APN OUTDOOR GRP ORDINARY (APO)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXAPO
YahooAPO
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 18th Oct, 2018 9,116 167,005,841 0.00% 1,923,917 0.47%
Wed 17th Oct, 2018 18,668 167,005,841 0.01% 848,633 2.20%
Tue 16th Oct, 2018 39,310 167,005,841 0.02% 162,539 24.18%
Mon 15th Oct, 2018 64,389 167,005,841 0.03% 574,956 11.20%
Fri 12th Oct, 2018 56,759 167,005,841 0.03% 2,224,985 2.55%
Thu 11th Oct, 2018 70,235 167,005,841 0.04% 1,637,537 4.29%
Wed 10th Oct, 2018 26,830 167,005,841 0.01% 2,332,628 1.15%
Tue 9th Oct, 2018 33,645 167,005,841 0.02% 1,113,380 3.02%
Mon 8th Oct, 2018 16,011 167,005,841 0.01% 518,381 3.09%
Fri 5th Oct, 2018 120,191 167,005,841 0.07% 915,320 13.13%
Thu 4th Oct, 2018 103,462 167,005,841 0.06% 722,354 14.32%
Wed 3rd Oct, 2018 74,730 167,005,841 0.04% 840,137 8.89%
Tue 2nd Oct, 2018 65,622 167,005,841 0.03% 1,184,665 5.54%
Mon 1st Oct, 2018 101,776 167,005,841 0.06% 906,702 11.22%
Fri 28th Sep, 2018 45,671 167,005,841 0.02% 1,138,057 4.01%
Thu 27th Sep, 2018 73,361 167,005,841 0.04% 3,107,295 2.36%
Wed 26th Sep, 2018 2,309,316 167,005,841 1.38% 5,581,610 41.37%
Tue 25th Sep, 2018 23,107 167,005,841 0.01% 1,348,593 1.71%
Mon 24th Sep, 2018 41,037 167,005,841 0.02% 1,904,640 2.15%
Fri 21st Sep, 2018 12,796 167,005,841 0.00% 1,567,418 0.82%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.