BENDIGO AND ADELAIDE ORDINARY (BEN)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th January, 2019* 6.20%
Change
1 day 0.03
1 week 0.16
1 month 0.61
Stock information
ASXBEN
YahooBEN
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 21st Jan, 2019 479,059 487,387,579 0.09% 986,278 48.57%
Fri 18th Jan, 2019 717,795 487,387,579 0.14% 1,658,131 43.29%
Thu 17th Jan, 2019 944,386 487,387,579 0.19% 1,374,549 68.71%
Wed 16th Jan, 2019 659,624 487,387,579 0.13% 1,507,241 43.76%
Tue 15th Jan, 2019 702,612 487,387,579 0.14% 1,283,484 54.74%
Mon 14th Jan, 2019 621,346 487,387,579 0.12% 932,712 66.62%
Fri 11th Jan, 2019 524,838 487,387,579 0.10% 758,271 69.22%
Thu 10th Jan, 2019 613,347 487,387,579 0.12% 1,207,655 50.79%
Wed 9th Jan, 2019 517,786 487,387,579 0.10% 1,018,691 50.83%
Tue 8th Jan, 2019 706,651 487,387,579 0.14% 1,362,977 51.85%
Mon 7th Jan, 2019 527,044 487,387,579 0.10% 1,079,815 48.81%
Fri 4th Jan, 2019 480,670 487,373,866 0.09% 810,457 59.31%
Thu 3rd Jan, 2019 936,687 487,373,866 0.19% 1,608,032 58.25%
Wed 2nd Jan, 2019 626,972 487,373,866 0.12% 1,102,428 56.87%
Mon 31st Dec, 2018 695,434 487,373,866 0.14% 1,337,182 52.01%
Fri 28th Dec, 2018 439,044 487,373,866 0.09% 869,900 50.47%
Thu 27th Dec, 2018 677,467 487,373,866 0.13% 1,080,571 62.70%
Mon 24th Dec, 2018 242,153 487,373,866 0.05% 573,546 42.22%
Fri 21st Dec, 2018 1,033,642 487,373,866 0.21% 2,661,653 38.83%
Thu 20th Dec, 2018 1,048,188 487,373,866 0.21% 1,530,743 68.48%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.