BETA US STRONG BEAR TMF UNITS (BBUS)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXBBUS
YahooBBUS
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 10th Sep, 2019 92,990 27,825,000 0.33%    
Thu 5th Sep, 2019 446,463 23,025,000 1.93%    
Wed 4th Sep, 2019 262,044 23,025,000 1.13%    
Tue 3rd Sep, 2019 321,226 23,025,000 1.39%    
Mon 2nd Sep, 2019 482,066 23,025,000 2.09%    
Fri 30th Aug, 2019 558,696 23,025,000 2.42%    
Thu 29th Aug, 2019 366,696 23,025,000 1.59%    
Wed 28th Aug, 2019 50,071 23,025,000 0.21%    
Fri 23rd Aug, 2019 29,238 23,025,000 0.12%    
Thu 22nd Aug, 2019 137,079 23,025,000 0.59%    
Wed 21st Aug, 2019 254,286 23,025,000 1.10%    
Tue 20th Aug, 2019 323,324 23,025,000 1.40%    
Mon 19th Aug, 2019 218,274 23,025,000 0.94%    
Fri 16th Aug, 2019 363,838 23,025,000 1.58%    
Thu 15th Aug, 2019 51,907 23,025,000 0.22%    
Wed 14th Aug, 2019 361,096 23,025,000 1.56%    
Tue 13th Aug, 2019 783,022 23,025,000 3.40%    
Mon 12th Aug, 2019 236,812 23,025,000 1.02%    
Fri 9th Aug, 2019 389,424 23,025,000 1.69%    
Thu 8th Aug, 2019 346,637 22,125,000 1.56%    
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.