AUSTRALIAN PHARM. ORDINARY (API)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th April, 2019* 2.51%
Change
1 day -0.06
1 week -0.11
1 month -0.19
Stock information
ASXAPI
YahooAPI
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Wed 17th Apr, 2019 712,408 492,533,464 0.14% 1,348,052 52.85%
Tue 16th Apr, 2019 364,234 492,533,464 0.07% 720,872 50.53%
Mon 15th Apr, 2019 328,813 492,533,464 0.06% 990,820 33.19%
Fri 12th Apr, 2019 408,158 492,533,464 0.08% 949,482 42.99%
Thu 11th Apr, 2019 476,287 492,533,464 0.09% 1,335,378 35.67%
Wed 10th Apr, 2019 374,516 492,533,464 0.07% 704,706 53.14%
Tue 9th Apr, 2019 253,066 492,533,464 0.05% 601,309 42.09%
Mon 8th Apr, 2019 392,086 492,533,464 0.08% 929,269 42.19%
Fri 5th Apr, 2019 385,803 492,533,464 0.07% 581,533 66.34%
Thu 4th Apr, 2019 405,443 492,533,464 0.08% 643,946 62.96%
Wed 3rd Apr, 2019 486,429 492,533,464 0.09% 770,470 63.13%
Tue 2nd Apr, 2019 680,370 492,533,464 0.13% 964,942 70.51%
Mon 1st Apr, 2019 525,040 492,533,464 0.10% 854,837 61.42%
Fri 29th Mar, 2019 585,869 492,533,464 0.11% 810,190 72.31%
Thu 28th Mar, 2019 611,095 492,533,464 0.12% 833,124 73.35%
Wed 27th Mar, 2019 662,507 492,533,464 0.13% 1,016,150 65.20%
Tue 26th Mar, 2019 643,249 492,533,464 0.13% 923,505 69.65%
Mon 25th Mar, 2019 475,346 492,533,464 0.09% 775,378 61.31%
Fri 22nd Mar, 2019 708,092 492,533,464 0.14% 1,062,147 66.67%
Thu 21st Mar, 2019 716,021 492,533,464 0.14% 1,487,995 48.12%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.