BEGA CHEESE LTD ORDINARY (BGA)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th September, 2019* 9.19%
Change
1 day 0.01
1 week -0.07
1 month -1.63
Stock information
ASXBGA
YahooBGA
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 17th Sep, 2019 253,633 213,733,920 0.11% 691,654 36.67%
Mon 16th Sep, 2019 258,713 213,733,920 0.12% 1,373,258 18.84%
Fri 13th Sep, 2019 375,106 213,733,920 0.17% 972,625 38.57%
Thu 12th Sep, 2019 224,456 213,733,920 0.10% 577,341 38.88%
Wed 11th Sep, 2019 209,400 213,733,920 0.09% 740,464 28.28%
Tue 10th Sep, 2019 184,408 213,733,920 0.08% 673,300 27.39%
Mon 9th Sep, 2019 207,440 213,733,920 0.09% 646,967 32.06%
Fri 6th Sep, 2019 214,413 213,733,920 0.10% 923,916 23.21%
Thu 5th Sep, 2019 274,439 213,733,920 0.12% 1,344,453 20.41%
Wed 4th Sep, 2019 189,383 213,733,920 0.08% 1,010,475 18.74%
Tue 3rd Sep, 2019 284,591 213,733,920 0.13% 1,676,232 16.98%
Mon 2nd Sep, 2019 385,103 213,733,920 0.18% 1,106,432 34.81%
Fri 30th Aug, 2019 761,378 213,733,920 0.35% 3,883,315 19.61%
Thu 29th Aug, 2019 678,025 213,733,920 0.31% 9,252,175 7.33%
Wed 28th Aug, 2019 422,910 213,733,920 0.19% 1,700,275 24.87%
Tue 27th Aug, 2019 544,971 213,733,920 0.25% 978,024 55.72%
Mon 26th Aug, 2019 383,501 213,733,920 0.17% 588,510 65.16%
Fri 23rd Aug, 2019 290,933 213,733,920 0.13% 574,524 50.64%
Thu 22nd Aug, 2019 372,527 213,733,920 0.17% 839,063 44.40%
Wed 21st Aug, 2019 380,018 213,733,920 0.17% 403,672 94.14%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.