AFTERPAY TOUCH ORDINARY (APT)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th January, 2019* 6.24%
Change
1 day -0.27
1 week -0.35
1 month -0.68
Stock information
ASXAPT
YahooAPT
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 21st Jan, 2019 979,967 234,292,589 0.41% 4,785,592 20.48%
Fri 18th Jan, 2019 1,224,760 234,292,589 0.52% 7,247,455 16.90%
Thu 17th Jan, 2019 438,067 234,292,589 0.18% 1,739,490 25.18%
Wed 16th Jan, 2019 300,360 234,292,589 0.12% 1,523,921 19.71%
Tue 15th Jan, 2019 163,380 234,292,589 0.07% 1,349,917 12.10%
Mon 14th Jan, 2019 272,373 234,292,589 0.11% 929,159 29.31%
Fri 11th Jan, 2019 326,801 234,292,589 0.13% 936,357 34.90%
Thu 10th Jan, 2019 378,785 234,292,589 0.16% 1,318,436 28.73%
Wed 9th Jan, 2019 339,652 234,292,589 0.14% 1,389,882 24.44%
Tue 8th Jan, 2019 438,311 234,292,589 0.18% 1,776,725 24.67%
Mon 7th Jan, 2019 434,406 234,292,589 0.18% 1,918,683 22.64%
Fri 4th Jan, 2019 376,768 234,292,589 0.16% 966,956 38.96%
Thu 3rd Jan, 2019 432,709 234,292,589 0.18% 1,092,947 39.59%
Wed 2nd Jan, 2019 709,394 234,292,589 0.30% 2,001,990 35.43%
Mon 31st Dec, 2018 291,343 233,917,589 0.12% 1,206,193 24.15%
Fri 28th Dec, 2018 231,965 233,917,589 0.09% 900,712 25.75%
Thu 27th Dec, 2018 348,035 233,917,589 0.14% 1,578,944 22.04%
Mon 24th Dec, 2018 249,199 233,917,589 0.10% 1,057,865 23.56%
Fri 21st Dec, 2018 866,656 233,917,589 0.37% 2,041,071 42.46%
Thu 20th Dec, 2018 610,287 233,917,589 0.26% 1,467,048 41.60%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.