AUSDRILL LIMITED ORDINARY (ASL)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXASL
YahooASL
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Shorts as % of volume 3
Thu 24th Oct, 2019 251,516 686,322,503 0.03% 12.66%
Wed 23rd Oct, 2019 166,824 686,322,503 0.02% 9.72%
Tue 22nd Oct, 2019 246,233 686,322,503 0.03% 11.21%
Mon 21st Oct, 2019 46,209 686,322,503 0.00% 5.28%
Fri 18th Oct, 2019 154,682 686,322,503 0.02% 12.96%
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 436,118 686,322,503 0.06% 19.57%
Wed 16th Oct, 2019 196,959 686,322,503 0.02% 7.54%
Tue 15th Oct, 2019 105,576 686,261,223 0.01% 7.11%
Mon 14th Oct, 2019 156,180 686,261,223 0.02% 9.47%
Fri 11th Oct, 2019 1,181,638 686,261,223 0.17% 71.07%
Thu 10th Oct, 2019 1,323,382 686,261,223 0.19% 62.72%
Wed 9th Oct, 2019 264,679 686,261,223 0.03% 15.64%
Tue 8th Oct, 2019 314,387 686,261,223 0.04% 14.67%
Mon 7th Oct, 2019 188,694 686,261,223 0.02% 11.99%
Fri 4th Oct, 2019 379,881 686,261,223 0.05% 16.48%
Thu 3rd Oct, 2019 424,856 686,261,223 0.06% 12.60%
Wed 2nd Oct, 2019 278,210 686,261,223 0.04% 5.43%
Tue 1st Oct, 2019 360,018 686,261,223 0.05% 9.75%
Mon 30th Sep, 2019 533,994 686,261,223 0.07% 6.29%
Fri 27th Sep, 2019 376,703 686,261,223 0.05% 9.31%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 See notes.