BETA US STRONG BEAR TMF UNITS (BBUS)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXBBUS
YahooBBUS
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Tue 20th Feb, 2018 182 12,000,000 0.00%    
Mon 19th Feb, 2018 32,869 12,000,000 0.27%    
Fri 16th Feb, 2018 742,874 12,000,000 6.19%    
Fri 9th Feb, 2018 84,373 12,000,000 0.70%    
Wed 7th Feb, 2018 500 11,250,000 0.00%    
Tue 6th Feb, 2018 500 11,250,000 0.00%    
Mon 5th Feb, 2018 153,616 11,250,000 1.36%    
Fri 2nd Feb, 2018 52,287 11,250,000 0.46%    
Thu 1st Feb, 2018 29,378 11,250,000 0.26%    
Wed 31st Jan, 2018 670,020 11,250,000 5.95%    
Thu 18th Jan, 2018 3,210 11,250,000 0.02%    
Mon 15th Jan, 2018 2,869 11,250,000 0.02%    
Tue 2nd Jan, 2018 5,391 11,250,000 0.04%    
Wed 27th Dec, 2017 1,991 11,250,000 0.01%    
Thu 30th Nov, 2017 8,800 11,250,000 0.07%    
Mon 27th Nov, 2017 490 11,250,000 0.00%    
Fri 17th Nov, 2017 30,000 11,250,000 0.26%    
Mon 6th Nov, 2017 30,000 11,250,000 0.26%    
Fri 3rd Nov, 2017 9,900 11,250,000 0.08%    
Wed 1st Nov, 2017 8,400 11,250,000 0.07% 45,507 18.46%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.