BENDIGO AND ADELAIDE ORDINARY (BEN)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th September, 2019* 3.89%
Change
1 day 0.01
1 week -0.50
1 month -0.17
Stock information
ASXBEN
YahooBEN
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 17th Sep, 2019 556,059 490,511,668 0.11% 1,288,941 43.14%
Mon 16th Sep, 2019 455,805 490,511,668 0.09% 1,169,587 38.97%
Fri 13th Sep, 2019 325,429 490,511,668 0.06% 1,095,526 29.71%
Thu 12th Sep, 2019 419,740 490,511,668 0.08% 1,405,846 29.86%
Wed 11th Sep, 2019 574,133 490,511,668 0.11% 2,378,215 24.14%
Tue 10th Sep, 2019 466,060 490,511,668 0.09% 1,346,297 34.62%
Mon 9th Sep, 2019 327,277 490,511,668 0.06% 1,044,494 31.33%
Fri 6th Sep, 2019 627,081 490,511,668 0.12% 1,256,669 49.90%
Thu 5th Sep, 2019 459,539 490,511,668 0.09% 1,046,153 43.93%
Wed 4th Sep, 2019 657,133 490,511,668 0.13% 1,243,662 52.84%
Tue 3rd Sep, 2019 378,907 490,470,357 0.07% 1,078,818 35.12%
Mon 2nd Sep, 2019 702,397 490,470,357 0.14% 1,608,445 43.67%
Fri 30th Aug, 2019 1,274,121 490,470,357 0.26% 2,876,367 44.30%
Thu 29th Aug, 2019 783,317 490,470,357 0.16% 1,420,055 55.16%
Wed 28th Aug, 2019 443,026 490,470,357 0.09% 1,126,077 39.34%
Tue 27th Aug, 2019 588,435 490,470,357 0.12% 1,419,128 41.46%
Mon 26th Aug, 2019 654,433 490,470,357 0.13% 1,135,695 57.62%
Fri 23rd Aug, 2019 417,981 490,470,357 0.08% 968,983 43.14%
Thu 22nd Aug, 2019 599,503 490,470,357 0.12% 1,008,785 59.43%
Wed 21st Aug, 2019 805,012 490,470,357 0.16% 1,270,052 63.38%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.