AUSTRALIAN PHARM. ORDINARY (API)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
10th December, 2018* 3.66%
Change
1 day 0.05
1 week 0.05
1 month -0.36
Stock information
ASXAPI
YahooAPI
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 13th Dec, 2018 287,159 492,533,464 0.05% 552,951 51.93%
Wed 12th Dec, 2018 440,223 492,533,464 0.08% 760,099 57.92%
Tue 11th Dec, 2018 666,729 492,533,464 0.13% 1,426,629 46.73%
Mon 10th Dec, 2018 1,081,617 492,533,464 0.22% 1,724,802 62.71%
Fri 7th Dec, 2018 518,621 492,533,464 0.10% 1,203,244 43.10%
Thu 6th Dec, 2018 814,906 492,533,464 0.16% 1,496,671 54.45%
Wed 5th Dec, 2018 546,419 492,533,464 0.11% 1,144,192 47.76%
Tue 4th Dec, 2018 734,001 492,533,464 0.14% 2,063,462 35.57%
Mon 3rd Dec, 2018 400,430 492,533,464 0.08% 1,195,545 33.49%
Fri 30th Nov, 2018 1,353,087 492,533,464 0.27% 2,373,516 57.01%
Thu 29th Nov, 2018 497,856 492,533,464 0.10% 1,453,324 34.26%
Wed 28th Nov, 2018 530,161 492,533,464 0.10% 1,037,300 51.11%
Tue 27th Nov, 2018 545,267 492,533,464 0.11% 1,161,462 46.95%
Mon 26th Nov, 2018 797,235 492,533,464 0.16% 1,531,910 52.04%
Fri 23rd Nov, 2018 341,395 492,533,464 0.06% 747,820 45.65%
Thu 22nd Nov, 2018 324,694 492,533,464 0.06% 667,676 48.63%
Wed 21st Nov, 2018 605,398 492,533,464 0.12% 1,148,886 52.69%
Tue 20th Nov, 2018 927,196 492,533,464 0.18% 2,053,510 45.15%
Mon 19th Nov, 2018 493,246 492,533,464 0.10% 1,228,016 40.17%
Fri 16th Nov, 2018 662,072 492,533,464 0.13% 1,148,086 57.67%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.