BETA US STRONG BEAR TMF UNITS (BBUS)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXBBUS
YahooBBUS
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 15th Aug, 2019 51,907 23,025,000 0.22%    
Wed 14th Aug, 2019 361,096 23,025,000 1.56%    
Tue 13th Aug, 2019 783,022 23,025,000 3.40%    
Mon 12th Aug, 2019 236,812 23,025,000 1.02%    
Fri 9th Aug, 2019 389,424 23,025,000 1.69%    
Thu 8th Aug, 2019 346,637 22,125,000 1.56%    
Wed 7th Aug, 2019 548,985 22,125,000 2.48%    
Tue 6th Aug, 2019 1,132,615 22,125,000 5.11%    
Mon 5th Aug, 2019 390,046 22,125,000 1.76%    
Fri 2nd Aug, 2019 285,258 22,125,000 1.28%    
Thu 1st Aug, 2019 285,367 22,125,000 1.29%    
Wed 31st Jul, 2019 71,569 22,125,000 0.32%    
Tue 23rd Jul, 2019 161,624 22,125,000 0.73%    
Mon 22nd Jul, 2019 116,278 22,125,000 0.52%    
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 36,956 22,125,000 0.16%    
Tue 16th Jul, 2019 101,413 22,125,000 0.45%    
Mon 15th Jul, 2019 41,361 22,125,000 0.18%    
Wed 10th Jul, 2019 124,011 22,125,000 0.56%    
Tue 9th Jul, 2019 335,962 22,125,000 1.51%    
Mon 8th Jul, 2019 77,363 22,125,000 0.35%    
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.