AFTERPAY TOUCH ORDINARY (APT)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th May, 2019* 3.92%
Change
1 day 0.09
1 week 0.23
1 month -0.11
Stock information
ASXAPT
YahooAPT
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 23rd May, 2019 233,954 238,842,588 0.09% 1,061,611 22.04%
Wed 22nd May, 2019 115,545 238,842,588 0.04% 1,590,777 7.26%
Tue 21st May, 2019 1,098,893 238,842,588 0.46% 2,760,044 39.81%
Mon 20th May, 2019 179,751 238,842,588 0.07% 902,985 19.91%
Fri 17th May, 2019 520,730 238,842,588 0.21% 1,705,516 30.53%
Thu 16th May, 2019 481,407 238,842,588 0.20% 1,978,730 24.33%
Wed 15th May, 2019 173,766 238,842,588 0.07% 1,010,297 17.20%
Tue 14th May, 2019 321,930 238,842,588 0.13% 1,600,326 20.12%
Mon 13th May, 2019 170,242 238,842,588 0.07% 911,571 18.68%
Fri 10th May, 2019 236,123 238,842,588 0.09% 1,417,204 16.66%
Thu 9th May, 2019 334,531 238,842,588 0.14% 1,811,214 18.47%
Wed 8th May, 2019 286,788 238,842,588 0.12% 2,700,758 10.62%
Tue 7th May, 2019 286,940 238,842,588 0.12% 1,728,688 16.60%
Mon 6th May, 2019 380,221 238,842,588 0.15% 1,859,484 20.45%
Fri 3rd May, 2019 235,723 238,842,588 0.09% 2,208,004 10.68%
Thu 2nd May, 2019 209,930 238,842,588 0.08% 2,202,487 9.53%
Wed 1st May, 2019 430,921 238,842,588 0.18% 2,625,303 16.41%
Tue 30th Apr, 2019 379,496 238,842,588 0.15% 1,475,299 25.72%
Mon 29th Apr, 2019 421,206 238,842,588 0.17% 1,469,569 28.66%
Fri 26th Apr, 2019 385,742 238,842,588 0.16% 1,270,740 30.36%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.