BELLAMY'S AUSTRALIA ORDINARY (BAL)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th August, 2019* 15.85%
Change
1 day 0.01
1 week -0.26
1 month 1.08
Stock information
ASXBAL
YahooBAL
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 15th Aug, 2019 257,551 113,368,297 0.22% 823,000 31.29%
Wed 14th Aug, 2019 261,035 113,368,297 0.23% 593,066 44.01%
Tue 13th Aug, 2019 323,182 113,368,297 0.28% 527,654 61.25%
Mon 12th Aug, 2019 179,860 113,368,297 0.15% 470,638 38.22%
Fri 9th Aug, 2019 247,418 113,368,297 0.21% 816,442 30.30%
Thu 8th Aug, 2019 280,346 113,368,297 0.24% 597,609 46.91%
Wed 7th Aug, 2019 324,082 113,368,297 0.28% 829,176 39.08%
Tue 6th Aug, 2019 194,742 113,368,297 0.17% 1,072,492 18.16%
Mon 5th Aug, 2019 504,023 113,368,297 0.44% 1,490,863 33.81%
Fri 2nd Aug, 2019 409,354 113,368,297 0.36% 1,214,605 33.70%
Thu 1st Aug, 2019 183,335 113,368,297 0.16% 712,336 25.74%
Wed 31st Jul, 2019 351,253 113,368,297 0.31% 870,655 40.34%
Tue 30th Jul, 2019 357,168 113,368,297 0.31% 1,046,312 34.14%
Mon 29th Jul, 2019 147,001 113,368,297 0.13% 654,582 22.46%
Fri 26th Jul, 2019 219,663 113,368,297 0.19% 824,082 26.66%
Thu 25th Jul, 2019 296,947 113,368,297 0.26% 1,466,240 20.25%
Wed 24th Jul, 2019 225,429 113,368,297 0.19% 4,568,919 4.93%
Tue 23rd Jul, 2019 184,631 113,368,297 0.16% 1,299,491 14.21%
Mon 22nd Jul, 2019 119,156 113,368,297 0.10% 782,718 15.22%
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 79,539 113,368,297 0.07% 699,944 11.36%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.