BEGA CHEESE LTD ORDINARY (BGA)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
18th March, 2019* 5.86%
Change
1 day 0.11
1 week 0.49
1 month 0.42
Stock information
ASXBGA
YahooBGA
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 21st Mar, 2019 411,881 213,131,126 0.19% 743,635 55.39%
Wed 20th Mar, 2019 487,595 213,131,126 0.22% 894,820 54.49%
Tue 19th Mar, 2019 189,246 213,131,126 0.08% 377,014 50.20%
Mon 18th Mar, 2019 329,480 213,131,126 0.15% 516,520 63.79%
Fri 15th Mar, 2019 391,426 213,131,126 0.18% 995,948 39.30%
Thu 14th Mar, 2019 454,030 213,131,126 0.21% 463,342 97.99%
Wed 13th Mar, 2019 412,424 213,131,126 0.19% 707,385 58.30%
Tue 12th Mar, 2019 568,254 213,131,126 0.26% 1,793,736 31.68%
Mon 11th Mar, 2019 347,354 213,131,126 0.16% 375,426 92.52%
Fri 8th Mar, 2019 354,168 213,131,126 0.16% 1,496,000 23.67%
Thu 7th Mar, 2019 494,066 213,131,126 0.23% 1,239,228 39.87%
Wed 6th Mar, 2019 533,075 213,131,126 0.25% 1,555,571 34.27%
Tue 5th Mar, 2019 601,138 213,131,126 0.28% 1,202,517 49.99%
Mon 4th Mar, 2019 370,309 213,131,126 0.17% 930,096 39.81%
Fri 1st Mar, 2019 590,550 213,131,126 0.27% 1,081,148 54.62%
Thu 28th Feb, 2019 518,470 213,131,126 0.24% 1,212,240 42.77%
Wed 27th Feb, 2019 157,456 213,131,126 0.07% 670,269 23.49%
Tue 26th Feb, 2019 95,549 213,131,126 0.04% 409,165 23.35%
Mon 25th Feb, 2019 96,504 213,131,126 0.04% 433,803 22.25%
Fri 22nd Feb, 2019 108,803 213,131,126 0.05% 397,971 27.34%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.