BETA AUST STR BEAR TMF UNITS (BBOZ)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXBBOZ
YahooBBOZ
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 9th Aug, 2018 30,694 6,850,000 0.44% 89,724 34.21%
Fri 27th Jul, 2018 78,042 6,500,000 1.20% 91,041 85.72%
Wed 25th Jul, 2018 9,239 6,500,000 0.14% 118,407 7.80%
Fri 20th Jul, 2018 46,375 6,500,000 0.71% 42,730 108.53%
Thu 19th Jul, 2018 2 6,500,000 0.00% 42,203 0.00%
Fri 13th Jul, 2018 1,497 6,500,000 0.02% 38,886 3.85%
Thu 12th Jul, 2018 10,542 6,500,000 0.16% 73,481 14.35%
Tue 10th Jul, 2018 13,302 6,500,000 0.20% 87,158 15.26%
Fri 6th Jul, 2018 15,785 6,250,000 0.25% 117,037 13.49%
Wed 4th Jul, 2018 29,316 6,250,000 0.46% 40,980 71.54%
Tue 26th Jun, 2018 2,687 6,250,000 0.04% 75,826 3.54%
Thu 21st Jun, 2018 101,642 6,250,000 1.62% 171,078 59.41%
Tue 19th Jun, 2018 97,975 6,250,000 1.56% 228,072 42.96%
Thu 7th Jun, 2018 13,900 4,950,000 0.28% 49,676 27.98%
Mon 4th Jun, 2018 673 4,950,000 0.01% 58,370 1.15%
Mon 28th May, 2018 484 4,950,000 0.01% 55,290 0.88%
Wed 16th May, 2018 212,254 4,950,000 4.28% 405,849 52.30%
Tue 15th May, 2018 41,614 4,950,000 0.84% 87,499 47.56%
Wed 9th May, 2018 38,478 4,950,000 0.77% 90,099 42.71%
Thu 3rd May, 2018 243,683 5,000,000 4.87% 251,252 96.99%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.