BINGO INDUSTRIES LTD ORDINARY (BIN)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
13th August, 2018* 8.71%
Change
1 day 0.02
1 week 0.14
1 month 0.01
Stock information
ASXBIN
YahooBIN
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 16th Aug, 2018 359,330 414,883,467 0.08% 556,938 64.52%
Wed 15th Aug, 2018 4,314,342 414,883,467 1.04% 5,137,789 83.97%
Tue 14th Aug, 2018 69,046 414,883,467 0.01% 609,660 11.33%
Mon 13th Aug, 2018 183,273 414,883,467 0.04% 412,300 44.45%
Fri 10th Aug, 2018 777,208 414,883,467 0.18% 1,232,589 63.05%
Thu 9th Aug, 2018 110,686 414,883,467 0.02% 587,107 18.85%
Wed 8th Aug, 2018 165,884 414,883,467 0.04% 409,996 40.46%
Tue 7th Aug, 2018 82,766 414,883,467 0.02% 760,257 10.89%
Mon 6th Aug, 2018 55,460 414,883,467 0.01% 208,590 26.59%
Fri 3rd Aug, 2018 104,814 414,883,467 0.02% 336,194 31.18%
Thu 2nd Aug, 2018 94,007 414,883,467 0.02% 1,389,475 6.77%
Wed 1st Aug, 2018 70,842 414,883,467 0.01% 405,159 17.48%
Tue 31st Jul, 2018 99,481 414,883,467 0.02% 535,632 18.57%
Mon 30th Jul, 2018 207,385 414,883,467 0.05% 393,403 52.72%
Fri 27th Jul, 2018 94,700 414,883,467 0.02% 829,059 11.42%
Thu 26th Jul, 2018 305,623 414,883,467 0.07% 912,083 33.51%
Wed 25th Jul, 2018 115,758 414,883,467 0.02% 583,885 19.83%
Tue 24th Jul, 2018 197,613 414,883,467 0.04% 678,749 29.11%
Mon 23rd Jul, 2018 92,022 414,883,467 0.02% 947,928 9.71%
Fri 20th Jul, 2018 334,458 414,883,467 0.08% 739,995 45.20%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.