AUSTRALIAN PHARM. ORDINARY (API)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th April, 2018* 2.78%
Change
1 day -0.05
1 week -0.54
1 month -0.71
Stock information
ASXAPI
YahooAPI
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Thu 19th Apr, 2018 737,537 492,428,532 0.15% 1,646,085 44.81%
Wed 18th Apr, 2018 199,015 492,428,532 0.04% 481,419 41.34%
Tue 17th Apr, 2018 248,637 492,428,532 0.05% 1,225,930 20.28%
Mon 16th Apr, 2018 212,268 492,428,532 0.04% 816,810 25.99%
Fri 13th Apr, 2018 153,343 492,428,532 0.03% 908,998 16.87%
Thu 12th Apr, 2018 476,033 492,428,532 0.09% 1,262,415 37.71%
Wed 11th Apr, 2018 386,377 492,428,532 0.07% 1,197,509 32.27%
Tue 10th Apr, 2018 533,937 492,428,532 0.10% 951,624 56.11%
Mon 9th Apr, 2018 430,298 492,428,532 0.08% 10,456,447 4.12%
Fri 6th Apr, 2018 189,450 492,428,532 0.03% 311,625 60.79%
Thu 5th Apr, 2018 458,075 492,428,532 0.09% 1,367,855 33.49%
Wed 4th Apr, 2018 875,002 492,428,532 0.17% 1,437,287 60.88%
Tue 3rd Apr, 2018 515,353 492,428,532 0.10% 1,065,302 48.38%
Thu 29th Mar, 2018 1,132,438 492,428,532 0.23% 1,802,417 62.83%
Wed 28th Mar, 2018 1,344,285 492,428,532 0.27% 785,627 171.11%
Tue 27th Mar, 2018 549,420 492,428,532 0.11% 1,414,535 38.84%
Mon 26th Mar, 2018 1,296,675 492,428,532 0.26% 1,468,631 88.29%
Fri 23rd Mar, 2018 1,122,092 492,428,532 0.22% 1,329,634 84.39%
Thu 22nd Mar, 2018 1,326,780 492,428,532 0.26% 1,755,860 75.56%
Wed 21st Mar, 2018 717,446 492,428,532 0.14% 824,334 87.03%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.