AMAYSIM AUS LTD ORDINARY (AYS)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
14th October, 2019* 0.64%
Change
1 day 0.00
1 week -0.01
1 month -0.95
Stock information
ASXAYS
YahooAYS
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 7th Oct, 2019 10,000 295,110,421 0.00% 1,086,530 0.92%
Fri 4th Oct, 2019 5,000 295,110,421 0.00% 902,681 0.55%
Wed 2nd Oct, 2019 27,598 295,110,421 0.00% 2,009,971 1.37%
Mon 30th Sep, 2019 100,000 295,110,421 0.03% 6,729,339 1.49%
Fri 27th Sep, 2019 19,971 295,110,421 0.00% 410,124 4.87%
Thu 26th Sep, 2019 22,300 295,110,421 0.00% 565,611 3.94%
Wed 25th Sep, 2019 49,339 295,110,421 0.01% 433,839 11.37%
Tue 24th Sep, 2019 22,284 295,110,421 0.00% 102,531 21.73%
Mon 23rd Sep, 2019 21,401 295,110,421 0.00% 560,190 3.82%
Fri 20th Sep, 2019 37,548 295,110,421 0.01% 556,264 6.75%
Thu 19th Sep, 2019 13,924 295,110,421 0.00% 3,597,970 0.39%
Mon 16th Sep, 2019 11,961 295,110,421 0.00% 516,256 2.32%
Fri 13th Sep, 2019 10,014 295,110,421 0.00% 581,345 1.72%
Thu 12th Sep, 2019 12,757 295,110,421 0.00% 297,667 4.29%
Wed 11th Sep, 2019 10,258 295,110,421 0.00% 45,527 22.53%
Tue 10th Sep, 2019 21,187 295,110,421 0.00% 115,311 18.37%
Mon 9th Sep, 2019 13,862 295,110,421 0.00% 152,788 9.07%
Wed 4th Sep, 2019 38,054 295,110,421 0.01% 242,886 15.67%
Tue 3rd Sep, 2019 13,997 295,110,421 0.00% 99,324 14.09%
Mon 2nd Sep, 2019 41,414 295,110,421 0.01% 167,375 24.74%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.