BETA AUST STR BEAR TMF UNITS (BBOZ)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXBBOZ
YahooBBOZ
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 21st Jun, 2019 100,473 12,400,000 0.81% 325,359 30.88%
Thu 20th Jun, 2019 13,280 12,400,000 0.10% 299,402 4.44%
Thu 13th Jun, 2019 18,593 12,400,000 0.15% 77,396 24.02%
Wed 12th Jun, 2019 3,817 12,400,000 0.03% 226,979 1.68%
Tue 11th Jun, 2019 51,395 12,400,000 0.41% 223,458 23.00%
Tue 28th May, 2019 31,483 10,800,000 0.29% 175,991 17.89%
Thu 23rd May, 2019 2,729 10,800,000 0.02% 288,842 0.94%
Mon 20th May, 2019 244,697 10,800,000 2.26% 518,885 47.16%
Fri 17th May, 2019 30,991 10,800,000 0.28% 380,587 8.14%
Thu 16th May, 2019 48,633 10,800,000 0.45% 227,569 21.37%
Wed 15th May, 2019 65,192 10,800,000 0.60% 179,207 36.38%
Fri 10th May, 2019 24,769 10,800,000 0.22% 360,721 6.87%
Thu 9th May, 2019 24,245 10,800,000 0.22% 122,960 19.72%
Tue 7th May, 2019 95,897 9,450,000 1.01% 206,477 46.44%
Wed 24th Apr, 2019 313,752 9,450,000 3.32% 352,197 89.08%
Tue 23rd Apr, 2019 99,672 9,450,000 1.05% 395,583 25.20%
Wed 17th Apr, 2019 1,999 9,450,000 0.02% 80,820 2.47%
Tue 16th Apr, 2019 5,769 9,450,000 0.06% 131,072 4.40%
Fri 12th Apr, 2019 11,499 9,450,000 0.12% 270,572 4.25%
Wed 10th Apr, 2019 53,669 9,450,000 0.56% 299,388 17.93%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.