AUSDRILL LIMITED ORDINARY (ASL)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th September, 2019* 0.42%
Change
1 day -0.05
1 week -2.03
1 month -1.94
Stock information
ASXASL
YahooASL
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 17th Sep, 2019 506,435 685,933,179 0.07% 5,568,078 9.10%
Mon 16th Sep, 2019 561,043 685,933,179 0.08% 8,133,287 6.90%
Fri 13th Sep, 2019 388,128 685,933,179 0.05% 7,598,048 5.11%
Thu 12th Sep, 2019 633,956 685,933,179 0.09% 7,570,358 8.37%
Wed 11th Sep, 2019 642,922 685,933,179 0.09% 19,421,730 3.31%
Tue 10th Sep, 2019 520,895 685,933,179 0.07% 11,646,748 4.47%
Mon 9th Sep, 2019 1,317,138 685,933,179 0.19% 13,015,169 10.12%
Fri 6th Sep, 2019 515,372 685,933,179 0.07% 14,972,726 3.44%
Thu 5th Sep, 2019 7,753,284 685,933,179 1.13% 33,883,064 22.88%
Wed 4th Sep, 2019 257,431 685,766,513 0.03% 9,413,504 2.73%
Tue 3rd Sep, 2019 328,755 685,766,513 0.04% 6,457,796 5.09%
Mon 2nd Sep, 2019 503,727 685,766,513 0.07% 6,354,614 7.93%
Fri 30th Aug, 2019 2,027,491 685,766,513 0.29% 58,547,114 3.46%
Thu 29th Aug, 2019 1,540,736 685,766,513 0.22% 7,394,049 20.84%
Wed 28th Aug, 2019 177,636 685,766,513 0.02% 675,241 26.31%
Tue 27th Aug, 2019 191,700 685,766,513 0.02% 677,326 28.30%
Mon 26th Aug, 2019 468,749 685,766,513 0.06% 1,363,697 34.37%
Fri 23rd Aug, 2019 66,680 685,766,513 0.01% 924,934 7.21%
Thu 22nd Aug, 2019 279,266 685,766,513 0.04% 1,157,159 24.13%
Wed 21st Aug, 2019 222,498 685,766,513 0.03% 2,311,936 9.62%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.