APN OUTDOOR GRP ORDINARY (APO)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th October, 2017* 11.17%
Change
1 day 2.85
1 week 0.38
1 month 2.18
Stock information
ASXAPO
YahooAPO
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Wed 18th Oct, 2017 373,029 166,614,509 0.22% 502,349 74.26%
Tue 17th Oct, 2017 202,963 166,614,509 0.12% 426,620 47.57%
Mon 16th Oct, 2017 281,313 166,614,509 0.16% 498,134 56.47%
Fri 13th Oct, 2017 287,248 166,614,509 0.17% 468,398 61.33%
Thu 12th Oct, 2017 348,879 166,614,509 0.20% 475,296 73.40%
Wed 11th Oct, 2017 173,269 166,614,509 0.10% 246,869 70.19%
Tue 10th Oct, 2017 209,262 166,614,509 0.12% 702,130 29.80%
Mon 9th Oct, 2017 375,952 166,614,509 0.22% 539,195 69.72%
Fri 6th Oct, 2017 505,203 166,614,509 0.30% 596,009 84.76%
Thu 5th Oct, 2017 766,348 166,614,509 0.46% 979,158 78.27%
Wed 4th Oct, 2017 1,933,954 166,614,509 1.16% 2,887,537 66.98%
Tue 3rd Oct, 2017 671,377 166,614,509 0.40% 1,498,821 44.79%
Mon 2nd Oct, 2017 168,766 166,614,509 0.10% 355,830 47.43%
Fri 29th Sep, 2017 219,514 166,614,509 0.13% 314,709 69.75%
Thu 28th Sep, 2017 242,185 166,614,509 0.14% 675,349 35.86%
Wed 27th Sep, 2017 266,894 166,614,509 0.16% 353,033 75.60%
Tue 26th Sep, 2017 389,296 166,614,509 0.23% 675,021 57.67%
Mon 25th Sep, 2017 220,211 166,614,509 0.13% 1,296,447 16.99%
Fri 22nd Sep, 2017 407,167 166,614,509 0.24% 684,286 59.50%
Thu 21st Sep, 2017 729,025 166,614,509 0.43% 887,516 82.14%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.