BAPCOR LIMITED ORDINARY (BAP)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th September, 2019* 5.10%
Change
1 day 0.17
1 week 0.41
1 month 0.49
Stock information
ASXBAP
YahooBAP
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 17th Sep, 2019 728,710 283,480,597 0.25% 1,459,218 49.94%
Mon 16th Sep, 2019 757,221 283,480,597 0.26% 1,910,559 39.63%
Fri 13th Sep, 2019 467,508 283,480,597 0.16% 830,031 56.32%
Thu 12th Sep, 2019 519,019 283,480,597 0.18% 1,237,044 41.96%
Wed 11th Sep, 2019 573,166 283,480,597 0.20% 1,637,564 35.00%
Tue 10th Sep, 2019 379,769 283,480,597 0.13% 649,298 58.49%
Mon 9th Sep, 2019 374,017 283,480,597 0.13% 988,842 37.82%
Fri 6th Sep, 2019 450,806 283,480,597 0.15% 777,092 58.01%
Thu 5th Sep, 2019 533,559 283,480,597 0.18% 907,286 58.81%
Wed 4th Sep, 2019 401,606 283,480,597 0.14% 1,041,948 38.54%
Tue 3rd Sep, 2019 386,387 283,480,597 0.13% 871,009 44.36%
Mon 2nd Sep, 2019 388,049 283,480,597 0.13% 866,692 44.77%
Fri 30th Aug, 2019 630,692 283,480,597 0.22% 1,197,269 52.68%
Thu 29th Aug, 2019 432,623 283,480,597 0.15% 828,765 52.20%
Wed 28th Aug, 2019 366,667 283,480,597 0.12% 591,793 61.96%
Tue 27th Aug, 2019 447,131 283,480,597 0.15% 1,032,166 43.32%
Mon 26th Aug, 2019 380,444 283,480,597 0.13% 895,042 42.51%
Fri 23rd Aug, 2019 434,518 283,480,597 0.15% 1,358,393 31.99%
Thu 22nd Aug, 2019 1,504,774 283,480,597 0.53% 3,250,675 46.29%
Wed 21st Aug, 2019 1,111,458 283,480,597 0.39% 6,327,961 17.56%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.