BINGO INDUSTRIES LTD ORDINARY (BIN)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
13th June, 2018* 8.70%
Change
1 day -0.02
1 week -0.03
1 month 0.53
Stock information
ASXBIN
YahooBIN
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 18th Jun, 2018 80,457 414,883,467 0.01% 420,066 19.15%
Fri 15th Jun, 2018 61,703 414,883,467 0.01% 1,725,731 3.58%
Thu 14th Jun, 2018 118,175 414,883,467 0.02% 678,735 17.41%
Wed 13th Jun, 2018 81,729 414,883,467 0.02% 512,739 15.94%
Tue 12th Jun, 2018 141,270 414,883,467 0.03% 863,343 16.36%
Fri 8th Jun, 2018 224,692 414,883,467 0.05% 613,609 36.62%
Thu 7th Jun, 2018 203,016 414,883,467 0.04% 652,394 31.12%
Wed 6th Jun, 2018 169,742 414,883,467 0.04% 673,489 25.20%
Tue 5th Jun, 2018 151,183 414,883,467 0.03% 373,889 40.44%
Mon 4th Jun, 2018 142,745 414,883,467 0.03% 622,713 22.92%
Fri 1st Jun, 2018 357,253 414,883,467 0.08% 1,759,744 20.30%
Thu 31st May, 2018 298,367 414,883,467 0.07% 1,519,962 19.63%
Wed 30th May, 2018 329,753 414,883,467 0.07% 742,822 44.39%
Tue 29th May, 2018 847,683 414,883,467 0.20% 1,433,047 59.15%
Mon 28th May, 2018 532,608 414,883,467 0.12% 1,112,014 47.90%
Fri 25th May, 2018 214,618 414,883,467 0.05% 679,083 31.60%
Thu 24th May, 2018 265,145 414,883,467 0.06% 680,209 38.98%
Wed 23rd May, 2018 276,274 414,883,467 0.06% 497,772 55.50%
Tue 22nd May, 2018 395,543 414,883,467 0.09% 750,714 52.69%
Mon 21st May, 2018 154,723 414,883,467 0.03% 559,635 27.65%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.