BELLAMY'S AUSTRALIA ORDINARY (BAL)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
10th December, 2018* 9.69%
Change
1 day 1.45
1 week 1.70
1 month 0.97
Stock information
ASXBAL
YahooBAL
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 13th Dec, 2018 559,763 113,368,297 0.49% 1,663,669 33.65%
Wed 12th Dec, 2018 319,550 113,368,297 0.28% 1,227,799 26.03%
Tue 11th Dec, 2018 265,250 113,368,297 0.23% 956,746 27.72%
Mon 10th Dec, 2018 698,997 113,368,297 0.61% 1,325,228 52.75%
Fri 7th Dec, 2018 370,724 113,368,297 0.32% 997,319 37.17%
Thu 6th Dec, 2018 466,530 113,368,297 0.41% 1,527,368 30.54%
Wed 5th Dec, 2018 1,007,625 113,368,297 0.88% 2,026,241 49.73%
Tue 4th Dec, 2018 624,343 113,368,297 0.55% 1,715,909 36.39%
Mon 3rd Dec, 2018 492,944 113,368,297 0.43% 3,871,387 12.73%
Fri 30th Nov, 2018 600,708 113,368,297 0.53% 2,478,341 24.24%
Thu 29th Nov, 2018 1,031,660 113,368,297 0.91% 2,739,232 37.66%
Wed 28th Nov, 2018 373,243 113,368,297 0.32% 1,769,542 21.09%
Tue 27th Nov, 2018 395,668 113,368,297 0.34% 3,383,777 11.69%
Mon 26th Nov, 2018 347,400 113,368,297 0.30% 1,295,839 26.81%
Fri 23rd Nov, 2018 981,579 113,368,297 0.86% 2,023,387 48.51%
Thu 22nd Nov, 2018 880,345 113,368,297 0.77% 4,076,615 21.59%
Wed 21st Nov, 2018 593,119 113,368,297 0.52% 1,499,856 39.55%
Tue 20th Nov, 2018 846,585 113,368,297 0.74% 2,025,918 41.79%
Mon 19th Nov, 2018 612,980 113,368,297 0.54% 1,118,115 54.82%
Fri 16th Nov, 2018 259,858 113,368,297 0.22% 901,913 28.81%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.