BETA US STRONG BEAR TMF UNITS (BBUS)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXBBUS
YahooBBUS
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 24th May, 2018 124,403 11,625,000 1.07%    
Thu 17th May, 2018 1,549 11,625,000 0.01%    
Mon 14th May, 2018 2,600 11,625,000 0.02%    
Mon 23rd Apr, 2018 1,000 11,925,000 0.00%    
Fri 20th Apr, 2018 37 11,925,000 0.00%    
Fri 13th Apr, 2018 11,807 11,925,000 0.09%    
Thu 5th Apr, 2018 10,000 12,675,000 0.07%    
Wed 4th Apr, 2018 5,000 12,675,000 0.03%    
Fri 16th Mar, 2018 1,073 12,675,000 0.00%    
Tue 13th Mar, 2018 671 12,675,000 0.00%    
Mon 12th Mar, 2018 53,950 12,675,000 0.42%    
Fri 9th Mar, 2018 16,410 12,675,000 0.12%    
Thu 8th Mar, 2018 6,207 12,000,000 0.05%    
Thu 1st Mar, 2018 2,424 12,000,000 0.02%    
Mon 26th Feb, 2018 20,072 12,000,000 0.16%    
Fri 23rd Feb, 2018 11,412 12,000,000 0.09%    
Tue 20th Feb, 2018 182 12,000,000 0.00%    
Mon 19th Feb, 2018 32,869 12,000,000 0.27%    
Fri 16th Feb, 2018 742,874 12,000,000 6.19%    
Fri 9th Feb, 2018 84,373 12,000,000 0.70%    
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.