BEGA CHEESE LTD ORDINARY (BGA)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
5th November, 2019* 10.06%
Change
1 day 0.12
1 week 1.37
1 month 1.10
Stock information
ASXBGA
YahooBGA
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Shorts as % of volume 3
Fri 8th Nov, 2019 494,697 214,244,884 0.23% 50.37%
Thu 7th Nov, 2019 362,193 214,244,884 0.16% 34.27%
Wed 6th Nov, 2019 289,602 214,244,884 0.13% 45.83%
Tue 5th Nov, 2019 267,941 214,244,884 0.12% 38.02%
Mon 4th Nov, 2019 345,371 214,244,884 0.16% 34.84%
Fri 1st Nov, 2019 689,706 214,244,884 0.32% 55.23%
Thu 31st Oct, 2019 1,292,763 214,244,884 0.60% 63.90%
Wed 30th Oct, 2019 2,617,021 214,244,884 1.22% 46.92%
Tue 29th Oct, 2019 1,452,677 214,244,884 0.67% 28.62%
Mon 28th Oct, 2019 135,300 214,244,884 0.06% 28.78%
Fri 25th Oct, 2019 124,079 214,244,884 0.05% 33.12%
Thu 24th Oct, 2019 170,436 214,244,884 0.08% 36.06%
Wed 23rd Oct, 2019 201,716 214,244,884 0.09% 19.56%
Tue 22nd Oct, 2019 160,408 214,244,884 0.07% 22.95%
Mon 21st Oct, 2019 126,312 214,244,884 0.05% 46.45%
Fri 18th Oct, 2019 165,311 214,244,884 0.07% 35.94%
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 146,265 214,244,884 0.06% 33.41%
Wed 16th Oct, 2019 130,015 214,244,884 0.06% 19.82%
Tue 15th Oct, 2019 125,221 214,244,884 0.05% 37.52%
Mon 14th Oct, 2019 158,328 214,244,884 0.07% 28.90%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 See notes.