BELLAMY'S AUSTRALIA ORDINARY (BAL)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
11th October, 2018* 7.54%
Change
1 day -0.40
1 week 0.60
1 month 3.05
Stock information
ASXBAL
YahooBAL
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 16th Oct, 2018 421,434 113,368,297 0.37% 1,001,901 42.06%
Mon 15th Oct, 2018 459,334 113,368,297 0.40% 3,127,810 14.69%
Fri 12th Oct, 2018 691,244 113,368,297 0.61% 2,703,200 25.57%
Thu 11th Oct, 2018 694,703 113,368,297 0.61% 2,964,384 23.43%
Wed 10th Oct, 2018 866,685 113,368,297 0.76% 2,482,558 34.91%
Tue 9th Oct, 2018 668,362 113,368,297 0.59% 3,121,692 21.41%
Mon 8th Oct, 2018 872,518 113,368,297 0.77% 2,439,385 35.77%
Fri 5th Oct, 2018 952,281 113,368,297 0.84% 1,938,943 49.11%
Thu 4th Oct, 2018 760,706 113,368,297 0.67% 1,594,112 47.72%
Wed 3rd Oct, 2018 1,145,942 113,368,297 1.01% 1,869,687 61.29%
Tue 2nd Oct, 2018 653,533 113,368,297 0.57% 1,329,181 49.17%
Mon 1st Oct, 2018 379,477 113,368,297 0.33% 934,032 40.63%
Fri 28th Sep, 2018 1,400,727 113,368,297 1.23% 2,381,470 58.82%
Thu 27th Sep, 2018 402,452 113,368,297 0.35% 1,893,087 21.26%
Wed 26th Sep, 2018 692,776 113,368,297 0.61% 1,736,909 39.89%
Tue 25th Sep, 2018 554,052 113,368,297 0.48% 1,685,185 32.88%
Mon 24th Sep, 2018 348,184 113,368,297 0.30% 1,081,669 32.19%
Fri 21st Sep, 2018 529,353 113,368,297 0.46% 1,719,915 30.78%
Thu 20th Sep, 2018 482,095 113,368,297 0.42% 1,165,730 41.36%
Wed 19th Sep, 2018 476,119 113,368,297 0.42% 1,588,004 29.98%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.