BETA US STRONG BEAR TMF UNITS (BBUS)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXBBUS
YahooBBUS
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 16th Aug, 2018 97,463 13,200,000 0.73%    
Mon 6th Aug, 2018 19,656 11,775,000 0.16%    
Fri 3rd Aug, 2018 188,023 11,775,000 1.59%    
Thu 2nd Aug, 2018 344,570 11,775,000 2.92%    
Thu 26th Jul, 2018 207,917 11,775,000 1.76%    
Wed 25th Jul, 2018 299,711 11,775,000 2.54%    
Thu 19th Jul, 2018 889 11,775,000 0.00%    
Wed 18th Jul, 2018 534 11,775,000 0.00%    
Tue 17th Jul, 2018 312,028 11,775,000 2.65%    
Mon 16th Jul, 2018 88,073 11,775,000 0.74%    
Thu 12th Jul, 2018 2,750 11,775,000 0.02%    
Wed 11th Jul, 2018 44,461 11,775,000 0.37%    
Mon 9th Jul, 2018 738 11,100,000 0.00%    
Tue 3rd Jul, 2018 2,660 11,100,000 0.02%    
Fri 29th Jun, 2018 1,200 11,100,000 0.01%    
Wed 27th Jun, 2018 33,037 11,100,000 0.29%    
Tue 26th Jun, 2018 18,950 11,100,000 0.17%    
Fri 15th Jun, 2018 54,553 11,100,000 0.49%    
Thu 14th Jun, 2018 1,740 11,100,000 0.01%    
Thu 7th Jun, 2018 40,349 11,625,000 0.34%    
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.