AMAYSIM AUS LTD ORDINARY (AYS)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
17th July, 2017* 6.69%
Change
1 day 0.15
1 week 0.87
1 month 5.92
Stock information
ASXAYS
YahooAYS
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Fri 21st Jul, 2017 10,837 208,015,170 0.00% 594,082 1.82%
Thu 20th Jul, 2017 46,247 208,015,170 0.02% 510,150 9.07%
Wed 19th Jul, 2017 141,551 208,015,170 0.06% 438,663 32.27%
Tue 18th Jul, 2017 671,440 208,015,170 0.32% 2,059,023 32.61%
Mon 17th Jul, 2017 263,610 208,015,170 0.12% 765,796 34.42%
Fri 14th Jul, 2017 178,159 208,015,170 0.08% 804,810 22.14%
Thu 13th Jul, 2017 510,231 208,015,170 0.24% 1,119,563 45.57%
Wed 12th Jul, 2017 358,019 208,015,170 0.17% 650,255 55.06%
Tue 11th Jul, 2017 454,985 208,015,170 0.21% 893,511 50.92%
Mon 10th Jul, 2017 357,970 208,015,170 0.17% 629,575 56.86%
Fri 7th Jul, 2017 1,084,644 208,015,170 0.52% 1,554,434 69.78%
Thu 6th Jul, 2017 941,260 208,015,170 0.45% 1,472,673 63.92%
Wed 5th Jul, 2017 285,925 208,015,170 0.13% 1,089,700 26.24%
Tue 4th Jul, 2017 171,821 208,015,170 0.08% 990,387 17.35%
Mon 3rd Jul, 2017 356,640 208,015,170 0.17% 905,550 39.38%
Fri 30th Jun, 2017 406,059 208,015,170 0.19% 1,077,151 37.70%
Thu 29th Jun, 2017 460,876 208,015,170 0.22% 1,573,476 29.29%
Wed 28th Jun, 2017 445,749 208,015,170 0.21% 1,706,630 26.12%
Tue 27th Jun, 2017 801,057 208,015,170 0.38% 2,692,425 29.75%
Mon 26th Jun, 2017 1,230,343 208,015,170 0.59% 1,679,217 73.27%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.