BELLAMY'S AUSTRALIA ORDINARY (BAL)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th June, 2019* 13.97%
Change
1 day 0.06
1 week 0.71
1 month 0.46
Stock information
ASXBAL
YahooBAL
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 25th Jun, 2019 261,543 113,368,297 0.23% 1,201,427 21.77%
Mon 24th Jun, 2019 280,699 113,368,297 0.24% 758,389 37.01%
Fri 21st Jun, 2019 204,292 113,368,297 0.18% 727,706 28.07%
Thu 20th Jun, 2019 164,629 113,368,297 0.14% 593,100 27.76%
Wed 19th Jun, 2019 373,691 113,368,297 0.33% 1,154,365 32.37%
Tue 18th Jun, 2019 210,734 113,368,297 0.18% 940,859 22.40%
Mon 17th Jun, 2019 412,581 113,368,297 0.36% 1,361,242 30.31%
Fri 14th Jun, 2019 177,997 113,368,297 0.15% 648,482 27.45%
Thu 13th Jun, 2019 269,795 113,368,297 0.23% 844,096 31.96%
Wed 12th Jun, 2019 379,999 113,368,297 0.33% 972,525 39.07%
Tue 11th Jun, 2019 276,970 113,368,297 0.24% 1,024,706 27.03%
Fri 7th Jun, 2019 227,411 113,368,297 0.20% 971,549 23.41%
Thu 6th Jun, 2019 243,094 113,368,297 0.21% 1,151,053 21.12%
Wed 5th Jun, 2019 290,021 113,368,297 0.25% 1,461,999 19.84%
Tue 4th Jun, 2019 692,735 113,368,297 0.61% 2,814,595 24.61%
Mon 3rd Jun, 2019 331,415 113,368,297 0.29% 1,337,677 24.78%
Fri 31st May, 2019 185,863 113,368,297 0.16% 913,709 20.34%
Thu 30th May, 2019 333,654 113,368,297 0.29% 1,408,454 23.69%
Wed 29th May, 2019 177,163 113,368,297 0.15% 767,007 23.10%
Tue 28th May, 2019 85,673 113,368,297 0.07% 536,065 15.98%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.