ARB CORPORATION. ORDINARY (ARB)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th May, 2019* 4.76%
Change
1 day -0.03
1 week -0.11
1 month 0.19
Stock information
ASXARB
YahooARB
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 23rd May, 2019 44,912 79,725,131 0.05% 87,844 51.13%
Wed 22nd May, 2019 41,888 79,725,131 0.05% 110,186 38.02%
Tue 21st May, 2019 50,787 79,725,131 0.06% 101,244 50.16%
Mon 20th May, 2019 27,482 79,725,131 0.03% 84,302 32.60%
Fri 17th May, 2019 40,101 79,725,131 0.05% 97,237 41.24%
Thu 16th May, 2019 55,033 79,725,131 0.06% 177,376 31.03%
Wed 15th May, 2019 93,975 79,725,131 0.11% 368,953 25.47%
Tue 14th May, 2019 102,468 79,725,131 0.12% 177,649 57.68%
Mon 13th May, 2019 118,860 79,725,131 0.14% 305,455 38.91%
Fri 10th May, 2019 80,860 79,725,131 0.10% 174,106 46.44%
Thu 9th May, 2019 50,445 79,725,131 0.06% 119,262 42.30%
Wed 8th May, 2019 32,672 79,725,131 0.04% 2,584,437 1.26%
Tue 7th May, 2019 69,727 79,725,131 0.08% 213,335 32.68%
Mon 6th May, 2019 102,228 79,725,131 0.12% 280,414 36.46%
Fri 3rd May, 2019 84,452 79,725,131 0.10% 249,722 33.82%
Thu 2nd May, 2019 71,947 79,725,131 0.09% 154,538 46.56%
Wed 1st May, 2019 33,844 79,725,131 0.04% 121,581 27.84%
Tue 30th Apr, 2019 142,572 79,725,131 0.17% 184,042 77.47%
Mon 29th Apr, 2019 22,934 79,725,131 0.02% 68,479 33.49%
Fri 26th Apr, 2019 62,059 79,725,131 0.07% 126,439 49.08%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.