ALUMINA LIMITED ORDINARY (AWC)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th July, 2019* 4.77%
Change
1 day -0.08
1 week -0.08
1 month 1.90
Stock information
ASXAWC
YahooAWC
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 3,984,932 2,879,843,498 0.13% 7,852,024 50.75%
Thu 18th Jul, 2019 5,141,333 2,879,843,498 0.17% 10,652,488 48.26%
Wed 17th Jul, 2019 5,567,313 2,879,843,498 0.19% 18,749,639 29.69%
Tue 16th Jul, 2019 7,993,119 2,879,843,498 0.27%    
Mon 15th Jul, 2019 2,706,710 2,879,843,498 0.09% 7,166,242 37.77%
Fri 12th Jul, 2019 3,329,166 2,879,843,498 0.11% 5,742,553 57.97%
Thu 11th Jul, 2019 7,365,016 2,879,843,498 0.25% 9,365,847 78.64%
Wed 10th Jul, 2019 10,737,419 2,879,843,498 0.37% 10,935,365 98.19%
Tue 9th Jul, 2019 11,885,537 2,879,843,498 0.41% 13,794,545 86.16%
Mon 8th Jul, 2019 6,452,886 2,879,843,498 0.22% 7,684,602 83.97%
Fri 5th Jul, 2019 10,874,302 2,879,843,498 0.37% 13,387,045 81.23%
Thu 4th Jul, 2019 12,308,408 2,879,843,498 0.42% 15,282,159 80.54%
Wed 3rd Jul, 2019 6,653,019 2,879,843,498 0.23% 8,745,414 76.07%
Tue 2nd Jul, 2019 5,359,371 2,879,843,498 0.18% 8,469,647 63.28%
Mon 1st Jul, 2019 4,969,489 2,879,843,498 0.17% 8,337,524 59.60%
Fri 28th Jun, 2019 6,456,292 2,879,843,498 0.22% 13,260,362 48.69%
Thu 27th Jun, 2019 7,049,750 2,879,843,498 0.24% 11,920,702 59.14%
Wed 26th Jun, 2019 5,054,075 2,879,843,498 0.17% 11,410,720 44.29%
Tue 25th Jun, 2019 5,426,774 2,879,843,498 0.18% 12,638,496 42.94%
Mon 24th Jun, 2019 9,030,722 2,879,843,498 0.31% 15,985,587 56.49%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.