BETA AUST STR BEAR TMF UNITS (BBOZ)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXBBOZ
YahooBBOZ
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 129,924 15,700,000 0.82% 323,056 40.22%
Tue 15th Oct, 2019 1,452 15,700,000 0.00% 160,398 0.91%
Thu 10th Oct, 2019 1,200 15,700,000 0.00% 238,764 0.50%
Wed 9th Oct, 2019 22,975 15,700,000 0.14% 347,866 6.60%
Fri 4th Oct, 2019 54,473 15,400,000 0.35% 568,111 9.59%
Thu 3rd Oct, 2019 166,120 15,400,000 1.07% 1,656,194 10.03%
Wed 2nd Oct, 2019 7,490 15,400,000 0.04% 357,080 2.10%
Tue 1st Oct, 2019 20,270 15,400,000 0.13% 494,144 4.10%
Mon 30th Sep, 2019 44,981 15,400,000 0.29% 310,997 14.46%
Fri 27th Sep, 2019 115,573 15,400,000 0.75% 446,022 25.91%
Wed 25th Sep, 2019 231,949 15,400,000 1.50% 657,060 35.30%
Tue 24th Sep, 2019 44,233 15,400,000 0.28% 243,633 18.16%
Fri 20th Sep, 2019 6,293 15,400,000 0.04% 429,431 1.47%
Thu 19th Sep, 2019 109,421 15,400,000 0.71% 465,942 23.48%
Mon 16th Sep, 2019 6,845 15,400,000 0.04% 228,766 2.99%
Fri 13th Sep, 2019 8,154 15,400,000 0.05% 221,855 3.68%
Tue 10th Sep, 2019 3,595 15,400,000 0.02% 283,571 1.27%
Fri 6th Sep, 2019 13,440 13,750,000 0.09% 765,431 1.76%
Thu 5th Sep, 2019 7,074 13,750,000 0.05% 349,123 2.03%
Wed 4th Sep, 2019 7,107 13,750,000 0.05% 243,196 2.92%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.