BETA AUST STR BEAR TMF UNITS (BBOZ)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXBBOZ
YahooBBOZ
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Mon 4th Dec, 2017 4,950 6,050,000 0.08% 20,718 23.89%
Fri 1st Dec, 2017 161 6,050,000 0.00% 26,883 0.60%
Thu 30th Nov, 2017 32,509 6,050,000 0.53% 245,962 13.22%
Tue 28th Nov, 2017 7,498 6,050,000 0.12% 29,176 25.70%
Wed 22nd Nov, 2017 1,721 6,050,000 0.02% 26,519 6.49%
Wed 15th Nov, 2017 11,636 6,050,000 0.19% 32,621 35.67%
Tue 14th Nov, 2017 15,670 6,050,000 0.25% 56,922 27.53%
Mon 13th Nov, 2017 6,025 6,050,000 0.10% 36,977 16.29%
Thu 9th Nov, 2017 16,316 6,050,000 0.27% 128,421 12.71%
Wed 8th Nov, 2017 644 5,700,000 0.01% 43,760 1.47%
Tue 7th Nov, 2017 6,433 5,700,000 0.11% 74,880 8.59%
Fri 3rd Nov, 2017 5,772 5,700,000 0.10% 77,405 7.46%
Wed 1st Nov, 2017 31 5,700,000 0.00% 97,429 0.03%
Tue 31st Oct, 2017 6,400 5,700,000 0.11% 81,663 7.84%
Mon 30th Oct, 2017 41,490 5,700,000 0.72% 132,505 31.31%
Fri 27th Oct, 2017 12,136 5,700,000 0.21% 160,440 7.56%
Tue 24th Oct, 2017 19,412 5,700,000 0.34% 146,861 13.22%
Thu 19th Oct, 2017 29,722 5,700,000 0.52% 126,127 23.57%
Tue 17th Oct, 2017 11,147 5,700,000 0.19% 198,967 5.60%
Mon 16th Oct, 2017 35 5,700,000 0.00% 89,828 0.04%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.