BAPCOR LIMITED ORDINARY (BAP)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
18th March, 2019* 3.28%
Change
1 day 0.00
1 week -0.15
1 month 0.47
Stock information
ASXBAP
YahooBAP
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 21st Mar, 2019 341,930 282,472,118 0.12% 2,793,477 12.24%
Wed 20th Mar, 2019 174,438 282,472,118 0.06% 918,638 18.99%
Tue 19th Mar, 2019 214,291 282,472,118 0.07% 769,251 27.86%
Mon 18th Mar, 2019 206,745 282,472,118 0.07% 687,233 30.08%
Fri 15th Mar, 2019 405,745 282,472,118 0.14% 1,919,043 21.14%
Thu 14th Mar, 2019 296,843 282,472,118 0.10% 1,574,501 18.85%
Wed 13th Mar, 2019 213,592 282,472,118 0.07% 1,081,715 19.75%
Tue 12th Mar, 2019 289,984 282,472,118 0.10% 865,355 33.51%
Mon 11th Mar, 2019 315,765 282,472,118 0.11% 1,165,557 27.09%
Fri 8th Mar, 2019 482,176 282,472,118 0.17% 979,847 49.21%
Thu 7th Mar, 2019 347,337 282,472,118 0.12% 723,222 48.03%
Wed 6th Mar, 2019 690,625 282,472,118 0.24% 1,954,074 35.34%
Tue 5th Mar, 2019 745,375 282,472,118 0.26% 2,200,073 33.88%
Mon 4th Mar, 2019 832,487 282,472,118 0.29% 1,855,248 44.87%
Fri 1st Mar, 2019 865,630 282,472,118 0.30% 1,920,760 45.07%
Thu 28th Feb, 2019 529,622 282,472,118 0.18% 973,220 54.42%
Wed 27th Feb, 2019 701,537 282,472,118 0.24% 1,079,679 64.98%
Tue 26th Feb, 2019 361,438 282,472,118 0.12% 955,335 37.83%
Mon 25th Feb, 2019 516,785 282,472,118 0.18% 862,985 59.88%
Fri 22nd Feb, 2019 955,669 282,472,118 0.33% 2,047,505 46.67%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.