BETA AUST STR BEAR TMF UNITS (BBOZ)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXBBOZ
YahooBBOZ
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Wed 20th Mar, 2019 40,011 6,900,000 0.58% 209,295 19.12%
Mon 18th Mar, 2019 12,158 6,900,000 0.17% 154,929 7.85%
Mon 11th Mar, 2019 6,396 6,900,000 0.09% 331,465 1.93%
Thu 7th Mar, 2019 31,529 5,150,000 0.61% 276,247 11.41%
Wed 6th Mar, 2019 4,937 5,150,000 0.09% 264,977 1.86%
Tue 5th Mar, 2019 61,978 5,150,000 1.20% 285,568 21.70%
Fri 1st Mar, 2019 15,908 5,150,000 0.30% 361,266 4.40%
Wed 27th Feb, 2019 69,503 5,150,000 1.35% 168,231 41.31%
Mon 25th Feb, 2019 3,465 5,150,000 0.06% 335,846 1.03%
Fri 22nd Feb, 2019 68,024 5,150,000 1.32% 322,111 21.12%
Thu 21st Feb, 2019 3,595 5,150,000 0.07% 228,015 1.58%
Tue 19th Feb, 2019 43,323 5,150,000 0.84% 236,975 18.28%
Tue 12th Feb, 2019 20,863 5,150,000 0.40% 329,809 6.33%
Fri 8th Feb, 2019 78,458 5,150,000 1.52%    
Thu 7th Feb, 2019 96,340 4,250,000 2.26% 248,132 38.83%
Tue 5th Feb, 2019 196,547 4,250,000 4.62% 291,453 67.44%
Mon 4th Feb, 2019 61,103 4,250,000 1.43% 115,694 52.81%
Fri 1st Feb, 2019 24 4,250,000 0.00% 81,961 0.03%
Fri 25th Jan, 2019 35,655 4,250,000 0.83% 97,440 36.59%
Thu 24th Jan, 2019 23,777 4,250,000 0.55% 34,193 69.54%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.