BINGO INDUSTRIES LTD ORDINARY (BIN)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th August, 2019* 10.01%
Change
1 day -0.03
1 week 0.45
1 month -0.54
Stock information
ASXBIN
YahooBIN
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 15th Aug, 2019 904,096 662,257,355 0.13% 3,641,290 24.83%
Wed 14th Aug, 2019 682,949 662,257,355 0.10% 3,119,374 21.89%
Tue 13th Aug, 2019 291,110 662,257,355 0.04% 1,794,351 16.22%
Mon 12th Aug, 2019 225,678 662,257,355 0.03% 1,332,459 16.94%
Fri 9th Aug, 2019 464,151 662,257,355 0.07% 2,325,670 19.96%
Thu 8th Aug, 2019 737,722 662,257,355 0.11% 2,131,595 34.61%
Wed 7th Aug, 2019 1,535,908 662,257,355 0.23% 3,288,383 46.71%
Tue 6th Aug, 2019 813,605 662,257,355 0.12% 3,498,856 23.25%
Mon 5th Aug, 2019 2,413,501 662,257,355 0.36% 4,045,930 59.65%
Fri 2nd Aug, 2019 1,118,318 662,257,355 0.16% 2,831,383 39.50%
Thu 1st Aug, 2019 1,887,185 662,257,355 0.28% 3,305,417 57.09%
Wed 31st Jul, 2019 2,619,609 661,183,672 0.39% 10,004,237 26.18%
Tue 30th Jul, 2019 1,416,270 661,183,672 0.21% 3,319,454 42.67%
Mon 29th Jul, 2019 1,773,529 661,183,672 0.26% 7,759,116 22.86%
Fri 26th Jul, 2019 1,231,690 661,183,672 0.18% 2,644,700 46.57%
Thu 25th Jul, 2019 1,115,893 661,183,672 0.16% 2,853,960 39.10%
Wed 24th Jul, 2019 5,030,069 661,183,672 0.76% 6,894,361 72.96%
Tue 23rd Jul, 2019 872,104 661,183,672 0.13% 2,054,418 42.45%
Mon 22nd Jul, 2019 492,773 661,130,032 0.07% 1,743,488 28.26%
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 936,723 661,130,032 0.14% 2,829,553 33.10%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.