AVZ MINERALS LTD ORDINARY (AVZ)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
5th November, 2019* 0.05%
Change
1 day 0.02
1 week 0.04
1 month 0.04
Stock information
ASXAVZ
YahooAVZ
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Shorts as % of volume 3
Thu 7th Nov, 2019 143,152 2,304,148,459 0.00% 0.82%
Tue 5th Nov, 2019 434,645 2,304,148,459 0.01% 2.81%
Mon 4th Nov, 2019 252,967 2,304,148,459 0.01% 4.16%
Fri 1st Nov, 2019 468,645 2,304,148,459 0.02% 7.67%
Thu 31st Oct, 2019 194,445 2,304,148,459 0.00% 1.12%
Mon 14th Oct, 2019 1 2,304,148,459 0.00% 0.00%
Thu 10th Oct, 2019 2 2,304,148,459 0.00% 0.00%
Wed 9th Oct, 2019 1 2,304,148,459 0.00% 0.00%
Mon 7th Oct, 2019 2 2,304,148,459 0.00% 0.00%
Wed 2nd Oct, 2019 60,336 2,304,148,459 0.00% 0.95%
Tue 24th Sep, 2019 48,176 2,304,148,459 0.00% 1.49%
Mon 23rd Sep, 2019 164,121 2,304,148,459 0.00% 6.44%
Fri 20th Sep, 2019 555,636 2,304,148,459 0.02% 16.38%
Thu 19th Sep, 2019 855,809 2,304,148,459 0.03% 26.85%
Wed 18th Sep, 2019 147,669 2,304,148,459 0.00% 6.57%
Tue 17th Sep, 2019 51,313 2,304,148,459 0.00% 1.78%
Mon 16th Sep, 2019 428,175 2,304,148,459 0.01% 7.68%
Fri 13th Sep, 2019 369,406 2,304,148,459 0.01% 10.17%
Wed 4th Sep, 2019 10 2,304,148,459 0.00% 0.00%
Tue 3rd Sep, 2019 10 2,304,148,459 0.00% 0.00%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 See notes.