BEGA CHEESE LTD ORDINARY (BGA)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th July, 2019* 10.00%
Change
1 day 0.14
1 week 0.23
1 month 2.97
Stock information
ASXBGA
YahooBGA
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 266,343 213,733,920 0.12% 2,510,128 10.61%
Thu 18th Jul, 2019 115,584 213,733,920 0.05% 487,351 23.72%
Wed 17th Jul, 2019 117,567 213,733,920 0.05% 518,285 22.68%
Tue 16th Jul, 2019 498,496 213,733,920 0.23%    
Mon 15th Jul, 2019 227,628 213,733,920 0.10% 498,859 45.63%
Fri 12th Jul, 2019 244,884 213,733,920 0.11% 1,790,284 13.68%
Thu 11th Jul, 2019 211,810 213,733,920 0.09% 862,255 24.56%
Wed 10th Jul, 2019 779,370 213,733,920 0.36% 805,030 96.81%
Tue 9th Jul, 2019 577,128 213,733,920 0.27% 734,906 78.53%
Mon 8th Jul, 2019 818,574 213,733,920 0.38% 1,016,606 80.52%
Fri 5th Jul, 2019 477,021 213,733,920 0.22% 577,013 82.67%
Thu 4th Jul, 2019 169,376 213,733,920 0.07% 465,166 36.41%
Wed 3rd Jul, 2019 302,508 213,733,920 0.14% 543,074 55.70%
Tue 2nd Jul, 2019 161,857 213,733,920 0.07% 525,658 30.79%
Mon 1st Jul, 2019 318,425 213,733,920 0.14% 655,986 48.54%
Fri 28th Jun, 2019 212,547 213,733,920 0.09% 864,923 24.57%
Thu 27th Jun, 2019 159,161 213,733,920 0.07% 557,233 28.56%
Wed 26th Jun, 2019 697,525 213,733,920 0.32% 927,154 75.23%
Tue 25th Jun, 2019 499,382 213,733,920 0.23% 829,012 60.24%
Mon 24th Jun, 2019 387,836 213,733,920 0.18% 771,116 50.30%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.