ARB CORPORATION. ORDINARY (ARB)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
18th March, 2019* 4.85%
Change
1 day 0.08
1 week -0.21
1 month 0.21
Stock information
ASXARB
YahooARB
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 21st Mar, 2019 54,903 79,531,777 0.06% 294,522 18.64%
Wed 20th Mar, 2019 64,199 79,531,777 0.08% 157,180 40.84%
Tue 19th Mar, 2019 43,717 79,531,777 0.05% 104,417 41.87%
Mon 18th Mar, 2019 24,399 79,531,777 0.03% 81,288 30.02%
Fri 15th Mar, 2019 77,714 79,531,777 0.09% 213,084 36.47%
Thu 14th Mar, 2019 25,970 79,531,777 0.03% 103,881 25.00%
Wed 13th Mar, 2019 22,161 79,531,777 0.02% 229,101 9.67%
Tue 12th Mar, 2019 32,687 79,531,777 0.04% 199,478 16.39%
Mon 11th Mar, 2019 56,434 79,531,777 0.07% 128,480 43.92%
Fri 8th Mar, 2019 49,185 79,531,777 0.06% 108,854 45.18%
Thu 7th Mar, 2019 99,581 79,531,777 0.12% 256,749 38.79%
Wed 6th Mar, 2019 101,970 79,531,777 0.12% 249,515 40.87%
Tue 5th Mar, 2019 80,426 79,531,777 0.10% 162,418 49.52%
Mon 4th Mar, 2019 81,120 79,531,777 0.10% 239,964 33.81%
Fri 1st Mar, 2019 138,893 79,531,777 0.17% 283,055 49.07%
Thu 28th Feb, 2019 133,441 79,531,777 0.16% 207,146 64.42%
Wed 27th Feb, 2019 101,620 79,531,777 0.12% 143,229 70.95%
Tue 26th Feb, 2019 101,332 79,531,777 0.12% 208,761 48.54%
Mon 25th Feb, 2019 73,477 79,531,777 0.09% 148,206 49.58%
Fri 22nd Feb, 2019 114,682 79,531,777 0.14% 182,997 62.67%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.