BELLAMY'S AUSTRALIA ORDINARY (BAL)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th February, 2019* 10.03%
Change
1 day 0.51
1 week 0.23
1 month 0.10
Stock information
ASXBAL
YahooBAL
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 15th Feb, 2019 213,862 113,368,297 0.18% 1,254,944 17.04%
Thu 14th Feb, 2019 529,338 113,368,297 0.46% 2,150,620 24.61%
Wed 13th Feb, 2019 370,545 113,368,297 0.32% 1,267,214 29.24%
Tue 12th Feb, 2019 333,541 113,368,297 0.29% 980,655 34.01%
Mon 11th Feb, 2019 265,295 113,368,297 0.23% 956,648 27.73%
Fri 8th Feb, 2019 575,553 113,368,297 0.50%    
Thu 7th Feb, 2019 777,927 113,368,297 0.68% 2,717,428 28.63%
Wed 6th Feb, 2019 605,983 113,368,297 0.53% 2,159,123 28.07%
Tue 5th Feb, 2019 375,773 113,368,297 0.33% 1,574,309 23.87%
Mon 4th Feb, 2019 397,918 113,368,297 0.35% 984,499 40.42%
Fri 1st Feb, 2019 536,578 113,368,297 0.47% 1,660,734 32.31%
Thu 31st Jan, 2019 899,415 113,368,297 0.79% 2,311,408 38.91%
Wed 30th Jan, 2019 452,953 113,368,297 0.40% 2,358,070 19.21%
Tue 29th Jan, 2019 343,404 113,368,297 0.30% 920,275 37.32%
Fri 25th Jan, 2019 193,138 113,368,297 0.17% 1,112,210 17.37%
Thu 24th Jan, 2019 585,507 113,368,297 0.51% 1,934,798 30.26%
Wed 23rd Jan, 2019 371,414 113,368,297 0.32%    
Tue 22nd Jan, 2019 431,260 113,368,297 0.38% 886,450 48.65%
Mon 21st Jan, 2019 254,639 113,368,297 0.22% 846,381 30.09%
Fri 18th Jan, 2019 300,551 113,368,297 0.26% 972,273 30.91%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.