%
Thu 29th Aug, 2019 35,923 132,302,593 0.02% 358,609 10.02%
Wed 28th Aug, 2019 95,047 132,302,593 0.07% 423,579 22.44%
Tue 27th Aug, 2019 44,989 132,302,593 0.03% 286,429 15.71%
Mon 26th Aug, 2019 259,024 132,302,593 0.19% 704,726 36.76%
Fri 23rd Aug, 2019 125,320 132,302,593 0.09% 576,058 21.75%
Thu 22nd Aug, 2019 87,641 132,302,593 0.06% 695,739 12.60%
Wed 21st Aug, 2019 202,039 132,302,593 0.15% 530,610 38.08%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.