AUSDRILL LIMITED ORDINARY (ASL)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
18th March, 2019* 3.67%
Change
1 day -0.50
1 week -0.48
1 month -1.01
Stock information
ASXASL
YahooASL
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 21st Mar, 2019 724,642 685,048,553 0.10% 3,954,527 18.32%
Wed 20th Mar, 2019 1,232,262 685,048,553 0.18% 2,777,505 44.37%
Tue 19th Mar, 2019 333,407 684,951,936 0.04% 2,126,855 15.68%
Mon 18th Mar, 2019 329,199 684,951,936 0.04% 7,746,446 4.25%
Fri 15th Mar, 2019 1,777,019 684,951,936 0.25% 5,993,897 29.65%
Thu 14th Mar, 2019 1,116,844 684,951,936 0.16% 6,306,336 17.71%
Wed 13th Mar, 2019 719,284 684,951,936 0.10% 2,693,444 26.70%
Tue 12th Mar, 2019 591,109 684,951,936 0.08% 2,867,371 20.62%
Mon 11th Mar, 2019 838,510 684,951,936 0.12% 2,969,105 28.24%
Fri 8th Mar, 2019 321,490 684,951,936 0.04% 2,520,899 12.75%
Thu 7th Mar, 2019 587,073 684,951,936 0.08% 3,942,310 14.89%
Wed 6th Mar, 2019 993,276 684,739,738 0.14% 3,075,858 32.29%
Tue 5th Mar, 2019 835,289 684,739,738 0.12% 4,897,850 17.05%
Mon 4th Mar, 2019 317,916 684,739,738 0.04% 1,554,132 20.46%
Fri 1st Mar, 2019 751,641 684,739,738 0.11% 6,028,953 12.47%
Thu 28th Feb, 2019 1,736,731 684,739,738 0.25% 5,426,766 32.00%
Wed 27th Feb, 2019 514,463 684,739,738 0.07% 4,190,138 12.28%
Tue 26th Feb, 2019 559,344 684,739,738 0.08% 3,203,723 17.46%
Mon 25th Feb, 2019 729,584 684,739,738 0.10% 2,625,167 27.79%
Fri 22nd Feb, 2019 881,195 684,739,738 0.12% 3,170,823 27.79%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.