BAPCOR LIMITED ORDINARY (BAP)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
13th May, 2019* 2.10%
Change
1 day 0.08
1 week 0.32
1 month 0.15
Stock information
ASXBAP
YahooBAP
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 16th May, 2019 174,187 283,480,597 0.06% 1,667,368 10.45%
Wed 15th May, 2019 168,346 283,480,597 0.05% 876,657 19.20%
Tue 14th May, 2019 287,030 283,480,597 0.10% 1,980,173 14.50%
Mon 13th May, 2019 473,389 283,480,597 0.16% 1,358,551 34.85%
Fri 10th May, 2019 493,110 283,480,597 0.17% 2,481,768 19.87%
Thu 9th May, 2019 250,807 283,480,597 0.08% 667,896 37.55%
Wed 8th May, 2019 199,145 283,480,597 0.07% 811,118 24.55%
Tue 7th May, 2019 248,895 283,480,597 0.08% 1,043,249 23.86%
Mon 6th May, 2019 233,888 283,480,597 0.08% 1,273,627 18.36%
Fri 3rd May, 2019 289,234 283,480,597 0.10% 2,284,580 12.66%
Thu 2nd May, 2019 148,940 283,480,597 0.05% 876,609 16.99%
Wed 1st May, 2019 221,056 283,480,597 0.07% 901,476 24.52%
Tue 30th Apr, 2019 437,390 283,480,597 0.15% 1,585,362 27.59%
Mon 29th Apr, 2019 446,745 283,480,597 0.15% 2,617,480 17.07%
Fri 26th Apr, 2019 234,799 283,480,597 0.08% 1,525,428 15.39%
Wed 24th Apr, 2019 183,366 283,480,597 0.06% 1,290,338 14.21%
Tue 23rd Apr, 2019 252,725 283,480,597 0.08% 1,297,343 19.48%
Thu 18th Apr, 2019 103,418 283,480,597 0.03% 833,921 12.40%
Wed 17th Apr, 2019 86,924 283,480,597 0.03% 934,628 9.30%
Tue 16th Apr, 2019 284,642 283,480,597 0.10% 1,266,680 22.47%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.