AVEO GROUP FPO/UNITS STAPLED (AOG)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th August, 2019* 1.79%
Change
1 day -0.01
1 week 0.40
1 month 0.06
Stock information
ASXAOG
YahooAOG
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 15th Aug, 2019 1,101,059 580,737,672 0.19% 18,922,502 5.82%
Wed 14th Aug, 2019 16,540,036 580,737,672 2.84% 106,852,310 15.48%
Tue 13th Aug, 2019 496,686 580,737,672 0.08% 2,316,567 21.44%
Mon 12th Aug, 2019 457,990 580,737,672 0.07% 1,267,838 36.12%
Fri 9th Aug, 2019 619,291 580,737,672 0.10% 1,513,857 40.91%
Thu 8th Aug, 2019 588,618 580,737,672 0.10% 2,213,393 26.59%
Wed 7th Aug, 2019 956,262 580,737,672 0.16% 3,772,108 25.35%
Tue 6th Aug, 2019 2,018,558 580,737,672 0.34% 9,275,305 21.76%
Mon 5th Aug, 2019 889,641 580,737,672 0.15% 4,047,414 21.98%
Fri 2nd Aug, 2019 322,085 580,737,672 0.05% 1,114,006 28.91%
Thu 1st Aug, 2019 297,844 580,737,672 0.05% 872,656 34.13%
Wed 31st Jul, 2019 166,799 580,737,672 0.02% 441,437 37.79%
Tue 30th Jul, 2019 195,514 580,737,672 0.03% 775,613 25.21%
Mon 29th Jul, 2019 215,749 580,737,672 0.03% 822,149 26.24%
Fri 26th Jul, 2019 842,090 580,737,672 0.14% 1,032,880 81.53%
Thu 25th Jul, 2019 134,235 580,737,672 0.02% 908,854 14.77%
Wed 24th Jul, 2019 326,843 580,737,672 0.05% 2,231,374 14.65%
Tue 23rd Jul, 2019 560,243 580,737,672 0.09% 4,505,283 12.44%
Mon 22nd Jul, 2019 420,248 580,737,672 0.07% 2,865,768 14.66%
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 250,795 580,737,672 0.04% 2,404,407 10.43%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.