AUSTRALIAN PHARM. ORDINARY (API)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th June, 2019* 2.03%
Change
1 day -0.02
1 week -0.22
1 month 0.12
Stock information
ASXAPI
YahooAPI
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 25th Jun, 2019 246,309 492,533,464 0.05% 645,339 38.17%
Mon 24th Jun, 2019 302,522 492,533,464 0.06% 860,754 35.15%
Fri 21st Jun, 2019 774,027 492,533,464 0.15% 1,850,234 41.83%
Thu 20th Jun, 2019 1,801,430 492,533,464 0.36% 2,651,272 67.95%
Wed 19th Jun, 2019 530,878 492,533,464 0.10% 2,092,952 25.37%
Tue 18th Jun, 2019 342,926 492,533,464 0.07% 1,330,918 25.77%
Mon 17th Jun, 2019 480,296 492,533,464 0.09% 784,170 61.25%
Fri 14th Jun, 2019 210,529 492,533,464 0.04% 405,459 51.92%
Thu 13th Jun, 2019 322,399 492,533,464 0.06% 714,970 45.09%
Wed 12th Jun, 2019 492,090 492,533,464 0.10% 956,244 51.46%
Tue 11th Jun, 2019 724,603 492,533,464 0.14% 1,324,701 54.70%
Fri 7th Jun, 2019 366,049 492,533,464 0.07% 1,196,508 30.59%
Thu 6th Jun, 2019 269,999 492,533,464 0.05% 946,484 28.53%
Wed 5th Jun, 2019 597,616 492,533,464 0.12% 1,265,760 47.21%
Tue 4th Jun, 2019 563,467 492,533,464 0.11% 1,041,561 54.10%
Mon 3rd Jun, 2019 428,230 492,533,464 0.08% 959,800 44.62%
Fri 31st May, 2019 1,554,418 492,533,464 0.31% 2,498,955 62.20%
Thu 30th May, 2019 813,557 492,533,464 0.16% 1,780,339 45.70%
Wed 29th May, 2019 482,605 492,533,464 0.09% 1,054,081 45.78%
Tue 28th May, 2019 835,421 492,533,464 0.17% 2,139,197 39.05%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.