AVEO GROUP FPO/UNITS STAPLED (AOG)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th May, 2019* 2.40%
Change
1 day -0.14
1 week -0.30
1 month -0.12
Stock information
ASXAOG
YahooAOG
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 23rd May, 2019 421,717 580,737,672 0.07% 1,324,425 31.84%
Wed 22nd May, 2019 414,156 580,737,672 0.07% 2,393,690 17.30%
Tue 21st May, 2019 239,259 580,737,672 0.04% 1,074,265 22.27%
Mon 20th May, 2019 280,868 580,737,672 0.04% 1,287,363 21.82%
Fri 17th May, 2019 538,454 580,737,672 0.09% 2,336,478 23.05%
Thu 16th May, 2019 196,423 580,737,672 0.03% 782,731 25.09%
Wed 15th May, 2019 345,179 580,737,672 0.05% 1,366,432 25.26%
Tue 14th May, 2019 195,029 580,737,672 0.03% 548,477 35.56%
Mon 13th May, 2019 147,931 580,737,672 0.02% 600,611 24.63%
Fri 10th May, 2019 449,454 580,737,672 0.07% 1,309,997 34.31%
Thu 9th May, 2019 925,447 580,737,672 0.15% 796,174 116.24%
Wed 8th May, 2019 230,099 580,737,672 0.04% 656,309 35.06%
Tue 7th May, 2019 293,548 580,737,672 0.05% 812,332 36.14%
Mon 6th May, 2019 160,264 580,737,672 0.02% 619,059 25.89%
Fri 3rd May, 2019 260,875 580,737,672 0.04% 706,858 36.91%
Thu 2nd May, 2019 508,394 580,737,672 0.08% 1,430,979 35.53%
Wed 1st May, 2019 785,974 580,737,672 0.13% 2,214,264 35.50%
Tue 30th Apr, 2019 699,686 580,737,672 0.12% 3,673,168 19.05%
Mon 29th Apr, 2019 418,390 580,737,672 0.07% 1,281,865 32.64%
Fri 26th Apr, 2019 287,210 580,737,672 0.04% 1,101,298 26.08%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.