BEADELL RESOURCE LTD ORDINARY (BDR)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
17th August, 2017* 3.24%
Change
1 day 0.00
1 week 0.79
1 month 0.45
Stock information
ASXBDR
YahooBDR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Tue 22nd Aug, 2017 255,614 1,233,430,847 0.02% 1,724,001 14.83%
Mon 21st Aug, 2017 664,714 1,233,430,847 0.05% 1,606,091 41.39%
Fri 18th Aug, 2017 980,493 1,233,430,847 0.07% 3,435,605 28.54%
Thu 17th Aug, 2017 1,117,424 1,233,430,847 0.09% 4,974,769 22.46%
Wed 16th Aug, 2017 449,802 1,233,430,847 0.03% 2,344,856 19.18%
Tue 15th Aug, 2017 795,313 1,233,430,847 0.06% 3,253,788 24.44%
Mon 14th Aug, 2017 517,453 1,233,430,847 0.04% 3,768,148 13.73%
Fri 11th Aug, 2017 1,116,278 1,233,430,847 0.09% 6,424,006 17.38%
Thu 10th Aug, 2017 487,133 1,233,430,847 0.03% 4,001,438 12.17%
Wed 9th Aug, 2017 700,805 1,233,430,847 0.05% 2,544,877 27.54%
Tue 8th Aug, 2017 458,818 1,233,430,847 0.03% 2,247,867 20.41%
Mon 7th Aug, 2017 323,039 1,233,430,847 0.02% 1,549,547 20.85%
Fri 4th Aug, 2017 997,065 1,233,430,847 0.08% 4,731,277 21.07%
Thu 3rd Aug, 2017 314,828 1,233,430,847 0.02% 917,309 34.32%
Wed 2nd Aug, 2017 650,607 1,233,430,847 0.05% 2,443,578 26.63%
Tue 1st Aug, 2017 861,931 1,233,430,847 0.07% 6,769,006 12.73%
Mon 31st Jul, 2017 1,003,386 1,233,430,847 0.08% 7,527,908 13.33%
Fri 28th Jul, 2017 446,964 1,233,430,847 0.03% 1,713,026 26.09%
Thu 27th Jul, 2017 669,926 1,233,430,847 0.05% 3,664,928 18.28%
Wed 26th Jul, 2017 160,733 1,233,430,847 0.01% 1,215,640 13.22%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.