AUSTRALIAN PHARM. ORDINARY (API)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th July, 2018* 2.69%
Change
1 day 0.03
1 week 0.09
1 month 0.01
Stock information
ASXAPI
YahooAPI
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 19th Jul, 2018 351,512 492,428,532 0.07% 782,735 44.91%
Wed 18th Jul, 2018 639,272 492,428,532 0.13% 1,596,700 40.04%
Tue 17th Jul, 2018 698,503 492,428,532 0.14% 1,136,654 61.45%
Mon 16th Jul, 2018 244,489 492,428,532 0.05% 652,270 37.48%
Fri 13th Jul, 2018 649,077 492,428,532 0.13% 1,346,673 48.20%
Thu 12th Jul, 2018 527,110 492,428,532 0.10% 1,817,879 29.00%
Wed 11th Jul, 2018 522,711 492,428,532 0.10% 1,235,170 42.32%
Tue 10th Jul, 2018 808,818 492,428,532 0.16% 1,981,932 40.81%
Mon 9th Jul, 2018 468,681 492,428,532 0.09% 1,974,589 23.74%
Fri 6th Jul, 2018 1,939,909 492,428,532 0.39% 3,088,952 62.80%
Thu 5th Jul, 2018 909,079 492,428,532 0.18% 2,015,941 45.09%
Wed 4th Jul, 2018 1,584,679 492,428,532 0.32% 2,260,676 70.10%
Tue 3rd Jul, 2018 2,635,891 492,428,532 0.53% 5,386,181 48.94%
Mon 2nd Jul, 2018 2,410,869 492,428,532 0.49% 4,767,433 50.57%
Fri 29th Jun, 2018 779,974 492,428,532 0.15% 2,407,541 32.40%
Thu 28th Jun, 2018 1,306,144 492,428,532 0.26% 2,895,326 45.11%
Wed 27th Jun, 2018 1,546,256 492,428,532 0.31% 4,699,313 32.90%
Tue 26th Jun, 2018 1,927,759 492,428,532 0.39% 4,641,649 41.53%
Mon 25th Jun, 2018 850,097 492,428,532 0.17% 4,674,484 18.19%
Fri 22nd Jun, 2018 624,751 492,428,532 0.12% 2,280,359 27.40%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.