AUSTRALIAN PHARM. ORDINARY (API)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th September, 2019* 3.76%
Change
1 day 0.00
1 week 0.29
1 month 0.91
Stock information
ASXAPI
YahooAPI
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 17th Sep, 2019 1,266,687 492,533,464 0.25% 1,710,821 74.04%
Mon 16th Sep, 2019 1,064,553 492,533,464 0.21% 1,610,245 66.11%
Fri 13th Sep, 2019 1,274,588 492,533,464 0.25% 1,524,370 83.61%
Thu 12th Sep, 2019 1,490,367 492,533,464 0.30% 2,628,371 56.70%
Wed 11th Sep, 2019 1,406,161 492,533,464 0.28% 1,935,854 72.64%
Tue 10th Sep, 2019 1,648,070 492,533,464 0.33% 1,627,051 101.29%
Mon 9th Sep, 2019 997,397 492,533,464 0.20% 1,439,727 69.28%
Fri 6th Sep, 2019 1,305,684 492,533,464 0.26% 2,223,268 58.73%
Thu 5th Sep, 2019 1,090,012 492,533,464 0.22% 1,479,052 73.70%
Wed 4th Sep, 2019 1,149,852 492,533,464 0.23% 1,488,214 77.26%
Tue 3rd Sep, 2019 588,175 492,533,464 0.11% 1,603,307 36.69%
Mon 2nd Sep, 2019 678,714 492,533,464 0.13% 1,808,677 37.53%
Fri 30th Aug, 2019 466,966 492,533,464 0.09% 1,358,546 34.37%
Thu 29th Aug, 2019 533,505 492,533,464 0.10% 1,667,374 32.00%
Wed 28th Aug, 2019 355,086 492,533,464 0.07% 1,508,287 23.54%
Tue 27th Aug, 2019 260,766 492,533,464 0.05% 766,960 34.00%
Mon 26th Aug, 2019 382,293 492,533,464 0.07% 721,739 52.97%
Fri 23rd Aug, 2019 154,866 492,533,464 0.03% 370,708 41.78%
Thu 22nd Aug, 2019 376,216 492,533,464 0.07% 943,756 39.86%
Wed 21st Aug, 2019 358,666 492,533,464 0.07% 793,058 45.23%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.