BAPCOR LIMITED ORDINARY (BAP)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
5th November, 2019* 2.18%
Change
1 day -0.07
1 week -0.17
1 month -2.49
Stock information
ASXBAP
YahooBAP
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Shorts as % of volume 3
Fri 8th Nov, 2019 164,314 284,535,589 0.05% 38.19%
Thu 7th Nov, 2019 236,414 284,535,589 0.08% 20.87%
Wed 6th Nov, 2019 244,611 284,535,589 0.08% 30.73%
Tue 5th Nov, 2019 365,900 284,535,589 0.12% 33.80%
Mon 4th Nov, 2019 465,678 284,535,589 0.16% 28.97%
Fri 1st Nov, 2019 406,028 284,535,589 0.14% 34.65%
Thu 31st Oct, 2019 217,200 284,535,589 0.07% 29.30%
Wed 30th Oct, 2019 382,626 284,535,589 0.13% 33.71%
Tue 29th Oct, 2019 216,693 284,535,589 0.07% 16.09%
Mon 28th Oct, 2019 155,676 284,535,589 0.05% 17.57%
Fri 25th Oct, 2019 278,386 284,535,589 0.09% 34.79%
Thu 24th Oct, 2019 173,081 284,535,589 0.06% 21.68%
Wed 23rd Oct, 2019 322,909 284,535,589 0.11% 30.50%
Tue 22nd Oct, 2019 240,676 284,535,589 0.08% 20.09%
Mon 21st Oct, 2019 341,075 284,535,589 0.12% 35.80%
Fri 18th Oct, 2019 213,079 284,535,589 0.07% 31.06%
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 247,571 284,535,589 0.08% 39.49%
Wed 16th Oct, 2019 532,324 284,535,589 0.18% 45.20%
Tue 15th Oct, 2019 497,116 284,535,589 0.17% 43.77%
Mon 14th Oct, 2019 288,026 284,535,589 0.10% 37.10%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 See notes.