BAPCOR LIMITED ORDINARY (BAP)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th July, 2019* 2.16%
Change
1 day -0.01
1 week 0.10
1 month 0.63
Stock information
ASXBAP
YahooBAP
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 217,854 283,480,597 0.07% 679,737 32.05%
Thu 18th Jul, 2019 177,120 283,480,597 0.06% 604,496 29.30%
Wed 17th Jul, 2019 138,415 283,480,597 0.04% 706,899 19.58%
Tue 16th Jul, 2019 279,396 283,480,597 0.09%    
Mon 15th Jul, 2019 191,830 283,480,597 0.06% 759,649 25.25%
Fri 12th Jul, 2019 251,009 283,480,597 0.08% 1,328,919 18.89%
Thu 11th Jul, 2019 216,237 283,480,597 0.07% 1,273,614 16.98%
Wed 10th Jul, 2019 259,768 283,480,597 0.09% 1,789,171 14.52%
Tue 9th Jul, 2019 288,883 283,480,597 0.10% 1,429,721 20.21%
Mon 8th Jul, 2019 264,356 283,480,597 0.09% 1,064,459 24.83%
Fri 5th Jul, 2019 244,571 283,480,597 0.08% 2,147,854 11.39%
Thu 4th Jul, 2019 184,453 283,480,597 0.06% 1,548,791 11.91%
Wed 3rd Jul, 2019 251,769 283,480,597 0.08% 603,723 41.70%
Tue 2nd Jul, 2019 195,370 283,480,597 0.06% 884,983 22.08%
Mon 1st Jul, 2019 179,590 283,480,597 0.06% 2,032,477 8.84%
Fri 28th Jun, 2019 137,488 283,480,597 0.04% 962,347 14.29%
Thu 27th Jun, 2019 184,788 283,480,597 0.06% 905,664 20.40%
Wed 26th Jun, 2019 156,109 283,480,597 0.05% 809,609 19.28%
Tue 25th Jun, 2019 310,144 283,480,597 0.10% 2,590,912 11.97%
Mon 24th Jun, 2019 299,462 283,480,597 0.10% 1,544,536 19.39%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.